Inflite CF SLX 9.0 Pro Race

add to cart
+ Packaging & Shipping / incl. VAT
Availability

Highlights

The Inflite CF SLX 9.0 Pro Race is a first class, competition carbon cross bike that offers innovative solutions to competitors facing huge 60 minute efforts in the mud. This is one of the lightest, most comfortable racing frames on the entire circuit, with more seatpost extension offering added flex and compliance like nothing else out there. The geometry has been revolutionised in addition to the frame shape, which incorporates the special carrying feature that facilitates shouldering the bike for lung-busting run-ups. The increase in space in the front triangle gives you more room, but at the same time it allows for the tightening of the rear triangle, strengthening the overall structure and sharpening the handling. We have gone right into every detail in choosing the best components for this bike. The Quarq Prime Carbon 11-speed carbon crank offers lightweight, precise shifting and enables you to upgrade your setup since it is ready to accommodate a power meter. The tubeless-ready Reynolds Assault LE Disc wheels combined with the 33 mm wide tubeless-ready Schwalbe X-One tires make for the perfect race-ready hoops. And with the two smallest sizes coming with 650b wheels, the Inflite CF SLX offers smaller riders sharp performance like they have never experienced before. The 12x100 mm through axle in the front and a 12x142 mm in the rear provides a solid connection between wheel and frame for super accurate handling. With the Inflite CF SLX 9.0 Pro Race you can buy yourself some big fun on the cross course and leave the competition trailing after you.

Components

  • Frame Canyon Inflite CF SLX
  • Fork Canyon One One Four Inflite CF Disc
  • Headset Canyon | Acros
  • Chain guide Canyon Chain Catcher
  • Chainrings 40
  • Chain SRAM PC-1110
  • Bottom Bracket SRAM GXP Pressfit
  • Pedals none included
  • Frame sizes 3XS, 2XS (27,5), XS, S, M, L, XL, XXL (28")
  • Colour stealth | lightning yellow
  • Weight 7,7 kg (Size M )
  •  
  • included in delivery
  • Frame protection Canyon Frame protection
  • Accessories Acros T6 Torx Tool, Canyon Organza Bag, Canyon Tool Case, Carbon Assembly Paste, Reflector Set

Subject to technical modification without notice. Errors and omissions excepted.

Geometry

geometrie
Frame size 3XS 2XS XS S M L XL 2XL

Height (cm) 152-160
160-166
166-172
172-178
178-184
184-190
190-196
196-204
A
Saddle Height (mm) 595-695
625-725
655-755
685-785
715-815
745-845
775-875
805-905
B
Seat tube length 422
452
482
512
542
572
602
632
C
Top tube length 501
522
532
550
562
578
601
617
D
Head tube length 94
113
102
119
146
168
192
214
E
Head tube angle 70,2°
71,5°
71°
72,25°
72,5°
72,5°
72,7°
72,7°
F
Seat tube angle 73,5
G
Chainstay length 415
415
425
425
425
425
425
425
H
Wheel base 970
980
1000
1006
1018
1034
1055
1072
I
Stack 487
510
527
547
572
593
616
637
J
Reach 357
371
376
388
393
402
418
428

Spacer 27,5

Stem length 70
70
80
80
90
100
100
110

Handlebar width 400
400
420
420
420
440
440
460

Crank length 165
165
170
170
172,5
175
175
175

Seat post diameter 27,2

Seat post length 350

Wheel size 27,5"
27,5"
28"
28"
28"
28"
28"
28"

BIKE CLASSIFICATION: Bikes in this category are designated for use on paved surfaces where the wheels remain in constant contact with the ground. This usually includes road bikes with dropped or flat handlebars, triathlon and time trial bikes. Maximum load including rider and luggage must not exceed 120 kg. This weight limit may be further reduced according to the limits set by individual component manufacturers.

We’re In Control

Our business model gives us the advantage of knowing exactly where our products come from, how they are made and what they are capable of. Canyon products are exclusively available at Canyon.com, so you can trust the quality you are getting.

