Spectral CF Frameset

add to cart
+ Packaging & Shipping / excl. VAT
Availability

Highlights

If you love the idea of exploring high mountain passes with a versatile full suspension mountain bike, and you have very specific components in mind, then buying the Spectral CF Frameset will give you the best opportunity to create your dream trail bike. The full carbon frameset ensures an exceptional weight to strength ratio while being able to handle any punishment you can throw at it. Built for 27.5 inch wheels and able to handle beefy 2.6 inch tires, the Spectral CF is made to offer a playful ride while never lacking in grip or performance. Developed to work with 150 mm of travel at the front, and coming equipped with a Fox Float DPS Factory EVOL 140 mm shock at the back, the Spectral has been designed around our Triple Phase Suspension philosophy. That means you’ll get sensitivity at the beginning that will keep your tires gripping the trail, through to the stable phase where you will be able to power through rough patches without losing your momentum, and the progressive final phase that will make the suspension feel bottomless. Also included in the shipment will be the RockShox Reverb Stealth B1 dropper post with 150 mm of travel in sizes M though XL, while the XS and S sizes will have 125 mm. The Spectral CF Frameset comes with some sweet design tweaks like an integrated seat clamp, a quick release through axle that doesn’t need a lever or tools, and a cable routing channel under the down tube that will make it easy to service the cables while still protecting them from gunk and mud. Get geared up for some fun in the mountains with the Spectral CF Frameset.

Components

  • Pedals none included
  • Frame sizes S, M, L, XL
  • Colour summit black
  • Weight 3,8 kg (Size M )
  •  
  • included in delivery
  • Frame protection Canyon Frame protection
  • Accessories Canyon Organza Bag, Canyon Tool Case, Carbon Assembly Paste, Reflector Set

Subject to technical modification without notice. Errors and omissions excepted.

Geometry

geometrie
Frame size S M L XL

Height (cm) 162-170
170-178
178-186
186-200
A
Saddle Height (mm) 662-782
702-847
742-886
782-926
B
Seat tube length 425
440
480
520
C
Top tube length 579
605
633
661
D
Head tube length 92
116
147
170
E
Head tube angle 66
F
Seat tube angle 74,5
G
Chainstay length 430
H
Wheel base 1141
1172
1204
1235
I
Stack 588
605
634
655
J
Reach 419
440
460
482
K
Stand-over height 742
763
783
797
L
Bottom bracket Offset 27
22
22
22

Spacer 5
10
15
20

Stem length 50

Handlebar width 760

Crank length 170
175
175
175

Seat post diameter 30,9

Seat post length 390
440
440
440

Wheel size 27,5

Front fork travel 150

Rear shock travel 140

BIKE CLASSIFICATION: This category includes all bikes from categories 1-3. In addition it includes use on very harsh, obstacle-scattered terrain with steep gradients and consequently higher speeds. Regular, moderate jumps pose no problem for experienced riders when using these bikes. Extended and regular use in bike parks and when tackling “North Shore” sections should be avoided. Due to increased stresses, these bikes should be checked for damage after every ride. Full suspension bikes with mid-level travel are typical in this category.

We’re In Control

Our business model gives us the advantage of knowing exactly where our products come from, how they are made and what they are capable of. Canyon products are exclusively available at Canyon.com, so you can trust the quality you are getting.

Spectral CF Frameset

in den Warenkorb
+ Verpackung u. Versand / inkl. Mwst
Ab 56,24 €*
MTL.
RATE / 48 M. FINANZIERUNG
Verfügbarkeit

