Speedmax CF SLX 9.0

add to cart
+ Packaging & Shipping / incl. VAT
Availability

Ordering your Speedmax CF SLX is simple. Select the model, size and colour you want and place your order as normal. Then sit back and consider which configuration and extras you need to achieve your perfect setup.

All information on what we offer, including pricing, is available as PDF download. A member of the Canyon Service Team will then contact you when we process your order to discuss your desired configuration to achieve your own ultimate performance system.

speedmax top

Highlights

The Speedmax CF SLX 9.0 is a bike made for speed, and you won’t want to disappoint it. The frame has been given a few geometry tweaks so that you will be able to get into the aero position more comfortably and stay there longer, while the longer wheelbase will increase stability especially at high speeds or when maneuvering it around corners. The CF Basebars combined with the fully integrated V21 AL Aero stem provides an aerodynamic face to the wind, and offers a wide range of adjustability with spacers and extensions. Then the Canyon E192 AL Extensions Ergo-S-Bendhave a comfort-oriented s-bend shape to the extensions and plush arm pads, developed in conjunction with Ergon, that will prevent the numbing and fatigue that can result from poorly aligned and inadequately padded aero bars. Equipped with Shimano Dura Ace Di2, this is a bike that will help you give your best because you will be using only the best. The Hollowtech II 53-39 crank and the 11-25 rear cassette will guarantee you’ll be able to accelerate the bike to get up to speed, and then churn the pedals to hold your top speed for much longer than you are used to. The Reynolds 80 Aero Carbon clincher will help with their supremely aero 80mm rim depth and low rolling resistance, this is a wheelset that screams speed. Ordering the Speedmax CF SLX 9.0 will put you on the road to TT or Tri greatness. The comfort and agile handling will make you feel like making this your regular training day bike and help you beat all your race day times.

Components

  • Headset Canyon | Acros
  • Derailleur Hanger Derailleur Hanger No. 41
  • Tyres Continental Grand Prix Attack III | Grand Prix Force III
  • Chainrings 53 | 39
  • Chain Shimano CN-HG900-11
  • Saddle Fizik Mistica
  • Pedals none included
  • Frame sizes S, M, L
  • Colour comet blue | deep black matt - white
  • Weight 8,6 kg (Size M )
  •  
  • included in delivery
  • Pump Topeak | Canyon CO2 Micro AirBooster
  • Frame protection Canyon Frame protection
  • Power Adapter Shimano Di2 Charger
  • Accessories Canyon Organza Bag, Canyon Tool Case, Carbon Assembly Paste, Reflector set

Subject to technical modification without notice. Errors and omissions excepted.

Geometry

geometrie
Frame size S M L
E
Head tube angle 73°
F
Seat tube angle 80,5°
G
Chainstay length 420
H
Wheel base 985
1016
1051
K
Arm Pad Stack 504 - 622*
532 - 650*
566 - 684*
L
Arm Pad Reach 439 - 513*
462 - 536*
484 - 558*

Stem length 65 (short) | 85 (long)

Handlebar width 410

Crank length 172,5
175
175

*Maximum and minimum stack values vary according to basebar and spacer combinitations

BIKE CLASSIFICATION: Bikes in this category are designated for use on paved surfaces where the wheels remain in constant contact with the ground. This usually includes road bikes with dropped or flat handlebars, triathlon and time trial bikes. Maximum load including rider and luggage must not exceed 120 kg. This weight limit may be further reduced according to the limits set by individual component manufacturers.

We’re In Control

Our business model gives us the advantage of knowing exactly where our products come from, how they are made and what they are capable of. Canyon products are exclusively available at Canyon.com, so you can trust the quality you are getting.

Speedmax CF SLX 9.0

in den Warenkorb
+ Verpackung u. Versand / inkl. Mwst
Ab 205,92 €*
MTL.
RATE / 48 M. FINANZIERUNG
Verfügbarkeit

So bestellst du dein Speedmax: Du legst dein Wunschmodell in der passenden Größe und deiner Lieblingsfarbe in deinen Warenkorb. Um deine individuell beste Konfiguration zu erreichen, bieten wir diverse Lenker und Vorbauten sowie weitere Optionen an.