Inflite CF SLX 9.0 Pro Race

in den Warenkorb
+ Verpackung u. Versand / inkl. Mwst
Ab 100,42 €*
MTL.
RATE / 48 M. FINANZIERUNG
Verfügbarkeit

Highlights

Das Inflite CF SLX 9.0 Pro Race ist ein erstklassiges, wettkampforientiertes Cyclocross-Bike aus Carbon, welches innovative Lösungen für 60 Minuten Höchstleistungen im Schlamm präsentiert. Dich erwartet einer der leichtesten, komfortabelsten Rahmen, den Du auf der Rennstrecke antreffen wirst. Dank hohem Sattelstützzenauszug bietet das Bike mehr Flexibilität und Komfort. Die Geometrie wurde neu überarbeitet und harmoniert perfekt mit der Rahmenform, welche über ein spezielles Trageelement verfügt, das das Schultern des Rads an schweißtreibenden Anstiegen vereinfacht. Die Vergrößerung im vorderen Rahmendreieck gibt dir mehr Raum und erlaubt gleichzeitig einen kürzeren Hinterbau, der das Handling noch direkter macht. Wir haben auf jedes Detail geachtet und das Rad nur mit den besten Komponenten ausgestattet. Die Quarq Prime Carbon 11-fach-Carbonkurbel sorgt für reibungslose, präzise Schaltvorgänge und ermöglicht die Nutzung eines Powermeters. Der Tubeless-ready Reynolds Assault LE Disc Laufradsatz zusammen mit den 33 mm breiten Tubeless-ready Schwalbe X-One Reifen ergeben das perfekte Renn-Setup. Die zwei kleinsten Rahmengrößen kommen mit 650b Laufrädern, wodurch das CF SLX kleineren Fahrern eine agile, völlig neue Performance bietet. Die 12x100 mm Steckachse vorne und die 12x142 mm Steckachse hinten sorgen für eine zuverlässige Verbindung von Laufrad und Rahmen und somit ein direktes Handling. Mit dem Inflite CF SLX 9.0 Pro Race bekommst du jede Menge Spaß auf den Cyclocross-Track und lässt die Konkurrenz weit hinter dir.

Ausstattung

  • Kettenblätter 40
  • Kette SRAM PC-1110
  • Innenlager SRAM GXP Pressfit
  • Pedale Auslieferung ohne
  • Rahmenhöhen 3XS, 2XS (27,5), XS, S, M, L, XL, XXL (28")
  • Farbe stealth | lightning yellow
  • Gewicht 7,7 kg (Größe M )
  •  
  • im Lieferumfang enthalten
  • Rahmenschutz Canyon Rahmenschutz
  • Zubehör Acros T6 Torx Tool, Canyon Organza Bag, Canyon Tool Case, Carbon Montagepaste, Reflektorset

Irrtümer und Änderungen vorbehalten

Geometrie

geometrie
Rahmengröße 3XS 2XS XS S M L XL 2XL

Körpergröße (cm) 152-160
160-166
166-172
172-178
178-184
184-190
190-196
196-204
A
Sitzhöhe (mm) 595-695
625-725
655-755
685-785
715-815
745-845
775-875
805-905
B
Sitzrohrlänge 422
452
482
512
542
572
602
632
C
Oberrohrlänge 501
522
532
550
562
578
601
617
D
Steuerrohr 94
113
102
119
146
168
192
214
E
Lenkwinkel 70,2°
71,5°
71°
72,25°
72,5°
72,5°
72,7°
72,7°
F
Sitzrohrwinkel 73,5
G
Kettenstreben 415
415
425
425
425
425
425
425
H
Radstand 970
980
1000
1006
1018
1034
1055
1072
I
Stack 487
510
527
547
572
593
616
637
J
Reach 357
371
376
388
393
402
418
428

Spacer 27,5

Vorbaulänge 70
70
80
80
90
100
100
110

Lenkerbreite 400
400
420
420
420
440
440
460

Kurbellänge 165
165
170
170
172,5
175
175
175

Sattelstütze Ø 27,2

Sattelstützenlänge 350

Laufradgröße 27,5"
27,5"
28"
28"
28"
28"
28"
28"

BIKEKLASSIFIKATION: Bikes dieser Kategorie sind für Fahrten auf befestigten Wegen ausgelegt, wobei die Räder im ständigen Kontakt mit dem Untergrund bleiben. Dies sind in der Regel Rennräder mit Rennlenker oder geradem Lenker, Triathlon oder Zeitfahrräder. Höchstgewicht des Fahrers incl. Gepäck sollte 120 kg nicht überschreiten. Dieses zulässige Maximalgewicht kann unter Umständen durch die Nutzungsempfehlung der Komponentenhersteller weiter eingeschränkt werden.

Wir haben die Kontrolle

Unser Geschäftsmodell bringt uns den Vorteil, genau zu wissen, woher unsere Produkte kommen, wie sie produziert werden und was sie zu leisten imstande sind. Canyon Produkte sind exklusiv auf canyon.com erhältlich - so kannst Du Dir sicher sein, dass Du die Qualität bekommst, die Du erwartest.