Unfortunately, we do not ship to your country.

SERVICE CHAT TALK TO THE PEOPLE THAT BUILD YOUR BIKE:

CHAT IS NOT AVAILABLE RIGHT NOW. WE WILL BE BACK ONLINE SOON.

We are available again on Monday from 08:00. Send us an e-mail.

Speedmax CF

Swim. Canyon. Run.

This is one seriously aero bike!

93%

Tour

Dream mark 1.1 - Aerodynamics-mark 1.0

Tour

2,0

100% triathlon: Our triathlon stem is significantly higher than the time trial version and spacers can be used to raise the height to 38 mm. The "flat" handlebar makes it easy to find a comfortable position on the lower bar even on long training rides, and the L-bend extensions put the wrists in a comfortable position for big distances. The exceptionally clear and distinctive design has also been a hit in the design world, and the Speedmax CF has won many prestigious awards – the red dot award "best of the best", the "Designpreis der Bundesrepublik Deutschland", as well as a Eurobike Award.

Unrivalled aerodynamics, flexibility and system integration. The Canyon Speedmax CF is a bike that adjusts for the rider – not the other way around. Our inhouse Canyon cockpit offers a wide range of possible combinations of stem, basebar, extensions and spacers, for the kind of flexibility demanded by triathletes and time trialists alike. The Trident profile provides greater stiffness and improved aerodynamic characteristics, and the integrated brakes mean there is nowhere left for the wind to attack.

Models

Speedmax CF 9.0 LTD € 7,799

Speedmax CF 9.0 SL € 6,999

Speedmax CF 9.0 PRO € 5,899

Speedmax CF 9.0 € 4,899

Speedmax CF 8.0 € 4,299

Integrated front and rear brakes

Optimum use of limited space: This is guaranteed by the integrated centre-pull brake which delivers outstanding performance and modulation whilst in addition being around 60g lighter than a conventional rim brake.

Integrated stem system with internally routed cables

The shift and brake cables enter the frame through inserts in the Canyon Aero Stem and nare then routed completely inside the frame. A mere 12cm of Di2 cable is externally routed in the cockpit area. A unique innovation: The front brake cable is routed through the centre of the two headset bearings. This avoids sharp bends in the cables and the rider does not need to exert a great deal of pressure on the lever to achieve powerful braking performance.

Rakeshift drop-out to adjust fork trail

Thanks to the Rake Shift inserts the rider can modify the ride characteristics of the bike. There are three available settings (front / centre /rear) with each setting delivering a 2.5mm difference in trail. Greater trail delivers a smoother ride whilst less trail delivers a somewhat more agile frame geometry.

Integrated seat post clamp

In order to reduce air turbulence around the frame the seat clamp was entirely integrated in the frame. The assembly requires a very low level of tightening torque.

Pure Cycling.

Leider liefern wir nicht in Dein Land.

SERVICE CHAT SPRICH DIREKT MIT DENEN, DIE DEIN BIKE BAUEN:

IM MOMENT IST UNSER CHAT NICHT VERFÜGBAR. WIR SIND ABER BALD WIEDER FÜR DICH LIVE DA.

Wir sind heute ab 8:00 Uhr erreichbar. Mail uns.

Speedmax CF

Swim. Canyon. Run.

Tour

Traumnote 1,1 - Aerodynamik-Note 1,0

triathlon

Speedmax CF in der Triathlon 02/2013

100% Triathlon: Der spezielle Triathlonvorbau baut deutlich höher als die Zeitfahrvariante und lässt sich mit Hilfe von Spacern noch einmal um bis zu 38 mm erhöhen. Der „Flat“ Lenker ermöglicht auch für längere Trainingseinheiten eine angenehme Position am Unterlenker und die L-Bend Extensions sorgen für eine angenehme Handgelenkposition bei der Langdistanz. Das außergewöhnlich klare und prägnante Design überzeugt auch die Designwelt, die das Speedmax CF mit zahlreichen Auszeichnungen adelte: red dot award „best of the best“, "Designpreis der Bundesrepublik Deutschland", Eurobike Award, good design award sowie German Design Award in der Kategorie „public & transportation“.

Einzigartig in puncto Aerodynamik, Flexibilität und Systemintegration. Das Canyon Speedmax CF ist ein Rad, das sich dem Fahrer anpasst – und nicht umgekehrt. Das hauseigene Canyon Cockpit bietet dank unterschiedlichster Kombinationsmöglichkeiten von Vorbau, Basislenker, Extensions und Spacern volle Flexibilität für Triathleten und Zeitfahrspezialisten gleichermaßen. Das Trident-Profil sorgt für höhere Steifigkeit sowie verbesserte Aerodynamik, die integrierten Bremsen nehmen dem Wind auch die letzte Angriffsfläche.

Modelle

Speedmax CF 9.0 LTD 6.999 €

Speedmax CF 9.0 SL 6.399 €

Speedmax CF 9.0 PRO 5.299 €

Speedmax CF 9.0 4.499 €

Speedmax CF 8.0 3.899 €

Integrierte Vorder- und Hinterradbremsen

Perfekte Ausnutzung des engen Bauraums, dafür steht die integrierte Mittelzugbremse.
Diese bietet eine überragende Bremsperformance, beste Dosierbarkeit und ist zudem rund 60 g leichter als eine herkömmliche Felgenbremse. Für noch bessere Aerodynamik liegen Vorder- und Hinterradbremse hinter Abdeckungen aus Carbon.

Integriertes Vorbausystem mit interner Zugverlegung

Der Vorbau nimmt die Schaltkabel und die Bremszüge auf, die konsequent im Inneren des Rahmens verlaufen. Lediglich ca. 12 cm Di2 Kabel verlaufen außerhalb des Rahmens im Bereich des Cockpits. Das Besondere: Die Leitung für die vordere Bremse verläuft durch die Mitte der beiden Lenkungslager. Damit werden enge Kurven vermieden und es sind nur geringe Handkräfte nötig um große Bremskraft aufzubringen.

Rakeshift Ausfallende zur Änderung des Nachlaufes

Dank der innovativen Rake Shift Einsätze kann das Fahrverhalten verändert werden. Insgesamt stehen drei Positionen zur Auswahl (vorne / mitte / hinten), der Nachlauf wird dabei um jeweils 2,5 mm verändert. Ein langer Nachlauf bietet etwas mehr Laufruhe, ein kurzer Nachlauf bietet eine etwas agilere Geometrie.

Integrierte Sattelklemmung

Um Windverwirbelungen am Rahmen zu vermeiden wurde die Sattelklemme komplett in den Rahmen integriert. Für die Montage ist nur ein sehr geringes Drehmoment nötig.

Pure Cycling.