Unfortunately, we do not ship to your country.

SERVICE CHAT TALK TO THE PEOPLE THAT BUILD YOUR BIKE:

CHAT IS NOT AVAILABLE RIGHT NOW. WE WILL BE BACK ONLINE SOON.

Please contact our Servicecenter. We are available today until 19:00 CET: +49 261 40 4000

Bike of the Month/Test Winner

Well equipped for its category

TORQUE TO THE ROCKS

Torque DHX

When things get big and doubts begin to arise, that’s when the Torque DHX comes into its own. Designed for downhill domination and bike park action, huge travel reserves turn every descent into a test to see just how far you’re willing to push it. The frame is built to handle constant punishment so no matter how sketchy you land, it’ll just keep on going. Innovative features compliment to the Torque’s toughness to raise performance. Adjustable angular contact bearings are highly durable and deliver superb responsiveness at the rear together with the Canyon Through Axle to keep things laterally stiff, while ISCG tabs allow a choice of drivetrain options.

Short chainstays and the extended front center give you get the perfect position to rip every descent. More length and height up front keeps the rider’s mass at the core of the bike, which in combination with flat steering angles offers a lot more stability and control on rugged and steep sections. Hitting the best line every single time is no problem. Need to adjust the chassis to suit the terrain you’re riding? Track Flip makes it easy by giving you a choice of 195 mm for pedal tracks or 210 mm for technical rock fests that can be adjusted in seconds. Sending it in the bike park or gunning for the best time, the Torque DHX will nail anything.

Models

Torque DHX Flashzone € 3,499

Torque DHX Rockzone € 2,799

Torque DHX Whipzone € 2,099

Annoying cables are a thing of the past because on the Torque DHX the cable to the Vario Post is routed entirely inside the frame. The top tube has been drawn down as far as possible to ensure minimum standover height and lots of freedom of movement on the bike. A short standover height provides greater pedalling space and therefore safer handling on technically demanding downhill courses.

Adjusting the spring travel to your needs? The Track Flip on the rocker arm is just the thing. 195 mm "pedal course" or 210 mm for bumpy race tracks. In addition the steering angle can be adjusted from 63° to 64 and the bottom bracket lowered by 10 mm - 63° for high speed trails and large jumps and 64° for technical Alpine terrain.

CANYON THROUGH AXLE

The Canyon Through Axle system delivers maximum rigidity to the rear wheel with its 12 mm through axle. Unlike other through axle systems, the rear wheel is mounted fully on the dropout which means that the wheel is quicker and easier to fit and remove.

The Canyon SAG monitor enables you to find the perfect basic setting in a trice. The drag indicator on the rocker arm shows the compression of the dampers when you sit on the bike (used negative spring travel = SAG). In addition the SAG monitor also shows the maximum spring travel used. That makes an efficient setup very straightforward.

Pure Cycling.

Leider liefern wir nicht in Dein Land.

Unsere Lieferländer

Wir sind morgen ab 8:00h erreichbar. Mail uns.

Torque DHX

Das Bike fürs Grobe

World of MTB

Testsieger

MBUK

Bike des Monats - Testsieger

6undZwanzig

Freeride

Freeride Tipp Bikepark - 9/10

Seit Jahren steht das Torque FRX für kompromisslose Downhill-Qualitäten und höchste Vielseitigkeit. Mit dem Nachfolger Torque DHX bringen wir im neuen Modelljahr ein Bike auf den Markt, das mit optimierter Kinematik für noch effizientere Kraftübertragung, mit noch sensiblerem Ansprechverhalten und weiteren Federwegsreserven kompromisslos auf Downhill- und Bikeparkaction ausgelegt ist. Komplett neu überarbeitet präsentiert sich auch der Rahmen des Torque DHX. Durch die neuen Rohrshapes und das tief gezogene Oberrohr, das für mehr Überstandshöhe und folglich mehr Bewegungsfreiheit sorgt, entsteht ein neues Design, das sich perfekt in die Canyon Formsprache eingliedert. Der robuste und steife Rahmen überzeugt mit innovativen Canyon Features wie dem neuen „Canyon Thru Axle“ Steckachssystem für höchste Laufradsteifigkeit, einstellbare Schrägkugellager für bestes Ansprechverhalten und lange Haltbarkeit und ISCG Aufnahme für freie Antriebswahl.

Die kurzen Kettenstreben ergeben in Verbindung mit dem sportlich langen Reach eine ausgewogene Geometrie und den perfekten Sitz im Bike. Der flache Lenkwinkel sorgt für noch mehr Laufruhe auf rauen Downhillpassagen. Tiefes Tretlager und flache Winkel für schnelle Downhilltracks oder steilere Winkel für anspruchsvolle, technische Passagen? Mit dem Track Flip hast Du die Wahl. 195 mm „Tretkurs“ oder 210 mm für verblockte Racetracks – es liegt ganz bei Dir. Ob leichter Mini Downhiller für Bikepark und Hometrails (Playzone, Dropzone) oder Race-Maschine für Downhill- und fette Big Bike Action (Flashzone, Rockzone, Whipzone) – mit dem neuen Torque DHX ist Spaß garantiert.

Modelle

Torque DHX Flashzone 3.599 €

Torque DHX Rockzone 2.699 €

Torque DHX Whipzone 2.099 €

Torque DHX Dropzone 2.599 €

Torque DHX Playzone 1.799 €

VARIO POST VERLEGUNG

Störende Züge gehören der Vergangenheit an, denn beim Torque DHX verläuft der Zug zur Vario Post konsequent im Inneren des Rahmens. Für minimale Überstandshöhe und viel Bewegungsfreiheit auf dem Bike wurde das Oberrohr möglichst tief gezogen. Eine geringe Überstandshöhe gibt mehr Schrittfreiheit und folglich mehr Sicherheit beim Handling auf technisch anspruchsvollen Downhill Kursen.

TRACK FLIP

Anpassung des Federweges auf Deine Bedürfnisse? Der Track Flip am Rockerarm macht‘smöglich. 195 mm „Tretkurs“ oder 210 mm für verblockte Racetracks. Zusätzlich kann der Lenkwinkel von 63° auf 64° verstellt und das Tretlager um 10 mm abgesenkt werden: 63° für schnelle Trails und große Sprünge, 64° für alpines, technisches Terrain.

CANYON THROUGH AXLE

Das neue Canyon Steckachssytem sorgt mit der 12 mm Steckachse für maximale Steifigkeit des Hinterrrades. Im Vergleich zu anderen Steckachssystemen wird das Hinterrad komplett im Ausfallende geführt, wodurch sich der Radein- und -ausbau einfacher und schneller gestaltet.

SAG-MONITOR

Mit dem Canyon SAG-Monitor findest Du im Handumdrehen die perfekte Grundeinstellung. Der Schleppanzeiger an der Umlenkwippe zeigt an, um wie viel Hub der Dämpfer beim Aufsitzen einfedert (genutzter Nergativfederweg = SAG). Zudem zeigt der SAG-Monitor auch den maximal ausgenutzten Federweg an. Ein effizientes Setup ist so ohne Aufwand möglich.