Commuter 7.0

add to cart
+ Packaging & Shipping / incl. VAT
Availability

Highlights

Getting up to go to work can be tough enough without having to worry about facing chock-a-block traffic or rail strikes. With the Commuter 7.0 as your transport, you can look forward to a much more relaxed commute to work as you negotiate your urban jungle.
The shape of the integrated bar and stem H29 Cockpit give the bike an eye-catching, unique look and also provides as the perfect mounting point for the front Supernova E3 Pure light. Since this is a dynamo lamp, you won’t have to worry about charging it or batteries, but it will be powered as you pedal. The SON deluxe SL Hubdynamo in the front wheel, which will connect to the head lamp using internally routed cables in the specially designed Canyon F24 - One One Four SL Disc fork that has dynamo contacts located in the dropouts. Lightweight and secure, the Supernova E3 pumps out 205 lumens, making it officially road worthy while the Supernova Tail Light 2 has been integrated into the rear mudguards, and is also bright enough to be road legal in Germany, which has some of the stiffest road regulations in the world. To cover your shifting needs, the Shimano Alfine 8-speed shifters and internal hub in the rear have been included in the setup. Then the Continental CDS 1260 belt drive system, which offers a more durable, practically maintenance-free drivetrain, will get the whole shebang moving without risking greasing up your trouser leg. And for those wet roads or super rainy days, the Tubus Wingee Aluminium mudguards will keep your rear dry and offer even greater practicality since they also have a vestatile pannier rack that can take up to a load of 5kg on each side. To ensure a comfortable ride even over rough city roads, the Canyon S25 VCLS 2.0 CF seatpost with its shock absorbing spring leaf design has been included. The Selle San Marco Regale Urban Performance Canvas saddle, retro and cool looking, will also be comfortable even in a simple pair of jeans. Anti-theft measures have also been added to the wheels and seatpost to avoid being targeted. By buying the Commuter 7.0, you will be opening up your opportunities to see your city in a whole new way.

Components

  • Headset Acros AiX-321 Fiber
  • Cranks Miranda Delta Hollowtube
  • Bottom Bracket SRAM GXP Pressfit
  • Grips Selle San Marco Canvas | Leather
  • Saddle Selle San Marco Regale Urban Performance Canvas | Leather
  • Saddle clamp Safering Gravity
  • Pedals VP Components VP-536
  • Frame sizes S, M, L, XL
  • Colour espresso | grey | petrol
  • Weight 11,8 kg (Size L )
  •  
  • included in delivery
  • Frame protection Canyon Frame protection
  • Accessories Canyon Organza Bag, Canyon Tool Case, Carbon Assembly Paste, Reflector Set, Bell, 15 mm Spanner

Subject to technical modification without notice. Errors and omissions excepted.

Geometry

geometrie
Frame size S M L XL

Height (cm) 166-176
176-183
183-190
190-200
A
Saddle Height (mm) 665-765
720-820
760-860
800-900
B
Seat tube length 400
455
495
535
C
Top tube length 550
585
605
630
D
Head tube length 135
165
185
205
E
Head tube angle 72°
F
Seat tube angle 73,5°
G
Chainstay length 410
H
Wheel base 998
1034
1054
1085
I
Stack 556
585
604
623
J
Reach 385
412
426
446

Stem length 80

Handlebar width 600

Crank length 170

Seat post diameter 30,9

Seat post length 400

Wheel radius including tyres 27,5"

BIKE CLASSIFICATION: Category 2 bikes are designated for maintained gravel tracks and dirt roads, where the tyres may come out of contact with the ground. This includes urban and city bikes as well as cyclocross bikes fitted with dropped handlebars and either cantilever or disc brakes.

Commuter 7.0

in den Warenkorb
+ Verpackung u. Versand / inkl. Mwst
Ab 45,18 €*
MTL.
RATE / 48 M. FINANZIERUNG
Verfügbarkeit

