Spectral WMN AL 5.0

add to cart
+ Packaging & Shipping / excl. VAT
Availability

Highlights

Are you are a keen mountain biker, but have had issues finding frames that suit your size? Do you want to enjoy women’s specific kinematics that will guarantee the type of sensitive, progressive suspension that will make even the tightest, fastest trails an option? Then the Spectral WMN AL 5.0 will be a great answer to all your needs. We have designed this bike from scratch to suit women riders starting at 150 cm tall in size 2XS. We have the lowest standover height on the market combined with a lower bottom bracket to drop your center of gravity, and improve your feeling of control and manoeuvrability. The well-balanced suspension facilitates efficient acceleration without suffering from excessive leg fatigue resulting from kick-back. We have equipped this Spectral with the reliable Shimano SLX/XT components that offer the two chainring setup at the front with an 11-speed cassette to give you tons of gearing choice, including the super low gears that will help you spin up even the steepest pitches. The sensitive RockShox suspension combines the Pike RC fork with the RockShox Deluxe RT shock that is easy to set up, and gives you the support you need for those technical downhill sections. The lightweight and durable DT Swiss M1900 wheels will be up to any challenging trail you want to throw at them, and with their 30 mm wide rims, you can enjoy some seriously nobby tires to ensure more traction without having the 2.4 inch tires adding extra weight. The Race Face Ride stem and bars have been sized to guarantee the perfect position on the bike for every rider. And the Iridium WMN women’s specific saddle will be comfy while the Kind Shock LEV Integra SI dropper seatpost will make sure you can get it out of your way on those steep downhills. Order the Spectral WMN AL 5.0 and find out how much fun your local trails can really be.

Components

  • Derailleur Hanger Derailleur Hanger No. 27
  • Tyres Maxxis Minion DHR II 2.4 | Maxxis Ardent 2.4
  • Chainrings 26 | 36
  • Chain Shimano CN-HG600-11
  • Saddle Iridium WMN
  • Pedals none included
  • Frame sizes 2XS, XS, S, M
  • Colour fjord grey | coral cream
  • Weight 14,2 kg (Size S )
  •  
  • included in delivery
  • Frame protection Canyon Frame protection
  • Accessories Canyon Organza Bag, Canyon Tool Case, Reflector Set

Subject to technical modification without notice. Errors and omissions excepted.

Geometry

geometrie
Frame size 2XS XS S M

Height (cm) 148-155
156-162
163-169
170-179
A
Saddle Height (mm) 599-703
608-723
648-763
699-817
B
Seat tube length 385
385
425
440
C
Top tube length 528
548
567
594
D
Head tube length 88
88
88
112
E
Head tube angle 65,9
F
Seat tube angle 74
G
Chainstay length 430
H
Wheel base 1090
1102
1123
1160
I
Stack 573
581
581
600
J
Reach 378
390
409
430
K
Stand-over height 686
713
717
741
L
Bottom bracket Offset 23
22
23
19

Spacer
10
10
10

Stem length 50

Handlebar width 740

Crank length 170
170
170
175

Seat post diameter 30,9

Seat post length 350
400
400
450

Wheel size 27,5

Front fork travel 150

Rear shock travel 140

Shock length 210x55

BIKE CLASSIFICATION: This category includes all bikes from categories 1-3. In addition it includes use on very harsh, obstacle-scattered terrain with steep gradients and consequently higher speeds. Regular, moderate jumps pose no problem for experienced riders when using these bikes. Extended and regular use in bike parks and when tackling “North Shore” sections should be avoided. Due to increased stresses, these bikes should be checked for damage after every ride. Full suspension bikes with mid-level travel are typical in this category.

We’re In Control

Our business model gives us the advantage of knowing exactly where our products come from, how they are made and what they are capable of. Canyon products are exclusively available at Canyon.com, so you can trust the quality you are getting.

