Pathlite

Your workout shouldn’t have to end when the pavement does. Be it exploring the gravel paths of your local park or finding that off-road shortcut on your way into town, the Pathlite AL SL has your back. A robust aluminium frame, 40 mm gravel tyres and 75 mm of suspension all come together to keep you comfortable over any terrain, while a modern geometry and our integrated cockpit provide agile handling for fun and reliable riding. Head off the beaten track and Ride Your Workout.

Pathlite AL SL 8.0

€1,599

The flagship model of our new off-road Fitness range, the Pathlite AL SL 8.0 utilizes Shimano’s legendary XT mountain bike groupset to provide a gearing range capable of steep gravel paths and city streets alike. Our VCLS 2.0 seatpost offers superior comfort and once paired with our all-new integrated carbon fibre cockpit, the bike reaches new standards for control, fun, and reliable riding. It’s time to get out there and explore.

Colours

Pathlite AL SL 8.0

Pathlite AL SL 7.0 SL

€1,399

Pathlite AL SL 7.0 SL

Colours

Pathlite AL SL 7.0

€1,299

Pathlite AL SL 7.0

Colours

Pathlite AL SL 6.0

€999

With its focus placed firmly on value and reliability, the Pathlite AL SL 6.0 comes out of the box ready to discover new paths and conquer rough roads. Kitted with the Shimano Deore groupset and DT Swiss’ strong and versatile X1900 wheels, this is a bike built to stand up to whatever challenge your workout brings. Finally, 75 mm of suspension from Suntour’s NRX –E fork smooths out any bumps or uneven tarmac that might come your way.

Colours

Pathlite AL SL 6.0

WMN

With our tried and trusted female-specific geometries, ergonomic contact points and carefully considered component choices, our WMN Pathlite models are built to offer women superior riding performance.

Pathlite WMN AL SL 8.0

€1,599

Designed to cater to riders 152 cm and taller, the Pathlite WMN AL SL 8.0 uses smaller 650b wheels on 2XS and XS models to guarantee that control and fit remain consistent across the entire size range. It also features our proprietary VCLS 2.0 seatpost and brand-new integrated carbon fibre cockpit, which combine the clean look of our performance mountain bikes with a geometry focused on comfort and easy handling. Rounded out with the Shimano XT groupset and DT Swiss’ new X1850, this bike doesn’t shy away from new challenges!

Colours

Pathlite WMN AL SL 8.0

Pathlite WMN AL SL 7.0 SL

€1,399

Pathlite WMN AL SL 7.0 SL

Colours

Pathlite WMN AL SL 7.0

€1,299

Pathlite WMN AL SL 7.0

Colours

Pathlite WMN AL SL 6.0

€999

If you ever find yourself asking the question, "what bike do I need?", then the answer is very likely to be the Pathlite WMN AL SL 6.0. Light enough for fast cruising, yet with off-road capability to explore when the tarmac runs out, the Pathlite is as versatile as they come, making it the perfect training partner for all kinds of rider. 75 mm of Suntour air suspension add comfort and control whenever the going gets rough, while a wide range of Shimano Deore gears mean you'll never be found wanting if the trail tilts skywards. The Pathlite WMN AL SL 6.0 answers the call to get out there.

Colours

Pathlite WMN AL SL 6.0

Pathlite

Der asphaltierte Weg ist zu Ende – aber dein Workout noch lange nicht. Entdecke die Schotterwege in deinem Park oder probiere die Abkürzung auf dem Weg nach Hause aus: Alles kein Problem mit dem Pathlite AL SL. Ein robuster Aluminiumrahmen, 40 mm Gravelreifen und 75 mm Federweg liefern dir ein komfortables Fahrgefühl auf allen Untergründen. Dazu die moderne Geometrie und unser integriertes Cockpit für agiles Handling und zuverlässige Performance. Begib dich auf unbekannte Wege – mit dem Pathlite AL SL!