Highlights

Täglich früh aufzustehen, um zur Arbeit zu gehen, ist oft schon schwer. Wer braucht da noch verstopfte Straßen, überfüllte U-Bahnen oder sogar Bahnstreiks? Mit dem Commuter 7.0 kannst du deiner Fahrt zur Arbeit durch den Stadtdschungel ganz entspannt entgegenblicken, denn hier bilden Design und Funktionalität eine perfekte Symbiose. So verleiht das Canyon Cockpit H29 mit integriertem Lenker und Vorbau dem Bike einen einzigartigen, auffälligen Look, der sofort alle Blicke auf sich zieht. Das Cockpit überzeugt jedoch auch durch das nahtlos integrierte Supernova E3 Pure Frontlicht. Der leichte Frontscheinwerfer leuchtet mit 205 Lumen und entspricht somit der StVZO. Das Rücklicht Supernova Tail Light 2 wurde in das hintere Schutzblech integriert und verfügt ebenfalls über eine Straßenzulassung. Für eine sorgenfreie Stromversorgung sind die Scheinwerfer über die interne Kabelführung und elektrisch leitende Kontaktpunkten an den Ausfallenden der speziell entwickelten Canyon F24 Gabel mit dem SON deluxe Nabendynamo im Vorderrad verbunden. Für mühelose Schaltvorgänge und effektiven Vortrieb sorgen die Shimano Alfine 8-Gang-Getriebenabe sowie der langlebige und wartungsarme Continental CDS 1260 Riemenantrieb. Auf nassen Straßen oder an regnerischen Tagen garantieren Tubus Wingee Schutzbleche optimalen Schutz und bieten durch den universell einsetzbaren Gepäckträger, der pro Seite eine Last von bis zu 5 kg aufnehmen kann, sogar noch zusätzliche Funktionalität. Für eine komfortable Fahrt selbst über holprige Stadtstraßen wurde das Bike mit der stoßdämpfenden Blattfedersattelstütze Canyon S25 VCLS 2.0 und dem Selle San Marco Regale Urban Performance Sattel im coolen Retro-Look ausgestattet. Um Langfingern keine Chance zu geben, wurden neben der Sattelstütze auch die Laufräder mit Diebstahlsicherungen versehen. Mit dem Kauf des Commuter 7.0 wirst du dem morgendlichen Weg zur Arbeit zukünftig gelassen entgegenblicken und deine Stadt täglich aus einer neuen Perspektive kennenlernen.

Ausstattung

  • Steuersatz Acros AiX-321 Fiber
  • Kurbel Miranda Delta Hollowtube
  • Innenlager SRAM GXP Pressfit
  • Griffe San Marco Canvas | Leather
  • Sattel San Marco Regale Urban Performance Canvas | Leather
  • Sattelklemme Safering Gravity
  • Pedale VP Components VP-536
  • Rahmenhöhen S, M, L, XL
  • Farbe espresso | grey | petrol
  • Gewicht 11,8 kg (Größe L )
  •  
  • im Lieferumfang enthalten
  • Rahmenschutz Canyon Rahmenschutz
  • Zubehör 15er Maulschlüssel, Canyon Organza Bag, Canyon Tool Case, Carbon Montagepaste, Reflektorset, Klingel

Irrtümer und Änderungen vorbehalten

Geometrie

geometrie
Rahmengröße S M L XL

Körpergröße (cm) 166-176
176-183
183-190
190-200
A
Sitzhöhe (mm) 665-765
720-820
760-860
800-900
B
Sitzrohrlänge 400
455
495
535
C
Oberrohrlänge 550
585
605
630
D
Steuerrohr 135
165
185
205
E
Lenkwinkel 72°
F
Sitzrohrwinkel 73,5°
G
Kettenstreben 410
H
Radstand 998
1034
1054
1085
I
Stack 556
585
604
623
J
Reach 385
412
426
446

Vorbaulänge 80

Lenkerbreite 600

Kurbellänge 170

Sattelstütze Ø 30,9

Sattelstützenlänge 400

Laufradradius inkl. Reifen 27,5"

BIKEKLASSIFIKATION: Räder der Kategorie 2 sind für gut befestigte Schotterwege und Offroadpisten mit leichter Neigung, auf denen die Reifen kurzzeitig aufgrund von kleineren Stufen die Bodenhaftung verlieren, geeignet. Beinhaltet sind Urban- und Cityfahrräder, sowie Cyclocross Bikes mit Rennradlenker und Cantilever- oder Scheibenbremsen.

Wir haben die Kontrolle

Unser Geschäftsmodell bringt uns den Vorteil, genau zu wissen, woher unsere Produkte kommen, wie sie produziert werden und was sie zu leisten imstande sind. Canyon Produkte sind exklusiv auf canyon.com erhältlich - so kannst Du Dir sicher sein, dass Du die Qualität bekommst, die Du erwartest.