Grand Canyon AL SLX 9.0 SL

add to cart
+ Packaging & Shipping / incl. VAT
Availability

Highlights

The Grand Canyon AL SLX 9.0 SL is the first choice for riders who live for adventure tours and cross-alpine riding. The ultralight 7005 aluminium frame has been developed to be lightweight and durable so that you can feel confident tackling any XC marathon race. The Fox Performance 32 Float Remote suspension fork with 110 mm spring travel and lock-out provides excellent performance when you need the big hits absorbed and still guarantees the best grip. Fully hydraulic XT M8000 brake with external reach adjust disc brakes are included from Shimano, which will quickly and reliably scratch your speed and so that you can stop when you need it, and feathering the corners will be a cinch. The XT ShadowPlus rear derailleur provides precise and efficient shifting, making it easy to change gears in the heat of a bumpy section. Going with the Mavic XA Light wheels with their hookless rim design offer a light, durable, tubeless ready performance that will collaborate well with the Schwalbe tire combo designed to get the best traction in the corners without sacrificing low rolling resistance. For the sizes M, L and XL you’ll be getting 29 inch wheels, but to make sure the smaller sizes can count on the same snappy performance and maneuverability, we have spec’d XS and S with 27.5 inch wheels. Internal cable routing keeps the frame looking sleek and trim. Bring on the next adventure. When you buy the Grand Canyon AL SLX 9.0 SL, you will be well prepared for all trail challenges.

Components

  • Headset Canyon | Acros
  • Derailleur Hanger Derailleur Hanger No. 39
  • Wheelset Mavic XA Light
  • Tyres Schwalbe Nobby Nic ADDIX Speedgrip | Schwalbe Rocket Ron Addix Speedgrip
  • Chainrings 26 | 36
  • Chain Shimano CN-HG600-11
  • Saddle \ 3 - 5 \
  • Seat post Kind Shock LEV SI
  • Pedals none included
  • Frame sizes XS (27,5"), S (27,5"), M, L, XL
  • Colour stealth ano | lime margarita
  • Weight 11,8 kg (Size M )
  •  
  • included in delivery
  • Frame protection Canyon Frame protection
  • Accessories Canyon Organza Bag, Canyon Tool Case, Reflector Set

Subject to technical modification without notice. Errors and omissions excepted.

Geometry

geometrie
Frame size XS S M L XL

Height (cm) 150-162
162-172
172-182
182-192
192-204
A
Saddle Height (mm) 549-707
594-752
691-792
691-832
734-892
B
Seat tube length 350
395
440
485
545
C
Top tube length 540,6
572,6
601,1
621,1
651,2
D
Head tube length 90
90
100
115
145
E
Head tube angle 68,5°
F
Seat tube angle 73,5°
G
Chainstay length 422,4
422,4
427,4
427,4
427,4
H
Wheel base 1049
1081
1112
1139
1177
I
Stack 576
576
613
627
655
J
Reach 370
402
420
436
458
K
Stand-over height 734
754
799
830
875
L
Bottom bracket Offset -44,2
-44,4
-59,4
-59,5
-59,5

Spacer 20

Stem length 70
70
70
80
80

Handlebar width 740

Crank length 170
170
175
175
175

Seat post diameter 30,9

Seat post length 350
350
400
400
400

Wheel radius including tyres 353
353
370
370
370

Wheel size 27,5"
27,5"
29"
29"
29"

Front fork travel 110

BIKE CLASSIFICATION: Bikes in this category include those from categories 1 and 2 and are designed for harsher, unpaved terrain. The scope for these bikes includes occasional jumps up to a maximum height of 60 cm. Jumps of this scale can cause inexperienced riders to have accidents on landing, which can result in injury. Hardtail mountain bikes and full-suspension bikes with short travel are included in this category.

We’re In Control

Our business model gives us the advantage of knowing exactly where our products come from, how they are made and what they are capable of. Canyon products are exclusively available at Canyon.com, so you can trust the quality you are getting.

