Neuron AL 7.0

add to cart
+ Packaging & Shipping / incl. VAT
Availability

Highlights

This trail bike will particularly excel during extensive adventures through mountainous terrain. The excellent roll-over qualities and precise handling offered by the Neuron AL 7.0 full suspension mountain bike will help you climb any mountain efficiently and race downhill with maximum control. The hydroformed alu frame keeps everything light and durable while the design uses 27.5 inch wheels for sizes XS and S while the M, L and XL have been suited to work with 29 inch wheels to ensure that all sizes have the same optimal handling. The Fox Rhythm 34 suspension fork will come with 120 mm of travel which will ensure that you’ll never be lacking in traction on tough trails. The Fox Performance Float DPS LV provides maximum ground contact and excellent stiffness at the pivot points. Helping enhance the Neuron AL 7.0’s overall ride quality are the fast Mavic XA wheels that have been paired with the Schwalbe Nobby Nic ADDIX Speedgrip 2.35 inch tires to get you through all sorts terrain types with equal ease. The Neuron AL 7.0 represent the ideal bike to buy if you are an ambitious mountain biker and already have your next alpine adventure marked on the calendar.   

Components

  • Fork Fox Rythm 34
  • Headset Canyon | Acros
  • Derailleur Hanger Derailleur Hanger No. 27
  • Brakes Shimano BR-M500
  • Wheelset Mavic XA
  • Tyres Schwalbe Nobby Nic ADDIX Speedgrip
  • Chainrings 26 | 36
  • Chain Shimano CN-HG600-11
  • Bottom Bracket Shimano Pressfit
  • Stem Iridium
  • Seat post Kind Shock LEV SI
  • Saddle clamp Canyon Clamp SL
  • Pedals none included
  • Frame sizes XS (27,5"), S (27,5"), M, L, XL
  • Colour stealth | flash blue
  • Weight 13,5 kg (Size M )
  •  
  • included in delivery
  • Frame protection Canyon Frame protection
  • Accessories Canyon Organza Bag, Canyon Tool Case, Reflector Set

Subject to technical modification without notice. Errors and omissions excepted.

Geometry

geometrie
Frame size XS S M L XL

Height (cm) 155-163
163-171
171-181
181-191
191-202
A
Saddle Height (mm) 653-707
653-742
683-787
723-827
763-867
B
Seat tube length 360
395
440
480
520
C
Top tube length 537
566
599
630
661
D
Head tube length 90
100
100
120
145
E
Head tube angle 69,5°
69,5°
69,3°
69,3°
69,3°
F
Seat tube angle 74°
74°
73,8°
73,8°
73,8°
G
Chainstay length 428
428
445
445
445
H
Wheel base 1049
1079
1136
1168
1201
I
Stack 560
569
598
617
640
J
Reach 375
400
426
451
476
K
Stand-over height 764
766
793
798
803
L
Bottom bracket Offset -17
-17
-27
-27
-27

Spacer 20

Stem length 70

Handlebar width 740

Crank length 170
170
175
175
175

Seat post diameter 30,9

Seat post length 450

Wheel size 27,5"
27,5"
29"
29"
29"

Front fork travel 120

Rear shock travel 120
120
110
110
110

BIKE CLASSIFICATION: Bikes in this category include those from categories 1 and 2 and are designed for harsher, unpaved terrain. The scope for these bikes includes occasional jumps up to a maximum height of 60 cm. Jumps of this scale can cause inexperienced riders to have accidents on landing, which can result in injury. Hardtail mountain bikes and full-suspension bikes with short travel are included in this category.

We’re In Control

Our business model gives us the advantage of knowing exactly where our products come from, how they are made and what they are capable of. Canyon products are exclusively available at Canyon.com, so you can trust the quality you are getting.