Um alle Möglichkeiten zu sehen, lade dir das PDF herunter. Nach deiner Bestellung wirst du von einem Canyon Berater angerufen und ihr besprecht den Aufbau deines ganz persönlichen Speedmax CF SLX.

speedmax top

Highlights

Setz dich auf das Speedmax CF SLX 9.0 und du wirst feststellen: dieses Rad definiert Geschwindigkeit neu. Es ist einfach das schnellste Rad. Die Geometrie des Rahmens wurde so abgestimmt, dass du noch länger und komfortabler in der Aero-Position fahren kannst, und der längere Radstand erhöht die Stabilität speziell bei hohen Geschwindigkeiten oder Kurvenfahrten. Der Canyon Carbon Basebar in Kombination mit dem voll integrierten V21 AL Aero Vorbau sorgt für noch mehr Aerodynamik und bietet eine Reihe von Einstellmöglichkeiten für die beste Position. Die Canyon E192 AL Extensions Ergo-S-Bend besitzen eine komfortable S-Form und weiche Armpads, die in Zusammenarbeit mit Ergon entwickelt wurden und Taubheitsgefühlen und Ermüdung vorbeugen, Mit der Shimano Dura Ace Di2 sorgt dieses Rad dafür, dass du dein Bestes geben kannst. Die Hollowtech II 53-39 Kurbel und die 11-25 Kassette garantieren eine effektive Beschleunigung und kontinuierliche Spitzengeschwindigkeit. Der Reynolds 80 Aero Carbon Laufradsatz mit geringem Rollwiderstand und einer extrem aerodynamischen Felgenprofilhöhe von 80 mm schreit geradezu nach Geschwindigkeit. Mit dem Speedmax CF SLX 9.0 bist du auf dem richtigen Weg zu Spitzenleistungen im Zeitfahren und beim Triathlon. Mit seinem Komfort und agilem Handling wirst du darauf dein tägliches Training absolvieren wollen und ganz nebenbei all deine Rekorde brechen.

Ausstattung

  • Schaltauge Schaltauge Nr. 41
  • Kettenblätter 53 | 39
  • Kette Shimano CN-HG900-11
  • Pedale Auslieferung ohne
  • Rahmenhöhen S, M, L
  • Farbe comet blue | deep black matt - white
  • Gewicht 8,6 kg (Größe M )
  •  
  • im Lieferumfang enthalten
  • Rahmenschutz Canyon Rahmenschutz
  • Zubehör Canyon Organza Bag, Canyon Tool Case, Carbon Montagepaste, Reflektorset

Irrtümer und Änderungen vorbehalten

Geometrie

geometrie
Rahmengröße S M L
E
Lenkwinkel 73°
F
Sitzrohrwinkel 80,5°
G
Kettenstreben 420
H
Radstand 985
1016
1051
K
Armpad Stack 504 - 622*
532 - 650*
566 - 684*
L
Armpad Reach 439 - 513*
462 - 536*
484 - 558*

Vorbaulänge 65 (short) | 85 (long)

Lenkerbreite 410

Kurbellänge 172,5
175
175

*maximale und minimale Stackwerte sind durch Kombinationen unterschiedlicher Basebars und Spacersets einstellbar

BIKEKLASSIFIKATION: Bikes dieser Kategorie sind für Fahrten auf befestigten Wegen ausgelegt, wobei die Räder im ständigen Kontakt mit dem Untergrund bleiben. Dies sind in der Regel Rennräder mit Rennlenker oder geradem Lenker, Triathlon oder Zeitfahrräder. Höchstgewicht des Fahrers incl. Gepäck sollte 120 kg nicht überschreiten. Dieses zulässige Maximalgewicht kann unter Umständen durch die Nutzungsempfehlung der Komponentenhersteller weiter eingeschränkt werden.

Wir haben die Kontrolle

Unser Geschäftsmodell bringt uns den Vorteil, genau zu wissen, woher unsere Produkte kommen, wie sie produziert werden und was sie zu leisten imstande sind. Canyon Produkte sind exklusiv auf canyon.com erhältlich - so kannst Du Dir sicher sein, dass Du die Qualität bekommst, die Du erwartest.