URBAN

Riding allows us to discover our surroundings from a new perspective. Whether commuting in the morning or meeting friends in the evening, using two wheels changes how we interact with our environment. Free from set departure times and traffic jams, urban mobility finally becomes an experience to enjoy. All Canyon Urban and Commuter bikes combine practicality, performance and modern design like nothing else out there. Wherever you’re heading, arrive in style.

Rethink Urban Mobility

Lifestyle is no longer judged by shiny bodywork or big engines. Riding a bike is the very definition of modern style and progression. It makes a bold statement. Nobody switches to riding because they have to, they do it because they can.

PERFORMANCE

Our Urban and Commuter bikes are designed for style but built to perform.Their low weight and agile geometries result in a nimble ride perfect for negotiating the city streets, while narrow handlebars help you slip through tight gaps. Own the road.

Urban

2016

From €699

Our Urban range is designed to make a statement when you ride. With their linear forms, full internal cable routing and minimalist artwork these models have an impact like no other urban bike on the streets. It’s not all about design though, Canyon Urban bikes are tough enough to take on the city. Theft protection ensures your wheels and seatpost stay where they belong, while robust slick tyres roll fast and keep punctures at bay so you can enjoy every journey you make.

Urban Family

URBAN

Mit dem Fahrrad entdecken wir unsere Stadt aus einer neuen Perspektive. Auf dem Weg ins Büro, zum Einkaufen, zu Freunden oder ins Restaurant - wir begegnen unserer Umwelt offener, entdecken neue Orte und kommen mit unseren Mitmenschen ins Gespräch. Frei von festen Abfahrtszeiten, Parkplatzsuche oder Verkehrsstaus genießen wir unabhängige Mobilität. Die Verbindung von hohem Designanspruch, Sportlichkeit und Funktionalität der Canyon Urban Räder ermöglicht es, jederzeit sportlich, sorgenfrei und stilvoll jedes Ziel in der Stadt zu erreichen.

Rethink Urban Mobility

Urbaner Lifestyle definiert sich längst nicht mehr über glänzende Karosserien und motorisierte Superlative. Wer heute auf das Fahrrad umsteigt, tut das nicht, weil er muss, sondern weil er kann. Radfahren ist fortschrittlich, Radfahren ist ein Statement.

Perfomance

Eine optimale Performance wird mithilfe eines geringen Gesamtgewichtes, agilen Geometrien und leichten Laufrädern erreicht. So lassen sich die Urban Bikes leicht beschleunigen und dynamisch durch das Getümmel im Großstadt-dschungel bewegen. Diese Beweglichkeit wird auch von den schmalen Lenkern unterstützt, die ein flexibles Durchfädeln im Stadtverkehr ermöglichen.

COMMUTER

Ab 1.699 €

Du pendelst täglich mit dem Rad zur Arbeit. Tag für Tag denselben Weg. Mach Schluss mit Eintönigkeit. Es ist an der Zeit Deine Stadt aus einer neuen Perspektive zu entdecken. Der gute alte Drahtesel hat ausgedient - Design bekommt einen neuen Stellenwert: die wartungsarmen und funktionalen Canyon Commuter Bikes sind der ideale Begleiter für den Alltag. Vollausgestattet mit integrierter Beleuchtung und Schutzblechen mit Gepäckaufnahme werden sie allen Anforderungen an ein modernes Pendlerrad gerecht.

COMMUTER Family