Neuron AL 7.0

in den Warenkorb
+ Verpackung u. Versand / inkl. Mwst
Ab 50,20 €*
MTL.
RATE / 48 M. FINANZIERUNG
Verfügbarkeit

Highlights

Dieses Trailbike überzeugt auf ausgedehnten Abenteuern in bergigem Gelände. Das Neuron AL 7.0 Full Suspension Bike kommt mit exzellentem Überrollverhalten und präzisem Handling, damit du jeden Anstieg mühelos meisterst und bei deinen Downhills über maximale Kontrolle verfügst. Der hydrogeformte Aluminiumrahmen ist leicht und langlebig. Die Größen XS und S sind für 27,5 Zoll Laufräder sowie M, L und XL für 29 Zoll Laufräder ausgelegt, was bei allen Größen dasselbe optimale Handling ermöglicht. Die Fox Rhythm 34 Federgabel kommt mit 120 mm Federweg und stellt sicher, dass dein Vorderrad sicher kontrollierbar ist. Der Fox Performance Float DPS LV Dämpfer garantiert maximale Traktion und hohe Seitensteifigkeit des Hinterbaus. Zu den Allround-Qualitäten des Neuron AL 7.0 tragen die schnellen Mavic XA Laufräder bei, welche zusammen mit den Schwalbe Nobby Nic ADDIX Speedgrip 2.35 Reifen dafür sorgen, dass du jedes Terrain spielerisch bewältigst. Das Neuron AL 7.0 ist dein ideales Rad, wenn du ein ambitionierter Fahrer bist, der die nächste Alpenüberquerung schon rot im Kalender markiert hat.

Ausstattung

  • Schaltauge Schaltauge Nr. 27
  • Kettenblätter 26 | 36
  • Kette Shimano CN-HG600-11
  • Innenlager Shimano Pressfit
  • Vorbau Iridium
  • Pedale Auslieferung ohne
  • Rahmenhöhen XS (27,5"), S (27,5"), M, L, XL
  • Farbe stealth | flash blue
  • Gewicht 13,5 kg (Größe M )
  •  
  • im Lieferumfang enthalten
  • Rahmenschutz Canyon Rahmenschutz
  • Zubehör Canyon Organza Bag, Tool Case, Reflektorset

Irrtümer und Änderungen vorbehalten

Geometrie

geometrie
Rahmengröße XS S M L XL

Körpergröße (cm) 155-163
163-171
171-181
181-191
191-202
A
Sitzhöhe (mm) 653-707
653-742
683-787
723-827
763-867
B
Sitzrohrlänge 360
395
440
480
520
C
Oberrohrlänge 537
566
599
630
661
D
Steuerrohr 90
100
100
120
145
E
Lenkwinkel 69,5°
69,5°
69,3°
69,3°
69,3°
F
Sitzrohrwinkel 74°
74°
73,8°
73,8°
73,8°
G
Kettenstreben 428
428
445
445
445
H
Radstand 1049
1079
1136
1168
1201
I
Stack 560
569
598
617
640
J
Reach 375
400
426
451
476
K
Überstandhöhe 764
766
793
798
803
L
Tretlager-Offset -17
-17
-27
-27
-27

Spacer 20

Vorbaulänge 70

Lenkerbreite 740

Kurbellänge 170
170
175
175
175

Sattelstütze Ø 30,9

Sattelstützenlänge 450

Laufradgröße 27,5"
27,5"
29"
29"
29"

Federweg vorne 120

Federweg hinten 120
120
110
110
110

BIKEKLASSIFIKATION: Bikes dieser Kategorie beinhalten die Räder aus den Kategorien 1 und 2 und sind darüber hinaus für rauhere und unbefestigte Terrains geeignet. Auch sporadische Sprünge mit einer max. Höhe von ca. 60 cm sind im Nutzungsbereich dieser Fahrräder. Aber auch Sprünge dieser Höhe können bei ungeübten Fahrern unsaubere Landungen mit sich bringen, wodurch sich die einwirkenden Kräfte signifikant erhöhen und zu Beschädigungen und Verletzungen führen können.
MTB Hardtails und vollgefederte Räder mit kurzem Federweg stehen für diese Kategorie.

Wir haben die Kontrolle

Unser Geschäftsmodell bringt uns den Vorteil, genau zu wissen, woher unsere Produkte kommen, wie sie produziert werden und was sie zu leisten imstande sind. Canyon Produkte sind exklusiv auf canyon.com erhältlich - so kannst Du Dir sicher sein, dass Du die Qualität bekommst, die Du erwartest.