Roadlite

RIDE YOUR WORKOUT

The Roadlite combines performance attributes from our road range with features designed to take rider comfort and control to the next level. Flat bars and road bike speed make for a fitness bike that won’t hold you back. For those on the lookout for efficiency and fun on the bike, our broad range of superlight carbon and sleek aluminium models has you covered.

emo 1
emo 2
emo 3

Roadlite CF

For demanding workout enthusiasts who seek top performance without compromising practicality, we created the new flagship in our Fitness range: the Roadlite CF. Thanks to a 990 g full-carbon frame, the Roadlite CF is not only superlight, it's also supremely comfortable. We took established features from our top-line road models, such as the internal seat clamp for a plush rear end, and combined them with new innovations like the stunning and ergonomic integrated CP04 Fitness Cockpit to create a package that goes and feels like nothing else out there. Fast. Smooth. A blast every time you ride.

#ffffff

Roadlite SL

The bike is back. Make the empty side streets and park paths of the world your new gym with the Roadlite SL. Integrating the performance features from our famous road bike range into a sleek and straightforward aluminium package, these all-new fitness models put the focus on fun. Disc brakes and 30 mm tires provide superior control and the innovative VCLS seatpost improves comfort. Feel good. Look good doing it. Ride Your Workout.

#fffff

Roadlite AL

The Roadlite AL is where all the fun begins in the Canyon Fitness lineup. Here's a bike you can go fast on without having to commit to a full road setup. Take it as it is, and it's the perfect partner for rides long or short along backroads and bike paths. Stick mudguards and a rack on it and it transforms into a rapid commuting machine for all conditions. Reliable road components keep the weight down low for efficient performance, while ergonomic contact points deliver a smooth and comfortable ride every time you head out. Go get started.

#fffff

Roadlite

Fitness Family
Roadlite CF 9.0 LTD

Roadlite CF 9.0 LTD NEW

DKK23,599

Roadlite CF 9.0

Roadlite CF 9.0 NEW

DKK19,699

Roadlite CF 8.0

Roadlite CF 8.0 NEW

DKK15,799

Roadlite WMN CF 8.0

Roadlite WMN CF 8.0 NEW

DKK15,799

Roadlite WMN CF 7.0

Roadlite WMN CF 7.0 NEW

DKK11,799

Roadlite CF 7.0

Roadlite CF 7.0 NEW

DKK11,799

Roadlite SL 8.0

Roadlite SL 8.0 NEW

DKK10,499

Roadlite WMN SL 8.0

Roadlite WMN SL 8.0 NEW

DKK10,499

Roadlite CF 9.0

Roadlite CF 9.0

DKK19,399

DKK20,199

-DKK800

Roadlite WMN CF 8.0

Roadlite WMN CF 8.0

DKK15,399

DKK16,199

-DKK800

Roadlite WMN CF 7.0

Roadlite WMN CF 7.0

DKK11,299

DKK12,899

SALE

Roadlite WMN AL SL 8.0

Roadlite WMN AL SL 8.0

DKK9,699

DKK11,299

SALE

Roadlite AL SL 8.0

Roadlite AL SL 8.0

DKK9,699

DKK11,299

SALE

Roadlite AL SL 7.0

Roadlite AL SL 7.0

DKK8,899

DKK9,699

-DKK800

Roadlite WMN AL 6.0

Roadlite WMN AL 6.0

DKK7,199

DKK7,999

-DKK800

Roadlite AL 6.0

Roadlite AL 6.0

DKK7,199

DKK7,999

-DKK800

Roadlite AL 5.0

Roadlite AL 5.0

DKK5,999

Roadlite WMN AL 5.0

Roadlite WMN AL 5.0

DKK5,999

Suitable for your bike

detail img

Roadlite

RIDE YOUR WORKOUT

Das Roadlite kombiniert die Performance-Eigenschaften unserer Rennrad-Modelle mit innovativen Features, die Komfort und Kontrolle auf ein neues Niveau heben. Der gerade Lenker und die Geschwindigkeit eines reinrassigen Rennrads resultieren in einem Fitness-Rad, das kompromisslos nach vorne geht. Vom superleichten Carbonrenner bis hin zum schnittigen Aluminiummodell bietet unsere breite Roadlite-Produktpalette für jeden Fahrer das passende Rad.

