Lux CF 9.0 Pro Race

add to cart
+ Packaging & Shipping / incl. VAT
Availability

Highlights

Are you all about racing seriously tough singletrack and the most challenging marathons? Then the Lux CF 9.0 Pro Race bike will be the way to go. What makes this such a perfect race bike for technical, demanding marathons? The lightweight but durable frame forms the essential foundation, but the spec is also special with additions like the RockShox RS1 fork with 110 mm of travel, which should give you the traction and performance needed to help you fly through a technical course like the BC Bike Race. The Lux CF 9.0 Pro Race has been developed with Anti-Squat kinematics and a FlexLink rear so you can smooth over seriously rough stuff like a magic carpet especially since the RockShox Monarch XX answers the call for rear suspension. Making use of the SRAM X01 Eagle 12-speed drivetrain gives you the gear ratio and reliability to help you withstand any marathon race without having to worry about mechanical DNFs. Similarly, the SRAM Level TLM brakes are not only super effective for keeping control over the most technical courses, but are easy to maintain with their Bleeding Edge technology. The DT Swiss XR 1501 Spline ONE wheels with the superbly grippy Maxxis Forekaster 2.2 on the front and the Ardent Race 2.2 on the rear is a combination that will offer fantastic rolling qualities while also ensuring the traction you need over very technical terrain. Buying the Lux CF 9.0 Pro Race will help you reach new heights in your toughest marathon races.

Components

  • Headset Cane Creek 40 | IPU Top Cap
  • Derailleur Hanger Derailleur Hanger No. 21
  • Tyres Maxxis Forekaster | Maxxis Ardent Race
  • Chainrings 34
  • Chain SRAM XO1 Eagle
  • Bottom Bracket SRAM GXP Pressfit
  • Seat post Kind Shock LEV SI
  • Pedals none included
  • Frame sizes S, M, L, XL
  • Colour stealth | bullet blue
  • Weight 11,5 kg (Size M )
  •  
  • included in delivery
  • Frame protection Canyon Frame protection
  • Accessories Canyon Organza Bag, Canyon Tool Case, Carbon Assembly Paste, Reflector Set

Subject to technical modification without notice. Errors and omissions excepted.

Geometry

geometrie
Frame size S M L XL

Height (cm) 156-171
171-183
183-192
192-202
A
Saddle Height (mm) 608-725
658-775
698-815
748-865
B
Seat tube length 395
445
485
535
C
Top tube length 560
585
606
632
D
Head tube length 92
105
115
128
E
Head tube angle 70°
F
Seat tube angle 74°
G
Chainstay length 450
H
Wheel base 1087
1114
1135
1162
I
Stack 582
594
604
616
J
Reach 393
415
433
455
K
Stand-over height 800
810
816
844
L
Bottom bracket Offset -40

Spacer 20

Stem length 80
80
90
100

Handlebar width 720

Crank length 170
175
175
175

Seat post diameter 30,9

Seat post length 400

Wheel radius including tyres 378

Wheel size 29"

Front fork travel 110

Rear shock travel 100

BIKE CLASSIFICATION: Bikes in this category include those from categories 1 and 2 and are designed for harsher, unpaved terrain. The scope for these bikes includes occasional jumps up to a maximum height of 60 cm. Jumps of this scale can cause inexperienced riders to have accidents on landing, which can result in injury. Hardtail mountain bikes and full-suspension bikes with short travel are included in this category.

We’re In Control

Our business model gives us the advantage of knowing exactly where our products come from, how they are made and what they are capable of. Canyon products are exclusively available at Canyon.com, so you can trust the quality you are getting.

