If your bike is in need of a tune-up, we offer the service you need to get it back in top shape. We’ve compiled two service packages for your convenience so you can select the level of service you require to keep riding with full confidence.

1

Level 1

This package includes full drivetrain replacement and brake service, with suspension service an additional option. To find out more about this package, simply get in touch with your local Service Center.

2

Level 2

Our top-level service package offers the works. Full drivetrain replacement, brake service and full bearing service with the option of additional suspension service if you want it. To find out more about this package, simply get in touch with your local Service Center.

3

DIY Service

Happy to take care of your bike’s maintenance yourself? Then you’ll find all the spare parts you need to keep it in top condition in our accessories store.

Get in touch

Got any questions? We’re here to answer them. Get the right advice from the people that design, build and deliver your bike.

Service Center
Mo. - Fr. 8:00 - 19:00
Hotline: +49 (0) 261 40 400 0
info@canyon.com

Dein Bike ist bereit für die erste Wartung? Dann haben wir hier die perfekten Service-Pakete für dich, um es wieder in einen einwandfreien Zustand zu bringen. Zwei Pakete mit unterschiedlichen Leistungsinhalten. Lass dich beraten und entscheide selbst, welches Paket für dich in Frage kommt!

1

Level 1

Dieses Service-Paket beinhaltet eine komplette Erneuerung des Antriebs (Kette, Kettenblatt und Kassette), Bremsenservice (Bremsbeläge) und einen optionalen Fahrwerksservice (Gabel- und Dämpferwartung). Um mehr zu erfahren, setze dich einfach mit unserem Service-Center in Koblenz in Verbindung.

2

Level 2

Dieses Service-Paket beinhaltet eine komplette Erneuerung des Antriebs (Kette, Kettenblatt und Kassette), Bremsenservice (Bremsbeläge), eine zusätzliche Lagerwartung und einen optionalen Fahrwerksservice (Gabel- und Dämpferwartung). Um mehr zu erfahren, setze dich einfach mit unserem Service-Center in Koblenz in Verbindung.

3

Do-It-Yourself

Du bist erfahren genug, um dein Bike selbst wieder in einen Top-Zustand zu bringen? Dann findest du alle Verschleißteile, die du dafür brauchst, in unserem Zubehörshop.

Deine Ansprechpartner

Das Service-Team liefert eine umfassende Kundenbetreuung und beantwortet dir deine Fragen vor und nach dem Kauf.

Werkstatt
Mo. - Fr. 9:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Sa. 9:00 - 15:00 Uhr

Presseanfragen
press@canyon.com