Highlights

Wenn auch du leidenschaftlich gern mit einem vielseitigen Fully-MTB neue Gebirgspässe und Trails erkundest und dabei an erlesenste Komponenten denkst, dann ist das Spectral CF Frameset die perfekte Plattform dir dein Traum-Setup zusammenzustellen. Der Carbonrahmen besticht durch geringes Gewicht, auch Impacts durch Stürze locker wegsteckt. Designt für 27,5 Zoll Laufräder und in der Lage, mit traktionsstarken 2,6 Zoll Reifen bestückt zu werden, bietet dir das Spectral eine verspielte Geometrie, ohne dass dabei Performance und Grip auf der Strecke bleiben. Mit einem Fox Float DPS Factory EVOL 140 mm Dämpfer und ausgelegt für 150 mm Federweg in der Front, wurde das Spectral CF-Frameset unter Berücksichtigung unserer Philosophie einer dreistufigen Federung entworfen. Das bedeutet ein äußerst sensibles Ansprechverhalten und in der stabilen zweiten Phase, dass du problemlos durch verblockte Passagen pflügst ohne dabei Schwung zu verlieren, um letztendlich in der progressiven finalen Phase den Untergrund und Unebenheiten kaum mehr wahrzunehmen. Im Package ebenfalls enthalten ist die RockShox Reverb Stealth B1 Sattelstütze mit 150 mm absenkbarem Weg bei den Größen M bis XL und mit 125 mm bei den Größen XS und S. Raffinierte Details runden das Gesamtpaket clever ab. Die Sattelklemme wurde dezent integriert. Das Cable Cover schmiegt sich unauffällig ans Unterrohr zur geräuschfreien und sicheren Führung der Leitungen und Schutz des Unterrohrs. Sei mit dem Spectral CF Frameset bestens gerüstet und erlebe deine Wochenendabenteuer in einer neuen Dimension.

Ausstattung

  • Pedale Auslieferung ohne
  • Rahmenhöhen S, M, L, XL
  • Farbe summit black
  • Gewicht 3,8 kg (Größe M )
  •  
  • im Lieferumfang enthalten
  • Rahmenschutz Canyon Rahmenschutz
  • Zubehör Canyon Organza Bag, Tool Case, Carbon Montagepaste, Reflektorset

Irrtümer und Änderungen vorbehalten

Geometrie

geometrie
Rahmengröße S M L XL

Körpergröße (cm) 162-170
170-178
178-186
186-200
A
Sitzhöhe (mm) 662-782
702-847
742-886
782-926
B
Sitzrohrlänge 425
440
480
520
C
Oberrohrlänge 579
605
633
661
D
Steuerrohr 92
116
147
170
E
Lenkwinkel 66
F
Sitzrohrwinkel 74,5
G
Kettenstreben 430
H
Radstand 1141
1172
1204
1235
I
Stack 588
605
634
655
J
Reach 419
440
460
482
K
Überstandshöhe 742
763
783
797
L
Tretlager-Offset 27
22
22
22

Spacer 5
10
15
20

Vorbaulänge 50

Lenkerbreite 760

Kurbellänge 170
175
175
175

Sattelstütze Ø 30,9

Sattelstützenlänge 390
440
440
440

Laufradgröße 27,5

Federweg vorne 150

Federweg hinten 140

BIKE-KLASSIFIKATION: Diese Kategorie beinhaltet Bikes der Kategorien 1-3. Weiter eignen sie sich für sehr raues und teilweise verblocktes Gelände mit stärkeren Gefällen und damit einhergehenden höheren Geschwindigkeiten. Regelmäßige, moderate Sprünge durch geübte Fahrer stellen kein Problem für diese Bikes dar. Ausschließen sollte man jedoch die regelmäßige und dauerhafte Nutzung der Räder auf North-Shore Strecken und in Bike Parks. Diese Räder sollten aufgrund der stärkeren Belastungen nach jeder Fahrt auf mögliche Beschädigungen kontrolliert werden.
Vollgefederte Bikes mit mittlerem Federweg sind typisch für diese Kategorie.

Wir haben die Kontrolle

Unser Geschäftsmodell bringt uns den Vorteil, genau zu wissen, woher unsere Produkte kommen, wie sie produziert werden und was sie zu leisten imstande sind. Canyon-Produkte sind exklusiv auf canyon.com erhältlich - so kannst du dir sicher sein, dass du die Qualität bekommst, die du erwartest.