Grand Canyon AL SLX 9.0 SL

in den Warenkorb
+ Verpackung u. Versand / inkl. Mwst
Ab 50,20 €*
MTL.
RATE / 48 M. FINANZIERUNG
Verfügbarkeit

Highlights

Das Grand Canyon AL SLX 9.0 SL ist die erste Wahl für alle Fahrer, die extreme Touren und Alpenüberquerungen lieben. Der ultraleichte Rahmen aus 7005 Aluminium überzeugt mit geringem Gewicht und Langlebigkeit, perfekt für jeden XC-Marathon. Die Fox Performance 32 Float Remote Federgabel mit 110 mm Federweg und Lock-out begeistert mit optimalem Grip und exzellenter Performance bei harten Schlägen. Voll hydraulische Shimano XT M8000 Scheibenbremsen mit externer Einstellung der Griffweite sorgen für eine schnelle und zuverlässige Verzögerung und eine fein dosierbare Geschwindigkeitskontrolle in Kurven. Das XT ShadowPlus Schaltwerk ermöglicht präzise und effiziente Schaltvorgänge, damit dir selbst in unebenem Terrain immer der richtige Gang zur Verfügung steht. Die leichten und langlebigen Mavic XA Light Laufräder mit Hookless-Profil sind Tubeless-ready und harmonieren perfekt mit den Reifen von Schwalbe für eine optimale Bodenhaftung in Kurven und geringen Rollwiderstand. Die Größen M, L und XL kommen mit 29 Zoll-Laufrädern, während XS und S über 27,5 Zoll-Laufräder verfügen, um dieselbe Performance und dasselbe Handling über alle Rahmengrößen hinweg zu ermöglichen. Die interne Kabelführung verleiht dem Rahmen einen sauberen und aufgeräumten Look. Das nächste Abenteuer kann kommen. Mit dem Grand Canyon AL SLX 9.0 SL bist du auf jede Herausforderung und jeden Trail perfekt vorbereitet.

Ausstattung

  • Schaltauge Schaltauge Nr. 39
  • Kettenblätter 26 | 36
  • Kette Shimano CN-HG600-11
  • Sattel Iridium
  • Pedale Auslieferung ohne
  • Rahmenhöhen XS (27,5"), S (27,5"), M, L, XL
  • Farbe stealth ano | lime margarita
  • Gewicht 11,8 kg (Größe M )
  •  
  • im Lieferumfang enthalten
  • Rahmenschutz Canyon Rahmenschutz
  • Zubehör Canyon Organza Bag, Tool Case, Reflektorset

Irrtümer und Änderungen vorbehalten

Geometrie

geometrie
Rahmengröße XS S M L XL

Körpergröße (cm) 150-162
162-172
172-182
182-192
192-204
A
Sitzhöhe (mm) 549-707
594-752
691-792
691-832
734-892
B
Sitzrohrlänge 350
395
440
485
545
C
Oberrohrlänge 540,6
572,6
601,1
621,1
651,2
D
Steuerrohr 90
90
100
115
145
E
Lenkwinkel 68,5°
F
Sitzrohrwinkel 73,5°
G
Kettenstreben 422,4
422,4
427,4
427,4
427,4
H
Radstand 1049
1081
1112
1139
1177
I
Stack 576
576
613
627
655
J
Reach 370
402
420
436
458
K
Überstandhöhe 734
754
799
830
875
L
Tretlager-Offset -44,2
-44,4
-59,4
-59,5
-59,5

Spacer 20

Vorbaulänge 70
70
70
80
80

Lenkerbreite 740

Kurbellänge 170
170
175
175
175

Sattelstütze Ø 30,9

Sattelstützenlänge 350
350
400
400
400

Laufradradius inkl. Reifen 353
353
370
370
370

Laufradgröße 27,5"
27,5"
29"
29"
29"

Federweg vorne 110

BIKEKLASSIFIKATION: Bikes dieser Kategorie beinhalten die Räder aus den Kategorien 1 und 2 und sind darüber hinaus für rauhere und unbefestigte Terrains geeignet. Auch sporadische Sprünge mit einer max. Höhe von ca. 60 cm sind im Nutzungsbereich dieser Fahrräder. Aber auch Sprünge dieser Höhe können bei ungeübten Fahrern unsaubere Landungen mit sich bringen, wodurch sich die einwirkenden Kräfte signifikant erhöhen und zu Beschädigungen und Verletzungen führen können.
MTB Hardtails und vollgefederte Räder mit kurzem Federweg stehen für diese Kategorie.

Wir haben die Kontrolle

Unser Geschäftsmodell bringt uns den Vorteil, genau zu wissen, woher unsere Produkte kommen, wie sie produziert werden und was sie zu leisten imstande sind. Canyon Produkte sind exklusiv auf canyon.com erhältlich - so kannst Du Dir sicher sein, dass Du die Qualität bekommst, die Du erwartest.