Unfortunately, we do not ship to your country.

SERVICE CHAT TALK TO THE PEOPLE THAT BUILD YOUR BIKE:

CHAT IS NOT AVAILABLE RIGHT NOW. WE WILL BE BACK ONLINE SOON.

Please contact our Servicecenter. We are available today until 19:00 CET: +49 261 40 4000

SWIM. CANYON. RUN.

With Nils Frommhold, Anne Haug and Boris Stein among others, the world’s best triathletes will compete on Canyon bikes in 2015. Whether on the European circuit or at the World Championships on Hawaii, our athletes will be perfectly equipped aboard the Speedmax CF as they set their sights on victories and podiums around the world.

Canyon Champions

Nils Frommhold

After much success over short distances, Nils made the switch over to long distance in emphatic style in 2012 by winning his first Ironman in Arizona. Nils has been competing on the international triathlon circuit aboard the Speedmax CF since 2013 and splits his training between Freiburg, south Germany, and the island of Fuerteventura.

Markus 
Fachbach

Over the past five years Markus has huge success in long distance competition, including victory at Ironman Regensburg in 2011. Hailing from Kradenbach in west Germany, he is completely won over by his Speedmax CF: “There’s no faster bike out there.”

Jürgen 
Zäck

Jürgen and Canyon have a partnership that stretches back 30 years to the days of Radsport Arnold. Much has changed since then, but the 8-time Ironman champion still competes on Canyon bikes and plays a key role in the development of new models.

Anne Haug

A World Championship silver medal (2012) and German sprint distance national title (2013) are just two of the highlights on 31-year-old Olympic distance specialist Anne’s list of career achievements. Competing across the globe in the ITU World Triathlon Series, her Aeroad CF SLX is more well-travelled than most.

Boris
 Stein

Boris was elected “Rookie of the Year” at the end of 2013 by German “triathlon” magazine, confirming his arrival at the top level and also creating great expectation for 2014. He did not disappoint. Back in June he took the win at Ironman 70.3 in Rapperswil before stepping up for his first full Ironman victory in Zürich at the end of July.

Canyon Triathletes

Canyon has worked with the best triathletes in the world ever since the company was founded. We constantly seek to expand our engagement in the sport. Whether supporting young racers on their way to greatness, like Konstantin Seufert and Johannes Moldan, or established campaigners like Bas Diederen of Team4Talent, our focus lies on developing long-term partnerships with our athletes.

Every single one of our athletes is extremely valuable to us in terms of the feedback they provide for the improvement and further development of our products. They help us to achieve our fundamental goal: building the best triathlon bike in the world. Sprint, Olympic, half or full Ironman, we look forward to another great season great season in 2015!
Swim. Canyon. Run.

Katja 
Rabe

Born: 13.08.1978

Johannes 
Moldan

Born: 29.04.1988

Bas 
Diederen

Born: 19.05.1980

Jens 
Kaiser

Born: 06.02.1979

Pure Cycling.

Leider liefern wir nicht in Dein Land.

SERVICE CHAT SPRICH DIREKT MIT DENEN, DIE DEIN BIKE BAUEN:

IM MOMENT IST UNSER CHAT NICHT VERFÜGBAR. WIR SIND ABER BALD WIEDER FÜR DICH LIVE DA.

Bestellhotline und Servicecenter: +49 261 40 4000 (bis 19:00 Uhr)

SWIM. CANYON. RUN.

Nils Frommhold, Anne Haug und zahlreiche weitere Top-Triathleten setzen auch 2015 auf Canyon Räder. Wir freuen uns auf die neue Saison mit vielen spannenden Rennveranstaltungen auf der ganzen Welt. Ob bei der Challenge Roth in Frankfurt oder beim legendären Ironman auf Hawaii – mit dem Speedmax CF im Gepäck sind unsere Athleten bestens gerüstet für den Kampf um Medaillen!

Canyon Champions

Nils Frommhold

Nach einigen Jahren auf den kürzeren Distanzen trumpfte Nils bei seinem ersten Ironman in Arizona 2012 gleich mächtig auf: Sieg auf der Langdistanz! Seit 2013 ist der gebürtige Berliner auf seinem Canyon Speedmax unterwegs - zum Training am liebsten in Freiburg oder auf Fuerteventura.

Markus 
Fachbach

Seit mehr als fünf Jahren ist Markus erfolgreich auf der Langdistanz unterwegs. 2011 feierte er mit Platz eins beim Ironman Regensburg seinen bisher größten Erfolg. Der Kadenbacher ist von seinem Speedmax CF voll überzeugt: "Es gibt kein schnelleres Zeitfahrrad auf dem Markt."

Jürgen 
Zäck

Mit Jürgen begann vor 30 Jahren die Erfolgsgeschichte von Radsport Arnold im Triathlon. Inzwischen heißt Radsport Arnold Canyon, aber der achtfache Ironman-Sieger stellt sich immer noch regelmäßig der Triathlonkonkurrenz. Und unterstützt Canyon bei der Entwicklung neuer Modelle.

Anne Haug

Triathlon-Vize-Weltmeisterin 2012 sowie Deutsche Meisterin auf der Sprintdistanz 2013, eine beeindruckende Bilanz für Anne, die in Bayreuth geboren wurde. In der World Triathlon Series geht die 31-Jährige auf der ganzen Welt an den Start. Immer mit im Gepäck: das neue Aeroad CF SLX.

Boris
 Stein

Ende des Jahres 2013 wurde Boris zum "Aufsteiger des Jahres" bei den triathlon-Awards gekürt. Das ist Ansporn und Auftrag zugleich, dem der Eitelborner gerecht werden will – und wurde. Nach seinem Sieg auf der halben Ironman-Distanz Anfang Juni 2014 in Rapperswil, trumpfte Boris Stein in Zürich Ende Juli groß auf und gewann sein erstes Langdistanzrennen.

Canyon Triathleten

Wir arbeiten eng mit den besten Triathleten der Szene zusammen und weiten unser professionelles Engagement kontinuierlich aus. Ob Youngsters wie Konstantin Seufert und Johannes Moldan, die wir auf ihrem Weg an die Spitze begleiten oder der Niederländer Bas Diederen vom Team4Talent: unser Fokus liegt dabei auf langfristiger Zusammenarbeit.

Langjährig dabei sind auch die Rheinland-Pfälzer Triathlonprofis Katja Rabe und Jens Kaiser, die uns seitdem mit Erfolgen verwöhnen. Jeder einzelne Athlet ist für uns von unschätzbarem Wert auf dem Weg, das perfekte Triathlonrad zu entwickeln. Swim – Canyon – Run: wir freuen uns auf eine tolle Saison.

Katja 
Rabe

Geb.: 13.08.1978

Johannes 
Moldan

Geb.: 29.04.1988

Bas 
Diederen

Geb.: 19.05.1980

Jens 
Kaiser

Geb.: 06.02.1979

Pure Cycling.