Spectral WMN AL 5.0

in den Warenkorb
+ Verpackung u. Versand / inkl. Mwst
Ab 44,99 €*
MTL.
RATE / 48 M. FINANZIERUNG
Verfügbarkeit

Highlights

Wurzeltrails oder Steinpassagen – mit dem Spectral WMN AL 5.0 fährst du auch auf schwierigen Trails sicher bergab. Die Kinematik wurde so entwickelt, dass sie besonders sensibel anspricht und kleinste Schläge bereits gemildert werden. Das Bike ist perfekt für passionierte Bikerinnen, die Schwierigkeiten haben, die passende Rahmengröße zu finden. Wir haben dieses Rad von Grund auf so konzipiert, dass es dank 2XS-Rahmen den Bedürfnissen von Mountainbikerinnen ab 150 cm Körpergröße gerecht wird. Eine niedrige Überstandshöhe kombiniert mit einem tiefen Tretlager, für einen tieferen Schwerpunkt, verbessern die Kontrolle und Manövrierbarkeit. Zuverlässige Shimano SLX/XT-Schaltkomponenten bieten dir mit der 2x11 Schaltung leichte Gänge, die dich auch steile Stiche erklimmen lassen. Die sensibel ansprechenden RockShox-Federelemente sind leicht einzustellen und bieten die Unterstützung, die notwendig ist, um auch technische Abfahrten souverän zu meistern. Die leichten und robusten DT Swiss M1900-Laufräder zeigen sich auch von anspruchsvollen Trails unbeeindruckt. 30mm breite Felgen erhöhen die Stabilität des Reifens und den Komfort auf dem Trail. Die 2,4 Zoll breiten Maxxis Reifen sind traktionsstark und bieten gleichzeitig geringen Rollwiderstand. Der frauenspezifische Iridium WMN-Sattel bietet jede Menge Sitzkomfort während die Kind Shock LEV Integra SI-Variosattelstütze dafür sorgt, dass der Sattel auch bei steilen Abfahrten nicht im Weg ist. Mit dem Spectral WMN AL 5.0 machen die Hometrails erst so richtig Spaß.

Ausstattung

  • Schaltauge Schaltauge Nr. 27
  • Kettenblätter 26 | 36
  • Kette Shimano CN-HG600-11
  • Sattel Iridium WMN
  • Pedale Auslieferung ohne
  • Rahmenhöhen 2XS, XS, S, M
  • Farbe fjord grey | coral cream
  • Gewicht 14,2 kg (Größe S )
  •  
  • im Lieferumfang enthalten
  • Rahmenschutz Canyon Rahmenschutz
  • Zubehör Canyon Organza Bag, Tool Case, Reflektorset

Irrtümer und Änderungen vorbehalten

Geometrie

geometrie
Rahmengröße 2XS XS S M

Körpergröße (cm) 148-155
156-162
163-169
170-179
A
Sitzhöhe (mm) 599-703
608-723
648-763
699-817
B
Sitzrohrlänge 385
385
425
440
C
Oberrohrlänge 528
548
567
594
D
Steuerrohr 88
88
88
112
E
Lenkwinkel 65,9
F
Sitzrohrwinkel 74
G
Kettenstreben 430
H
Radstand 1090
1102
1123
1160
I
Stack 573
581
581
600
J
Reach 378
390
409
430
K
Überstandshöhe 686
713
717
741
L
Tretlager-Offset 23
22
23
19

Spacer
10
10
10

Vorbaulänge 50

Lenkerbreite 740

Kurbellänge 170
170
170
175

Sattelstütze Ø 30,9

Sattelstützenlänge 350
400
400
450

Laufradgröße 27,5

Federweg vorne 150

Federweg hinten 140

Dämpferlänge 210x55

BIKE-KLASSIFIKATION: Diese Kategorie beinhaltet Bikes der Kategorien 1-3. Weiter eignen sie sich für sehr raues und teilweise verblocktes Gelände mit stärkeren Gefällen und damit einhergehenden höheren Geschwindigkeiten. Regelmäßige, moderate Sprünge durch geübte Fahrer stellen kein Problem für diese Bikes dar. Ausschließen sollte man jedoch die regelmäßige und dauerhafte Nutzung der Räder auf North-Shore Strecken und in Bike Parks. Diese Räder sollten aufgrund der stärkeren Belastungen nach jeder Fahrt auf mögliche Beschädigungen kontrolliert werden.
Vollgefederte Bikes mit mittlerem Federweg sind typisch für diese Kategorie.

Wir haben die Kontrolle

Unser Geschäftsmodell bringt uns den Vorteil, genau zu wissen, woher unsere Produkte kommen, wie sie produziert werden und was sie zu leisten imstande sind. Canyon-Produkte sind exklusiv auf canyon.com erhältlich - so kannst du dir sicher sein, dass du die Qualität bekommst, die du erwartest.