Lux CF 9.0 Pro Race

in den Warenkorb
+ Verpackung u. Versand / inkl. Mwst
Ab 120,51 €*
MTL.
RATE / 48 M. FINANZIERUNG
Verfügbarkeit

Highlights

Dir geht es vor allem darum, auf harten Trails Geschwindigkeitsrekorde zu brechen, und schreckst auch nicht vor anspruchsvollen Marathons zurück? Dann ist das Lux CF 9.0 Pro Race das richtige Bike für dich. Aber was genau macht es zum perfekten Wettkampfrad für technisch anspruchsvolle Marathons? Der extrem leichte und trotzdem robuste Rahmen bildet das unverzichtbare Herzstück, dazu kommt eine erstklassige Ausstattung mit der RockShox RS1-Gabel mit 110 mm Federweg, die dir die Traktion und Performance liefert, mit denen du technische Kurse wie den des BC Bike Race mühelos bewältigst. Das Lux CF 9.0 Pro Race verfügt über Anti-Squat-Technologie, FlexLink-Hinterbau und einen RockShox Monarch XX-Dämpfer, damit du wie auf einem Wunderteppich über ernsthaft kompliziertes Terrain schwebst. Der 12-fach SRAM X01 Eagle-Antrieb versorgt dich mit einer Bandbreite und Zuverlässigkeit, die jedem Marathon gewachsen sind, ohne dass du dir Sorgen um technische Defekte machen musst. Für supereffektive Kontrolle auf den technisch anspruchsvollsten Strecken sorgt die SRAM Level TLM-Bremse, die mit ihrer Bleeding Edge-Technologie zudem noch sehr wartungsfreundlich sind. Die DT Swiss XR 1501 Spline ONE-Laufräder bieten zusammen mit extrem griffigen Maxxis Forekaster 2.2 vorne und Ardent Race 2.2 hinten fantastische Laufeigenschaften und die nötige Traktion, die du in technischem Terrain benötigst. Mit dem Kauf des Lux CF 9.0 Pro Race legst du den Grundstein für neue Spitzenleistungen bei deinen härtesten Marathons.

Ausstattung

  • Steuersatz Cane Creek 40 | IPU Top Cap
  • Schaltauge Schaltauge Nr. 21
  • Kettenblätter 34
  • Kette SRAM XO1 Eagle
  • Innenlager SRAM GXP Pressfit
  • Pedale Auslieferung ohne
  • Rahmenhöhen S, M, L, XL
  • Farbe stealth | bullet blue
  • Gewicht 11,5 kg (Größe M )
  •  
  • im Lieferumfang enthalten
  • Rahmenschutz Canyon Rahmenschutz
  • Zubehör Canyon Organza Bag, Tool Case, Carbon Montagepaste, Reflektorset

Irrtümer und Änderungen vorbehalten

Geometrie

geometrie
Rahmengröße S M L XL

Körpergröße (cm) 156-171
171-183
183-192
192-202
A
Sitzhöhe (mm) 608-725
658-775
698-815
748-865
B
Sitzrohrlänge 395
445
485
535
C
Oberrohrlänge 560
585
606
632
D
Steuerrohr 92
105
115
128
E
Lenkwinkel 70°
F
Sitzrohrwinkel 74°
G
Kettenstreben 450
H
Radstand 1087
1114
1135
1162
I
Stack 582
594
604
616
J
Reach 393
415
433
455
K
Überstandhöhe 800
810
816
844
L
Tretlager-Offset -40

Spacer 20

Vorbaulänge 80
80
90
100

Lenkerbreite 720

Kurbellänge 170
175
175
175

Sattelstütze Ø 30,9

Sattelstützenlänge 400

Laufradradius inkl. Reifen 378

Laufradgröße 29"

Federweg vorne 110

Federweg hinten 100

BIKEKLASSIFIKATION: Bikes dieser Kategorie beinhalten die Räder aus den Kategorien 1 und 2 und sind darüber hinaus für rauhere und unbefestigte Terrains geeignet. Auch sporadische Sprünge mit einer max. Höhe von ca. 60 cm sind im Nutzungsbereich dieser Fahrräder. Aber auch Sprünge dieser Höhe können bei ungeübten Fahrern unsaubere Landungen mit sich bringen, wodurch sich die einwirkenden Kräfte signifikant erhöhen und zu Beschädigungen und Verletzungen führen können.
MTB Hardtails und vollgefederte Räder mit kurzem Federweg stehen für diese Kategorie.

Wir haben die Kontrolle

Unser Geschäftsmodell bringt uns den Vorteil, genau zu wissen, woher unsere Produkte kommen, wie sie produziert werden und was sie zu leisten imstande sind. Canyon Produkte sind exklusiv auf canyon.com erhältlich - so kannst Du Dir sicher sein, dass Du die Qualität bekommst, die Du erwartest.