Unfortunately, we do not ship to your country.

SERVICE CHAT TALK TO THE PEOPLE THAT BUILD YOUR BIKE:

CHAT IS NOT AVAILABLE RIGHT NOW. WE WILL BE BACK ONLINE SOON.

We are available again on Monday from 08:00. Send us an e-mail.

Form in Every Fibre 

Ultimate CF SL

5 out of 5.

More affordable version of RoadCycling UK's 2013 bike of the year.

RoadBike Testsieger

Outstanding - Test victory

Tour

The Ultimate CF SL is characterised by its outstanding responsiveness, with rapid acceleration and sharp handling guaranteed. Tipping the scales at just 940 g, the carbon frame incorporates VCLS technology and advanced material layups to provide absolute stiffness for excellent power transfer and an impressively smooth ride. Key components have been targeted to boost comfort, such as the One One Four SLX fork with carbon dropouts and the seatstays, which combine exceptional lateral stiffness with subtle vertical flex properties to kill road buzz and take the edge off harsh impacts.

A 1 ¼ fork shaft guarantees a hugely solid platform for sprinting and stable, accurate handling down high speed descents. The unmistakeable frame design is defined by slender tube forms and flowing transitions, further enhanced by full internal cable routing to result in a clean appearance that evokes the bike’s dynamic potential. Our Sport Pro Geometry gives the rider the ideal position on the bike for optimum performance and comfort when spending hours in the saddle. For enthusiasts and racers alike, the Ultimate CF SL makes pro level performance accessible to all.

Models

Ultimate CF SL 9.0 Di2 € 2,899

Ultimate CF SL 9.0 TEAM € 2,799

Ultimate CF SL 9.0 AERO € 2,799

Ultimate CF SL 9.0 SL € 2,599

Ultimate CF SL 9.0 € 2,199

Ultimate CF SL 8.0 € 1,999

Ultimate CF SL 7.0 € 1,599

Ultimate CF SL Frameset EL € 1,199

Ultimate CF SL Frameset € 1,199

CABLE ROUTING ON THE TOP TUBE

The extremely sharp entry and exit angles of the cables at the front and rear of the top tube significantly reduce friction. In addition, the protective stickers become redundant since the cable casings cannot come into contact with the frame regardless of the how far you turn the handlebars.

TWO PIECE DERAILLEUR HANGER AND CARBON DROP-OUT

The derailleur hanger consists of a right and left hand part, which is bolted onto either side of the carbon drop-out. This guarantees maximum width and stiffness at the lowest possible weight.

EXTRA-WIDE TUBE CONNECTIONS

The seatstays pass either side of the seat tube and are connected directly to the rear end of the top tube. The connection between seat tube and top tube thus becomes much stiffer, but can still provide sufficient vertical flex when absorbing harder shocks.This prevents shocks from reaching the rider. Your hands remain well supplied with blood for longer, your levels of performance will be better for longer and your muscles will be able to work more efficiently for longer periods.

ONE ONE FOUR SLX FORK

The new One One Four SLX fork is a leap forward in comfort. This race fork with carbon-fibre dropouts has extreme lateral stiffness and VCLS technology to absorb hard knocks and vibrations. This protects your muscles and joints, saving valuable energy for the final sprint.

Pure Cycling.

Leider liefern wir nicht in Dein Land.

SERVICE CHAT SPRICH DIREKT MIT DENEN, DIE DEIN BIKE BAUEN:

IM MOMENT IST UNSER CHAT NICHT VERFÜGBAR. WIR SIND ABER BALD WIEDER FÜR DICH LIVE DA.

Wir sind am Montag wieder ab 8 Uhr erreichbar. Schreib uns eine e-Mail.

Austrainiert bis in die letzte Faser 

Ultimate CF SL

RoadBike Testsieger

88 Punkte - Überragend

Tour

Testsieger - Note 1,7

RoadBike Testsieger

Überragend - Testsieg

Tour

Beeindruckende Fahrdynamik, herausragende Beschleunigung und messerscharfes Handling - das Ultimate CF SL vereint all dies in Perfektion. Der hochwertige Carbonrahmen bringt gerade einmal 940 Gramm auf die Waage und überzeugt unter anderem dank VCLS Technologie und perfekt abgestimmtem Carbonfaser-Layup mit besten Komfort- und Steifigkeitswerten. Ein echtes Komfortwunder ist die leichte One One Four SLX Gabel mit Carbon-Ausfallenden. Die Race-Gabel ist extrem seitensteif und absorbiert dank speziellem Carbonfaser-Layup, ebenso wie die Sitzstreben, harte Schläge beim Überfahren von Hindernissen.

Mit 1 1/4 Zoll Gabelschaft ist maximale Steifigkeit für den Sprint und beste Lenkpräzision sowie Sicherheit auf der Abfahrt garantiert. Auch das Chassis ist ein Paradebeispiel für Detailverliebtheit: Die schlanken Rohre, die fließenden Formen und das innenverlegte Zugführungssystem verleihen dem sportlichen Rennrad eine ästhetische Optik, die der des SLX in nichts nachsteht. Die Sport Pro Geometrie bietet den bestmöglichen Mix aus Komfort und Performance orientierter Sitzposition. Beste Voraussetzungen sowohl für ambitionierte Rennradfahrer als auch für den Einsatz im Profibereich.

Modelle

Ultimate CF SL 9.0 Di2 2.899 €

Ultimate CF SL 9.0 TEAM 2.799 €

Ultimate CF SL 9.0 AERO 2.799 €

Ultimate CF SL 9.0 SL 2.599 €

Ultimate CF SL 9.0 2.199 €

Ultimate CF SL 8.0 1.999 €

Ultimate CF SL 7.0 1.599 €

Ultimate CF SL Frameset EL 1.199 €

Ultimate CF SL Frameset 1.199 €

ZUGFÜHRUNG AM OBERROHR

Durch die sehr spitzen Ein- und Austrittswinkel der Züge vorne und hinten im Oberrohr werden die Züge an den Zuganschlägen nicht geknickt, was die Reibung spürbar reduziert. Zudem kann auf Schutzaufkleber verzichtet werden, da die Zughüllen nie den Rahmen berühren - egal wie weit der Lenker eingeschlagen ist.

ZWEITEILIGES SCHALTAUGE & CARBON-AUSFALLENDE

Das Schaltauge besteht aus einem rechten und einem linken Bauteil, das von jeder Seite an das Carbon-Ausfallende geschraubt wird. So wird eine maximale Breite erreicht und hohe Steifigkeit bei geringstem Gewicht garantiert.

EXTRABREITER SITZKNOTEN

Die Sitzstreben gehen seitlich am Sitzrohr vorbei und sind direkt mit dem hinteren Ende des Oberrohrs verbunden. So wird der Sitzknoten breiter und deutlich steifer, kann jedoch bei starken Schlägen vertikal flexen. schmale Silhouette bürgt für vertikalen Flex. Das hat zur Folge, dass Schläge von unten vom Fahrer ferngehalten werden. Deine Hände bleiben länger durchblutet, Du bleibst länger leistungsfähig und Deine Muskeln arbeiten länger auf Hochtouren.

ONE ONE FOUR SLX GABEL

Ein sattes Plus an Komfort bietet die neue One One Four SLX Gabel. Die Race-Gabel mit Carbon-Ausfallenden ist extrem seitensteif und fängt dank VCLS Technologie harte Schläge und Vibrationen ab. Das schont die Muskulatur und spart Körner für den Schlussprint.

Pure Cycling.