Aeroad WMN CF SLX Disc 8.0 Di2

add to cart
+ Packaging & Shipping / incl. VAT
Availability

Road Disc by Canyon

Here's how we make the difference

Highlights

If you like to push yourself to the very limit and fast is your definition of fun, then disc brakes on your road bike will be your new best friend. With them you will always be able to stay in control of your speed. No matter the conditions, disc brakes offer excellent modulation to provide you with the ability to adjust your speed perfectly. And if you are an ambitious cyclist who plans to strike out on long distance or multi-day events like London to Manchester, or even the Festive 500, then the Aeroad WMN CF SLX Disc 8.0 Di2 will be the best bike to get you safely through every tight situation. The frame itself is designed to be stiff and responsive. The head tube and bottom bracket translate your power input directly into speed output, and the Trident 2.0 downtube provides the stable, aerodynamic spine to the whole setup. With the newly updated Shimano Ultegra Di2 you’ll get that electronic sweetness in your shifting, but without breaking the bank. And the accompanying Reynolds Strike Carbon wheelset that have been designed specifically for disc brakes will help cut through the wind, while remain stable and predictable in cross-winds. When you buy the Aeroad WMN CF SLX Disc 8.0 Di2 you can be certain you are getting a fast racing bike that has the comfort and durability credentials to get you through your year-round rides. 

Components

  • Rear Derailleur Shimano Ultegra DI2, 11s
  • Derailleur Hanger Derailleur Hanger No. 40
  • Chainrings 52 | 36
  • Pedals none included
  • Frame sizes 2XS, XS, S, M
  • Colour obsidian aqua
  • Weight 7,7 kg (Size S )
  •  
  • included in delivery
  • Frame protection Canyon Frame protection
  • Power Adapter Shimano Di2 Charger
  • Accessories Canyon Organza Bag, Canyon Tool Case, Carbon Assembly Paste, Reflector set

Subject to technical modification without notice. Errors and omissions excepted.

Geometry

geometrie
Frame size 2XS XS S M

Height (cm) 158-166
166-172
172-178
178-184
A
Saddle Height (mm) 658-758
677-777
696-796
719-819
B
Seat tube length 470
489
508
531
C
Top tube length 509
527
549
560
D
Head tube length 100
110
130
146
E
Head tube angle 69,5°
71,2°
72,8°
73,3°
F
Seat tube angle 73,5°
G
Chainstay length 415
H
Wheel base 975
978
987
994
I
Stack 494
509
533
550
J
Reach 363
376
391
397

Spacer 27,5

Stem length 80
80
80
90

Handlebar width 380
380
380
400

Crank length 165
170
170
172,5

Seat post diameter Trident

Seat post length 350

Wheel size 28"

BIKE CLASSIFICATION: Bikes in this category are designated for use on paved surfaces where the wheels remain in constant contact with the ground. This usually includes road bikes with dropped or flat handlebars, triathlon and time trial bikes. Maximum load including rider and luggage must not exceed 120 kg. This weight limit may be further reduced according to the limits set by individual component manufacturers.

We’re In Control

Our business model gives us the advantage of knowing exactly where our products come from, how they are made and what they are capable of. Canyon products are exclusively available at Canyon.com, so you can trust the quality you are getting.

Aeroad WMN CF SLX Disc 8.0 Di2

in den Warenkorb
+ Verpackung u. Versand / inkl. Mwst
Ab 125,54 €*
MTL.
RATE / 48 M. FINANZIERUNG
Verfügbarkeit

Road Disc by Canyon

So machen wir den Unterschied

Highlights

Wenn du es liebst das Letzte aus dir raus zu holen und Schnelligkeit vor allem Spaß für dich bedeutet, dann wirst du von Scheibenbremsen an deinem Rennrad begeistert sein. Denn mit ihnen hast du deine Geschwindigkeit immer perfekt unter Kontrolle, da sie unter allen Bedingungen exzellente Dosierbarkeit garantieren. Wenn deine Wochenenden im Sommer bereits mit Rennen verplant sind, dann ist das Aeroad WMN CF SLX Disc 8.0 Di2 das ideale Rad für dich. Beim Rahmen haben wir großen Wert auf Aerodynamik und Steifigkeit gelegt. Das steife Steuerrohr und Tretlager verwandeln deine Kraft komplett in Vortrieb, das Trident 2.0-Unterrohr sorgt für die dazugehörige Aerodynamik. Mit der neuesten Shimano Ultegra Di2 erwarten dich exzellente elektronische Schaltvorgänge und eine verbesserte Ergonomie der STIs. Der speziell für den Einsatz von Scheibenbremsen entwickelte Reynolds Strike Carbon Laufradsatz ist extrem windschnittig und bleibt bei Seitenwinden immer stabil und berechenbar. Mit dem Aeroad WMN CF SLX Disc 8.0 Di2 bekommst du ein schnelles Wettkampfrad mit hohem Komfort und Langlebigkeit, ganz gleich, ob du den nächsten QOM suchst oder den Massensprint gewinnen willst.

Ausstattung

  • Schaltauge Schaltauge Nr. 40
  • Kettenblätter 52 | 36
  • Pedale Auslieferung ohne
  • Rahmenhöhen 2XS, XS, S, M
  • Farbe obsidian aqua
  • Gewicht 7,7 kg (Größe S )
  •  
  • im Lieferumfang enthalten
  • Rahmenschutz Canyon Rahmenschutz
  • Zubehör Canyon Organza Bag, Canyon Tool Case, Carbon Montagepaste, Reflektorset

Irrtümer und Änderungen vorbehalten

Geometrie

geometrie
Rahmengröße 2XS XS S M

Körpergröße (cm) 158-166
166-172
172-178
178-184
A
Sitzhöhe (mm) 658-758
677-777
696-796
719-819
B
Sitzrohrlänge 470
489
508
531
C
Oberrohrlänge 509
527
549
560
D
Steuerrohr 100
110
130
146
E
Lenkwinkel 69,5°
71,2°
72,8°
73,3°
F
Sitzrohrwinkel 73,5°
G
Kettenstreben 415
H
Radstand 975
978
987
994
I
Stack 494
509
533
550
J
Reach 363
376
391
397

Spacer 27,5

Vorbaulänge 80
80
80
90

Lenkerbreite 380
380
380
400

Kurbellänge 165
170
170
172,5

Sattelstütze Ø Trident

Sattelstützenlänge 317

Laufradgröße 28"

BIKEKLASSIFIKATION: Bikes dieser Kategorie sind für Fahrten auf befestigten Wegen ausgelegt, wobei die Räder im ständigen Kontakt mit dem Untergrund bleiben. Dies sind in der Regel Rennräder mit Rennlenker oder geradem Lenker, Triathlon oder Zeitfahrräder. Höchstgewicht des Fahrers incl. Gepäck sollte 120 kg nicht überschreiten. Dieses zulässige Maximalgewicht kann unter Umständen durch die Nutzungsempfehlung der Komponentenhersteller weiter eingeschränkt werden.

Wir haben die Kontrolle

Unser Geschäftsmodell bringt uns den Vorteil, genau zu wissen, woher unsere Produkte kommen, wie sie produziert werden und was sie zu leisten imstande sind. Canyon Produkte sind exklusiv auf canyon.com erhältlich - so kannst Du Dir sicher sein, dass Du die Qualität bekommst, die Du erwartest.