emo 1
emo 2
emo 3

Roadlite CF

Das Roadlite CF ist das neue Flaggschiff in unserem Fitness-Portfolio und spricht alle Fitness-Enthusiasten an, die auf der Suche sind nach einem schnellen und agilen Rad ohne auf Zweckmäßigkeit verzichten zu wollen. Mit dem 990 Gramm leichten Vollcarbonrahmen ist das Roadlite CF nicht nur superleicht, sondern auch extrem komfortabel. Um ein absolut stimmiges und hochwertiges Gesamtpaket zu schnüren, haben wir bewährte Features unserer Rennrad-Modelle wie die integrierte Sattelstützen-Klemmung mit völlig neuen Entwicklungen wie dem CP04 Fitness-Cockpit kombiniert. Schnell. Komfortabel. Pure Freude. Jedes Mal aufs Neue. Das neue Roadlite CF.

#ffffff

Roadlite SL

Das Roadlite SL verwandelt die Nebenstraßen und Parkwege deiner Umgebung zu deinem neuen Fitnessstudio. Mit den integrierten Performance-Features unserer Rennrad-Modelle an einem schnittigen Aluminiumrahmen legen die neuen Roadlite SL Fitness-Modelle den Fokus auf Spaß am Radfahren. Scheibenbremsen und 30 mm Reifen bieten überlegene Kontroll-Eigenschaften, während die innovative VCLS Sattelstütze den Komfort verbessert. Fühl dich gut. Sieh dabei gut aus. Ride Your Workout.

#fffff

Roadlite AL

Mit dem Roadlite AL beginnt der Einstieg in den Canyon Fitnessbereich. Mit diesem Rad bist du auch ohne komplettes Rennrad-Setup sportlich unterwegs. Egal ob kurze oder lange Touren: Mit dem Roadlite AL hast du entlang verkehrsarmer Straßen oder auf Radwegen jederzeit den perfekten Partner an deiner Seite. Montiere Schutzbleche oder Gepäckträger und das Roadlite AL verwandelt sich in ein schnelles Commuterrad, das allen Witterungsbedingungen trotzt. Moderne und zuverlässige Komponenten halten das Gewicht gering und steigern so die Performance, während dir die ergonomischen Kontaktpunkte ein komfortables Fahrerlebnis garantieren.

#fffff

Roadlite

Fitness Family
Roadlite CF 9.0 LTD

Roadlite CF 9.0 LTD NEU

2.999 €

Roadlite CF 9.0

Roadlite CF 9.0 NEU

2.499 €

Roadlite CF 8.0

Roadlite CF 8.0 NEU

1.999 €

Roadlite WMN CF 8.0

Roadlite WMN CF 8.0 NEU

1.999 €

Roadlite WMN CF 7.0

Roadlite WMN CF 7.0 NEU

1.499 €

Roadlite CF 7.0

Roadlite CF 7.0 NEU

1.499 €

Roadlite SL 8.0

Roadlite SL 8.0 NEU

1.299 €

Roadlite WMN SL 8.0

Roadlite WMN SL 8.0 NEU

1.299 €

Roadlite CF 9.0

Roadlite CF 9.0

2.399 €

2.499 €

-100 €

Roadlite WMN CF 8.0

Roadlite WMN CF 8.0

1.899 €

1.999 €

-100 €

Roadlite WMN CF 7.0

Roadlite WMN CF 7.0

1.399 €

1.599 €

-200 €

Roadlite WMN AL SL 8.0

Roadlite WMN AL SL 8.0

1.199 €

1.399 €

-200 €

Roadlite AL SL 8.0

Roadlite AL SL 8.0

1.199 €

1.399 €

-200 €

Roadlite AL SL 7.0

Roadlite AL SL 7.0

1.099 €

1.199 €

-100 €

Roadlite WMN AL 6.0

Roadlite WMN AL 6.0

899 €

999 €

-100 €

Roadlite AL 6.0

Roadlite AL 6.0

899 €

999 €

-100 €

Roadlite AL 5.0

Roadlite AL 5.0

749 €

Roadlite WMN AL 5.0

Roadlite WMN AL 5.0

749 €

Passend zu deinem Bike

detail img