Unfortunately, we do not ship to your country.

SERVICE CHAT TALK TO THE PEOPLE THAT BUILD YOUR BIKE:

CHAT IS NOT AVAILABLE RIGHT NOW. WE WILL BE BACK ONLINE SOON.

Our Servicecenter is available today from 08:00. You can reach us on +49 261 40 4000 or send us an e-mail.

RECORD-BREAKING LUXURY 

Lux CF 29

MountainBIKE Testsieger

Test Winner

Excellent value and great fun.

With lightness, rapid acceleration and agility in the bag, the 29” Lux CF has speed embedded in its genes. The full-carbon chassis centres on our weight-reducing Flex-Pivot Stays to ensure 100 mm of responsive rear travel for added traction when climbing and full control on descents. Proven Anti-Squat-Kinematics and a 12 mm Through Axle at the rear guarantee top pedalling efficiency and power transfer at all times. Lightweight forks with tapered steerers are equipped across the range for highly responsive handling and braking performance.

Canyon innovations feature throughout the Lux CF, including our patented Impact Protection Unit (IPU) to stop the handlebars from damaging the frame in the event of a crash. Moreover, all models are compatable with internally-routed dropper posts. Whether racing up technical climbs, riding tempo on the flats or puhing the pace down steep descents, the Lux CF is perfectly configured to give you the edge over your competition. Speed is a luxury you no longer have to savour.

Models

Lux CF 9.9 LTD €7,499

Lux CF 9.9 TEAM ONEBY €4,699

Lux CF 9.9 TEAM €4,999

Lux CF 9.9 SL €4,699

Lux CF 9.9 €4,299

Lux CF 8.9 €3,499

Lux CF 7.9 €2,999

Lux CF 29 Frameset €1,999

IMPACT PROTECTION UNIT

Brush yourself off after a big crash and you immediately worry about damage to your bike. It’s natural. Our Impact Protection Unit helps take the worry away. The unit is attached with hollow screws and acts as a limit stop for the handlebars. Give it a minor knock and the bars will bounce off, apply enough force and the screws are designed to break and absorb the full impact, leaving the carbon structure of the top tube unharmed.

TAPERED STEERER

Steering precision and high front end stiffness – the oversized tapered head tube delivers agile handling and extra stability at high speeds. Razor sharp handling and rapid responsiveness make the Lux CF perfect for XC enthusiasts and racers.

FLEX PIVOT TECHNOLOGY

The Flex Pivot seatstays act like leaf springs to make the rear pivot bearings redundant. Through their specific carbon layup and design, 3.5° of deflection can be achieved, just like with standard bearingss. Our innovative Flex Pivot technology minimises weight and reduces maintenance without any compromises to suspension performance, lateral stiffness or durability.

FIXED SHOCK MOUNT

The fixed shock mount gives the Lux CF a performance-based, moderately progressive kinematic curve. It also results in a reduction in weight.

Pure Cycling.

Leider liefern wir nicht in Dein Land.

Unsere Lieferländer

Wir sind morgen ab 8:00h erreichbar. Mail uns.

RECORD-BREAKING LUXURY 

Lux CF 29

MountainBIKE Testsieger

Testsieger

bike

Hohe Punktzahl - Bewertung "Super"

Vélo Tout Terrain

"Ein exzellentes Bike"

Bestes Wettkampfgewicht, pfeilschnelle Beschleunigung und agiles Handling – das Lux CF atmet Rennsport. Herzstück des leichten Carbonchassis ist der Flex Pivot Hinterbau, der die 100 mm Federweg auf schnellen Passagen bergab kontrolliert freigibt. Dank bester Anti-Squat-Werte und 12 mm Steckachse beeindruckt das 29er Marathon Race-Fully auch im Uphill mit höchster Antriebseffizienz. Die leichten und steifen Gabeln mit Tapered Schaft und Steckachse garantieren Präzision und Sicherheit bei Lenk- und Bremsmanövern.

Ausgestattet mit innovativen Canyon Features wie der patentierten Impact Protection Unit (IPU), die das Oberrohr im Falle eines Sturzes vor Beschädigung schützt, bist Du bestens gerüstet für den Renneinsatz. Ob auf anspruchsvollen Kletterpartien, mit Tempo in der Ebene oder rasant auf kniffligen Passagen bergab - das leichte Lux CF überzeugt mit einem effizienten Fahrwerk und exzellentem Handling in jeder Situation. (Alle Lux CF Modelle sind für die Integration einer Vario-Sattelstütze vorbereitet.)

Modelle 2015 – jetzt schon erhältlich!

Lux CF 9.9 LTD 7.499 €

Lux CF 9.9 TEAM ONEBY 4.699 €

Lux CF 9.9 TEAM 4.999 €

Lux CF 9.9 SL 4.699 €

Lux CF 9.9 4.299 €

Lux CF 8.9 3.499 €

Lux CF 7.9 2.999 €

Lux CF 29 Frameset 1.999 €

Modelle 2014 – Jetzt noch die letzten 2014er Modelle sichern!

Lux CF 9.9 TEAM 5.199 €

Lux CF 9.9 SL 4.299 €

Lux CF 9.9 3.599 €

Lux CF 8.9 2.999 €

Lux CF 7.9 2.699 €

IMPACT PROTECTION UNIT

Im Falle eines Sturzes verhindert ein Sockel mit Endanschlag, dass der Lenker das Oberrohr beschädigt. Der Sockel ist mit zwei Hohlschrauben befestigt. Diese halten einem mittleren Einschlag Stand, dienen im Notfall jedoch als Sollbruchstelle. Das heißt, im Falle eines heftigen Sturzes sind die Hohlschrauben defekt, der Rahmen hingegen kommt mit einem Kratzer davon.

TAPERED STEERER

Hohe Lenkpräzision und beste Steifigkeitswerte: das oversized tapered Head-Tube sorgt im Zusammenspiel mit der passenden Gabel für noch agileres Handling und sicheres Fahrgefühl auf schnellen Passagen. So folgt das Lux CF messerscharf den Lenkbefehlen und ist das perfekte Bike für ambitionierte XC- und Marathonfahrer.

FLEX PIVOT TECHNOLOGY

Beim Einfedern des einteiligen Vollcarbon-Hinterbaus übernehmen die Flex Pivot Sitzstreben, die sich vom Prinzip her wie Blattfedern verhalten die Aufgabe des hinteren Gelenkpunkts. Allein Materialeigenschaften und Konstruktion der Streben erlauben die ca. 3,5 Grad Auslenkung, die normalerweise das Lager übernimmt. Durch diese innovative Flex Pivot Technologie werden Gewicht und Wartungsaufwand minimiert ohne jegliche Einbußen bei der Federperformance, Seitensteifigkeit und Haltbarkeit.

FESTE DÄMPFERAUFNAHME

Durch die feste Dämpferaufnahme erhält das Lux CF eine leistungsorientiert moderat progressive Kinematikkennlinie. Gleichzeitiger Vorteil ist eine weitere Gewichtsreduzierung.