Pathlite AL SL 8.0

1.599 €

Das Pathlite AL SL 8.0 ist das Topmodell unserer neuen Offroad-Fitness-Produktpalette. Mit der legendären XT MTB-Schaltgruppe von Shimano bist du sowohl für steile Gravel-Pfade als auch für die engen Gassen in der City bestens gerüstet. Unsere VCLS 2.0 Sattelstütze bietet überlegenen Komfort und zusammen mit unserem brandneuen, integrierten Fitness-Cockpit aus Carbon erreicht das Rad neue Maßstäbe in Sachen Kontrolle, Zuverlässigkeit und Komfort. Es ist Zeit rauszugehen und Spaß zu haben.

Colours

Pathlite AL SL 8.0

Pathlite AL SL 7.0 SL

1.399 €

Pathlite AL SL 7.0 SL

Colours

Pathlite AL SL 7.0

1.299 €

Pathlite AL SL 7.0

Colours

Pathlite AL SL 6.0

999 €

Das Pathlite AL SL 6.0 legt seinen Fokus auf Zuverlässigkeit und hohe Zweckmäßigkeit. Auspacken, draufsetzen und du bist sofort startbereit, um neue Pfade zu entdecken. Mit der Shimano Deore Schaltgruppe und den robusten und vielseitigen X1900 Laufrädern von DT Swiss hält das Rad allen Hindernissen stand, die sich dir in den Weg stellen. Zudem dämpft die NRX-E Gabel von Suntour mit 75 mm Federweg Schlaglöcher und unebene Schotterpisten sanft ab.

Colours

Pathlite AL SL 6.0

WMN

Mit unserer bewährten frauen-spezifischen Geometrie, den ergonomischen Kontaktpunkten und bewusst ausgewählten Komponenten, sind unsere Pathlite WMN Modelle dazu entwickelt, Frauen das einzigartige Canyon Fahrerlebnis zu liefern.

Pathlite WMN AL SL 8.0

1.599 €

Um auch Fahrerinnen ab einer Körpergröße von 152 cm zu bedienen, ist das Pathlite WMN AL SL 8.0 in den Größen 2XS und XS mit 650B-Laufrädern ausgestattet. So bleiben Kontrolle, Handling und Sitzposition über das komplette Größenspektrum auf dem gleichen, hohen Niveau. Unsere VCLS 2.0 Sattelstütze und das brandneue, integrierte Fitness-Cockpit aus Carbon kombinieren den cleanen Look unserer Mountainbikes mit einer auf Komfort und agiles Handling ausgelegten Geometrie. Die Shimano XT Schaltgruppe und die neuen DT Swiss X1850 Laufräder runden das stimmige Gesamtpaket ab. Das Pathlite WMN AL SL 8.0 meistert jede neue Herausforderung.

Colours

Pathlite WMN AL SL 8.0

Pathlite WMN AL SL 7.0 SL

1.399 €

Pathlite WMN AL SL 7.0 SL

Colours

Pathlite WMN AL SL 7.0

1.299 €

Pathlite WMN AL SL 7.0

Colours

Pathlite WMN AL SL 6.0

999 €

Wenn du dich fragst "Welches Rad ist das richtige für mich?", dann ist die Antwort: das Pathlite WMN AL SL 6.0. Denn: Zum einen ist es schnell genug für spritzige Touren auf der Straße, zum anderen hat es alles, um raue Offroad-Wege zu erkunden, wenn der Asphalt mal plötzlich zu Ende geht. Die 75 mm Federweg der Suntour-Gabel bieten dir selbst auf den holprigsten Wegen jede Menge Komfort und Kontrolle. Und sollte es mal steil bergauf gehen, dann kannst du auf das breite Schalt-Spektrum der Shimano Deore vertrauen. Das Pathlite WMN AL SL 6.0 beantwortet dir die Frage nach dem richtigen Rad.

Colours

Pathlite WMN AL SL 6.0