Dude CF 8.0

add to cart
+ Packaging & Shipping / incl. VAT
Availability

Highlights

With the Dude CF 8.0 you can buy the perfect fat bike to dip your toe into the beefy tire waters without committing too much of your bike budget to the adventure. The Dude CF 8.0 is special because it comes with lightweight yet robust carbon fibre frame. You’ll get the responsive – yes we mean responsive – ride that the other Dudes offer, as well as the clever rear dropouts that have two positions to allow for 4.0 and 4.8 inch tires. The same DT Swiss BR 2300 wheels with the four inch Schwalbe Jumbo Jim tires have also been included to help the bike keep its weight down and mitigate rolling resistance so that you can feel like you are levitating off your big jumps. The SRAM NX 11-speed rear derailleur matched to a Shimano SLX cassette and its 11-42 spread will combine neatly with the lightweight Race Face Aeffect DM and a 28 tooth ring. With that choice of gears you’ll be able to hammer up the hills and fly back down. Since we’ve focused on narrowing the Q-factor, railing berms will be effortless and long snow-packed climbs will feel like your pedals are getting the full effect of your pumping pistons. Though some of the other Dude CF options come with front suspension, the 8.0 sticks with the in-house, specially designed full carbon fork from Canyon helping to keep the weight down while offering the durability and security that comes with the features like 15 mm through axles. If you are a four season cycling fanatic, then buying the Dude CF 8.0 will give you the wheels you need to keep all the rides fun and fabulous.

Components

  • Headset Cane Creek 40 | IPU Top Cap
  • Derailleur Hanger Derailleur Hanger No. 26
  • Shifters SRAM NX Trigger, 11s
  • Brakes Shimano BR-M500
  • Chainrings 28
  • Chain SRAM PC-1110
  • Bottom Bracket Race Face
  • Stem Iridium
  • Handlebar Iridium Riserbar
  • Saddle \ 3 - 5 \
  • Seat post Iridium
  • Saddle clamp Canyon Clamp SL
  • Pedals none included
  • Frame sizes S, M, L
  • Colour tundra green - taiga orange
  • Weight 12,2 kg (Size M )
  •  
  • included in delivery
  • Frame protection Canyon Frame protection
  • Accessories Canyon Organza Bag, Canyon Tool Case, Carbon Assembly Paste, Reflector Set

Subject to technical modification without notice. Errors and omissions excepted.

Geometry

geometrie
Frame size S M L

Height (cm) 160-171
171-183
183-194
A
Saddle Height (mm) 653-737
688-792
733-837
B
Seat tube length 390
445
490
C
Top tube length 569
605
642
D
Head tube length 95
120
145
E
Head tube angle 68,5°
F
Seat tube angle 74°
G
Chainstay length 439/455
H
Wheel base 1104/1120
I
Stack 605
628
652
J
Reach 395
425
455
K
Stand-over height 761
781
781
L
Bottom bracket Offset -60

Spacer 25

Stem length 60

Handlebar width 740/760

Crank length 170
175
175

Seat post diameter 30,9

Seat post length 400

Wheel radius including tyres 373

Wheel size 26"

Front fork travel 0/100

BIKE CLASSIFICATION: Bikes in this category include those from categories 1 and 2 and are designed for harsher, unpaved terrain. The scope for these bikes includes occasional jumps up to a maximum height of 60 cm. Jumps of this scale can cause inexperienced riders to have accidents on landing, which can result in injury. Hardtail mountain bikes and full-suspension bikes with short travel are included in this category.

We’re In Control

Our business model gives us the advantage of knowing exactly where our products come from, how they are made and what they are capable of. Canyon products are exclusively available at Canyon.com, so you can trust the quality you are getting.

