Stitched 360°

add to cart
+ Packaging & Shipping / incl. VAT
Availability

Highlights

Whether you count the hours between visits to the pump track, or you are all about creating your own dirt trails, the Stitched 360 is a seriously tricked out bike for all your toughest tricks. Relying on the Marzocchi DJ 3 suspension fork with 100 mm of travel to help stick all your landings, the 360 can follow the flow of each wave of dirt jumps and push your speed to the limits. Using the Alex FR 30 wheels wrapped with Maxxis DTH 2.3 tires will ensure super durability and huge traction when you need it most while still offering low rolling resistance. The 15 mm through axle in the front will guarantee excellent torsional stiffness for direct and precise handling, and the 10 mm screwed axle in the rear will definitely make sure your wheels aren’t going anywhere but where you point them. SRAM Level disc brakes with 160 mm rotors will help you stop on a dime, and give you that extra shot of confidence. The Canyon G5 stem and bars are easy to manoeuvre, and are bomb proof able to stand up to the toughest wipe-outs. Buying the Stitched 360 will get you a compact dirt bike with well-thought-out components at an unbeatable price.

Components

  • Cassette 11t
  • Chainrings 30
  • Chain KMC Z510HX
  • Bottom Bracket SRAM GXP
  • Grips Stitched 360°
  • Saddle Stitched 360°
  • Seat post Stitched 360°
  • Saddle clamp Stitched 360°
  • Pedals none included
  • Frame sizes short, long
  • Colour stealth | powder
  • Weight 11,5 kg (Size L )
  •  
  • included in delivery
  • Frame protection Canyon Frame protection
  • Accessories Canyon Organza Bag, Canyon Tool Case, Reflector Set

Subject to technical modification without notice. Errors and omissions excepted.

Geometry

geometrie
Frame size Short Long
B
Seat tube length 310
C
Top tube length 583,4
600,4
D
Head tube length 110
E
Head tube angle 68,5
F
Seat tube angle 71,7°
G
Chainstay length 382
H
Wheel base 1037,7
1054,7
I
Stack 554,5
J
Reach 400
417
L
Bottom bracket Offset -20

Spacer 20

Stem length 40

Handlebar width 760

Crank length 165

Seat post diameter 27,5

Seat post length 250

Wheel radius including tyres 342

Wheel size 26"

Front fork travel 100

BIKE CLASSIFICATION: These bikes can be used by technically adept and experienced riders to tackle very challenging, extremely steep terrain with a high number of obstacles. In this category, big jumps are to be expected as well as intensive use in bike parks or on downhil courses. It is essential that these bikes are fully examined for any potential damage after every ride. Further use when using damaged parts could lead to a major component malfunction. In addition, safety-relevant parts should be replaced at regular intervals. Wearing appropriate protective gear is absolutely essential. This category includes long-travel full-suspension bikes as well as dirt bikes.

We’re In Control

Our business model gives us the advantage of knowing exactly where our products come from, how they are made and what they are capable of. Canyon products are exclusively available at Canyon.com, so you can trust the quality you are getting.

Stitched 360°

in den Warenkorb
+ Verpackung u. Versand / inkl. Mwst
Ab 20,06 €*
MTL.
RATE / 48 M. FINANZIERUNG
Verfügbarkeit

Highlights

Du kannst den nächsten Flug durch den Pumptrack kaum erwarten, oder du baust lieber deine eigenen Dirttrails? Dann ist das Stitched 360 der perfekte Untersatz für deine härtesten Tricks. Die Marzocchi DJ 3 Federgabel mit 100 mm Federweg garantiert dir geschmeidige Landungen, damit du mit dem 360 bei jeder Line den richtigen Flow findest und deiner Geschwindigkeit keine Grenzen gesetzt sind. Die Alex FR 30 Laufräder sorgen zusammen mit der Maxxis DTH 2.3 Bereifung für unglaubliche Langlebigkeit und jede Menge Traktion in allen Situationen, ohne dass du auf geringen Rollwiderstand verzichten musst. Die 15 mm-Steckachse vorne verspricht beste Torsionssteifigkeit für ein direktes und präzises Handling, und die 10 mm Schraubachse hinten stellt ein äußerst zuverlässiges Fahrverhalten sicher. Die SRAM Level Scheibenbremse mit 160 mm breiter Bremsscheibe verzögert in Sekundenbruchteilen und verleiht dir das nötige Selbstvertrauen. Der bombenfeste Canyon G5 Vorbau und Lenker sorgen für beste Kontrolle und verschmerzen selbst böse Patzer. Mit dem Stitched 360 bekommst du ein kompaktes Dirt Bike mit optimal aufeinander abgestimmten Komponenten zu einem unschlagbaren Preis.

Ausstattung

  • Zahnkranz 11t
  • Kettenblätter 28
  • Kette KMC Z510HX
  • Innenlager SRAM GXP
  • Griffe Stitched 360°
  • Sattel Stitched 360°
  • Sattelstütze Stitched 360°
  • Sattelklemme Stitched 360°
  • Pedale Auslieferung ohne
  • Rahmenhöhen short, long
  • Farbe stealth | powder
  • Gewicht 11,5 kg (Größe L )
  •  
  • im Lieferumfang enthalten
  • Rahmenschutz Canyon Rahmenschutz
  • Zubehör Canyon Organza Bag, Tool Case, Reflektorset

Irrtümer und Änderungen vorbehalten

Geometrie

geometrie
Rahmengröße Short Long
B
Sitzrohrlänge 310
C
Oberrohrlänge 583,4
600,4
D
Steuerrohr 110
E
Lenkwinkel 68,5
F
Sitzrohrwinkel 71,7°
G
Kettenstreben 382
H
Radstand 1037,7
1054,7
I
Stack 554,5
J
Reach 400
417
L
Tretlager-Offset -20

Spacer 20

Vorbaulänge 40

Lenkerbreite 760

Kurbellänge 165

Sattelstütze Ø 27,5

Sattelstützenlänge 250

Laufradradius inkl. Reifen 342

Laufradgröße 26"

Federweg vorne 100

BIKEKLASSIFIKATION: Diese Nutzungsart steht für sehr anspruchvolles, stark verblocktes und extrem steiles Gelände, welches nur von technisch geübten und sehr gut trainierten Fahrern bewältigt werden kann. Größere Sprünge bei sehr hohen Geschwindigkeiten sowie die intensive Nutzung von ausgewiesenen Bikeparks oder Downhillstrecken sind typisch für diese Kategorie. Bei diesen Bikes ist unbedingt darauf zu achten, dass nach jeder Fahrt eine intensive Prüfung auf mögliche Beschädigungen stattfindet. Vorschädigungen können bei deutlich geringeren weiteren Beanspruchungen zu einem Versagen führen. Auch sollte ein regelmäßiger Austausch von Sicherheitsrelevanten Bauteilen berücksichtigt werden. Das Tragen von speziellen Protektoren wird unbedingt empfohlen.
Vollgefederte Bikes mit langen Federwegen, aber auch Dirtbikes zeichnen diese Kategorie aus.

Wir haben die Kontrolle

Unser Geschäftsmodell bringt uns den Vorteil, genau zu wissen, woher unsere Produkte kommen, wie sie produziert werden und was sie zu leisten imstande sind. Canyon Produkte sind exklusiv auf canyon.com erhältlich - so kannst Du Dir sicher sein, dass Du die Qualität bekommst, die Du erwartest.