©Tino Pohlmann

17/09/2015, CANYON 2011-2015 UCI WorldTour Winners

The Strongest TEam on the Road

Only the biggest races make it into the UCI WorldTour.

Only the 18 best teams in cycling can compete.

Only the top teams and riders ride Canyon.

The climax of a race is when one rider crosses the finish line with their arms raised.

That's the end result. What you don’t see is the tireless work that goes into making those moments happen. We are there with our teams and riders every step of the way; from the first training camp, to the final stage sprint. It’s our job to ensure that our riders have the best equipment out there. Cutting-edge bikes. Perfect setups. Multiple testing opportunities. Expert feedback.

It's our aim to give our riders the upper hand on the competition, before the flag even drops.

2015 continues an unbroken winning streak that began back in 2011. Since then, only Canyon riders have won the UCI WorldTour. Now that achievement is greater than ever: four Canyon riders, Alejandro Valverde, Joaquim Rodríguez, Nairo Quintana and Alexander Kristoff sit atop the Individual Rider Rankings. At this level, victory is not limited to the individual, Movistar Team and Katusha also occupy top spots in the 2015 Team Rankings. 

There are still a couple of throws of the dice left in the season, but one outcome is already certain: through Monument triumphs and Grand Tour podiums, our teams have stamped their authority on the UCI WorldTour.

The strongest team on the road? Canyon.

 UCI WorldTour Winners Since 2011:

2011, Philippe Gilbert. 2012, 2013, Joaquim Rodríguez. 2014, 2015, Alejandro Valverde.

2015 UCI WorldTour Team Rankings:

1st, Movistar Team2nd, Katusha.