Dude CF 8.0

in den Warenkorb
+ Verpackung u. Versand / inkl. Mwst
Ab 47,69 €*
MTL.
RATE / 48 M. FINANZIERUNG
Verfügbarkeit

Highlights

Mit dem Dude CF 8.0 erwartet dich der perfekte Einstieg in unvergessliche Fatbike-Abenteuer, ohne dein Budget zu überlasten. Das Dude CF 8.0 zeichnet sich mit einem leichten und robusten Rahmen aus Carbonfaser aus. Das Dude überzeugt mit überraschend reaktionsstarkem Handling sowie intelligenten Ausfallenden mit zwei Positionen, welche den Einsatz von 4,0 und 4,8 Zoll breiten Reifen ermöglichen. Die DT Swiss BR 2300 Laufräder verhelfen dem Bike zusammen mit den 4 Zoll Schwalbe Jumbo Jim Reifen zu einem niedrigen Gewicht und geringem Rollwiderstand, damit dich bei deinen Sprüngen nichts am Boden hält. Das SRAM NX 11-fach-Schaltwerk trifft auf eine Shimano SLX 11-42-Kassette und harmoniert perfekt mit der leichten Race Face Aeffect DM Kurbel und einem 28er Kettenblatt. Mit dieser Bandbreite schaffst du jeden Berg und hast noch genug Reserven für die Abfahrt. Der verringerte Q-Faktor macht die Fahrt durch steile Kurven noch entspannter und schneebedeckte Anstiege werden so effizient wie nie zuvor. Obwohl einige Dude-Modelle über eine Federgabel verfügen, besitzt das 8.0 eine speziell von Canyon entwickelte Vollcarbongabel, die für ein geringes Gewicht, Langlebigkeit und mit Merkmalen wie einer 15 mm Steckachse für Sicherheit sorgt. Wenn dich selbst der tiefste Winter nicht von deiner Leidenschaft abhalten kann, dann erwartet dich mit dem Dude CF 8.0 genau das richtige Bike für großartige Touren mit hohem Spaß-Faktor.

Ausstattung

  • Steuersatz Cane Creek 40 | IPU Top Cap
  • Schaltauge Schaltauge Nr. 26
  • Kettenblätter 28
  • Kette SRAM PC-1110
  • Innenlager Race Face
  • Vorbau Iridium
  • Sattel Iridium
  • Sattelstütze Iridium
  • Pedale Auslieferung ohne
  • Rahmenhöhen S, M, L
  • Farbe tundra green - taiga orange
  • Gewicht 12,2 kg (Größe M )
  •  
  • im Lieferumfang enthalten
  • Rahmenschutz Canyon Rahmenschutz
  • Zubehör Canyon Organza Bag, Tool Case, Carbon Montagepaste, Reflektorset

Irrtümer und Änderungen vorbehalten

Geometrie

geometrie
Rahmengröße S M L

Körpergröße (cm) 160-171
171-183
183-194
A
Sitzhöhe (mm) 653-737
688-792
733-837
B
Sitzrohrlänge 390
445
490
C
Oberrohrlänge 569
605
642
D
Steuerrohr 95
120
145
E
Lenkwinkel 68,5°
F
Sitzrohrwinkel 74°
G
Kettenstreben 439/455
H
Radstand 1104/1120
I
Stack 605
628
652
J
Reach 395
425
455
K
Überstandhöhe 761
781
781
L
Tretlager-Offset -60

Spacer 25

Vorbaulänge 60

Lenkerbreite 740/760

Kurbellänge 170
175
175

Sattelstütze Ø 30,9

Sattelstützenlänge 400

Laufradradius inkl. Reifen 373

Laufradgröße 26"

Federweg vorne 0/100

BIKEKLASSIFIKATION: Bikes dieser Kategorie beinhalten die Räder aus den Kategorien 1 und 2 und sind darüber hinaus für rauhere und unbefestigte Terrains geeignet. Auch sporadische Sprünge mit einer max. Höhe von ca. 60 cm sind im Nutzungsbereich dieser Fahrräder. Aber auch Sprünge dieser Höhe können bei ungeübten Fahrern unsaubere Landungen mit sich bringen, wodurch sich die einwirkenden Kräfte signifikant erhöhen und zu Beschädigungen und Verletzungen führen können.
MTB Hardtails und vollgefederte Räder mit kurzem Federweg stehen für diese Kategorie.

Wir haben die Kontrolle

Unser Geschäftsmodell bringt uns den Vorteil, genau zu wissen, woher unsere Produkte kommen, wie sie produziert werden und was sie zu leisten imstande sind. Canyon Produkte sind exklusiv auf canyon.com erhältlich - so kannst Du Dir sicher sein, dass Du die Qualität bekommst, die Du erwartest.