Torque

Put to the test by Canyon’s freeride, enduro and downhill teams, the Torque is not a bike to be boxed in. With 175 mm of rear suspension on offer from its new linkage and the kinematic developed for the Sender CF, the bike provides next-level traction and comes alive on everything from the most challenging backcountry trails to jump lines at the bike park. The combination of 180 mm of travel up front with the same bombproof Category 5 rating as the Sender results in a bike that feels stable and grounded at speed, while also begging to get airborne. Super enduro, park bike, freeride, call it whatever you like, the Torque is back and it’s better than ever.

Torque CF 9.0 Pro

NZ$7,899

Jumps, technical DH tracks or big days out, the Torque CF 9.0 Pro is good to go. The strong and lightweight frame comes kitted to the teeth with 180 mm of Fox’s famed 36 Factory fork and Float X2 Evol air shock. Throw in Mavic’s indestructible Deemax Pro wheelset with our new bombproof G5 handlebar and stem and you’ve got a bike that’ll eat up big hits with ease. Finally, SRAM’s Eagle 12 speed shifting combines with excellent anti-squat at the start of the shock’s stroke to get you to the top of any trail.

Colours

Torque CF 9.0 Pro
Unruly. Unbound. Unreal.

The New Torque

Torque CF 9.0

NZ$6,299

Torque CF 9.0

Colours

Torque CF 8.0

NZ$5,499

Torque CF 8.0

Colours

Torque CF Frameset

NZ$3,999

Want to build up your dream whip? With the Torque CF frameset, you get all of the quality and innovation of our freeride weapon with all of the freedom to set it up how you want. An extended front center pairs with a shorter rear end to offer excellent balance, but still stay fun and easy to ride, while the Sender-inspired linkage supplies superior traction. The frame comes with Fox’s Factory Float X2 Evol air shock and a RockShox Reverb dropper post, but the rest is up to you.

Colours

Torque CF Frameset
Built for the big lines

G5 Components

Torque AL 7.0

NZ$4,799

Torque AL 7.0

Colours

Torque WMN AL 6.0

NZ$4,099

Torque WMN AL 6.0

Colours

Torque AL 6.0

NZ$4,099

Torque AL 6.0

Colours

Torque AL 5.0

NZ$3,499

Torque AL 5.0

Colours

Torque

Vom Canyon Factory Freeride-, Enduro- und Downhill-Team über die krassesten Strecken und die höchsten Jumps gepeitscht, hat das Torque in allen Bereichen überzeugt. Mit 175 mm Federweg am Hinterrad, extremer Agilität und ausgezeichneter Kontrolle lässt sich dieses Bike in keine Kategorie zwängen. Durch die Sender inspirierte Kinematik liefert das neue Torque extreme Traktion – von anspruchsvollen Trails bis hin zum Bikepark. Hervorragende Bodenkontrolle und ausgezeichnete Flugeigenschaften – mit 180 mm Federweg am Vorderrad fehlt diesem Bike nichts. Abgerundet wird es durch dieselbe Prüfkategorie wie unser Sender. Super Enduro, Parkbike, Freerider – nennt es wie ihr wollt. Das Torque hört auf viele Namen.

Torque CF 9.0 Pro

4.999 €

Sprünge, technische Abfahrten, Table Jumps oder Road Gaps? Das Torque CF 9.0 Pro kennt keine Limits. Der robuste und dennoch leichte Rahmen kommt bis zu den Zähnen ausgestattet mit der steifen Fox 36 Factory Federgabel mit Kashima-Beschichtung und dem Float X2 Evol Dämpfer. Die robusten Mavic Deemax Pro Laufräder und unser neuer G5 Lenker nehmen es mit allem auf, was sich dir in den Weg stellt. Durch den SRAM X01 Eagle Antrieb genießt du die vollen Vorzüge geschmeidiger, präziser Schaltvorgänge und findest jederzeit den perfekten Gang.

Colours

Torque CF 9.0 Pro
Unruly. Unbound. Unreal.

The New Torque

Torque CF 9.0

3.999 €

Torque CF 9.0

Colours

Torque CF 8.0

3.499 €

Torque CF 8.0

Colours

Torque CF Frameset

2.499 €

Du willst dein Traumbike aufbauen? Mit dem Torque CF Frameset bekommst du die Qualität und Innovation unserer Freeride-Waffe und kannst sie völlig frei nach deinen Wünschen ausstatten. Ein verlängertes Frontcenter in Kombination mit einem kompakten Hinterbau bietet dir ausgezeichnete Balance und Agilität. Dank der vom Sender inspirierten Linkage behältst du jederzeit die Kontrolle. Der Rahmen kommt komplett mit dem Fox Factory Float X2 Evol Dämpfer und der RockShox Reverb Dropper Post. Alles andere liegt an dir.

Colours

Torque CF Frameset
Built for the big lines

G5 Komponenten

Torque AL 7.0

2.999 €

Torque AL 7.0

Colours

Torque WMN AL 6.0

2.599 €

Torque WMN AL 6.0

Colours

Torque AL 6.0

2.599 €

Torque AL 6.0

Colours

Torque AL 5.0

2.199 €

Torque AL 5.0

Colours