Neuron AL 5.0

add to cart
+ Packaging & Shipping / incl. VAT
Availability

Highlights

The Neuron AL 5.0 all-mountain fully is the perfect ally for long tours in the backcountry. The aluminium frame has been given a geometry that keeps it feeling racy while still be comfortable for those long alpine epics. To ensure that all sizes have the same optimal handling the XS and S sizes have been designed for 27.5 inch wheels while the M, L and XL have 29 inch wheels. The front suspension will be handled by the RockShox Recon RL suspension fork with 120 mm of plush travel to help keep your front end planted and in control. The RockShox Monarch RT gives the rear damper the perfect level of suspension working with the anti-squat kinematics of the frame to make sure you never bottom out on your burly descents. The components are perfectly matched to each other and cut a particularly good figure on this all-mountain explorer. Not only RockShox, but also Shimano contributes to the fun. The Shimano components ensure smooth shifting and controlled, modulated braking. The hydraulic disc brakes match the bike perfectly and will never let you down. When you buy the Neuron AL 5.0 you will be able to enjoy a top-quality full suspension mountain bike that offers huge value.  

Components

  • Derailleur Hanger Derailleur Hanger No. 34
  • Hubs Shimano HB-M618 | Shimano FH-M3050
  • Chainrings 26 | 36
  • Chain KMC X10-93
  • Bottom Bracket Shimano Pressfit
  • Stem Iridium
  • Saddle Selle Italia X-Base
  • Saddle clamp Canyon Clamp SL
  • Pedals none included
  • Frame sizes XS (27,5"), S (27,5"), M, L, XL
  • Colour stealth | flash blue
  • Weight 13,8 kg (Size M )
  •  
  • included in delivery
  • Frame protection Canyon Frame protection
  • Accessories Canyon Organza Bag, Canyon Tool Case, Reflector Set

Subject to technical modification without notice. Errors and omissions excepted.

Geometry

geometrie
Frame size XS S M L XL

Height (cm) 155-163
163-171
171-181
181-191
191-202
A
Saddle Height (mm) 653-707
653-742
683-787
723-827
763-867
B
Seat tube length 360
395
440
480
520
C
Top tube length 537
566
599
630
661
D
Head tube length 90
100
100
120
145
E
Head tube angle 69,5°
69,5°
69,3°
69,3°
69,3°
F
Seat tube angle 74°
74°
73,8°
73,8°
73,8°
G
Chainstay length 428
428
445
445
445
H
Wheel base 1049
1079
1136
1168
1201
I
Stack 560
569
598
617
640
J
Reach 375
400
426
451
476
K
Stand-over height 764
766
793
798
803
L
Bottom bracket Offset -17
-17
-27
-27
-27

Spacer 20

Stem length 70

Handlebar width 740

Crank length 170
170
175
175
175

Seat post diameter 30,9

Seat post length 450

Wheel size 27,5"
27,5"
29"
29"
29"

Front fork travel 120

Rear shock travel 120
120
110
110
110

BIKE CLASSIFICATION: Bikes in this category include those from categories 1 and 2 and are designed for harsher, unpaved terrain. The scope for these bikes includes occasional jumps up to a maximum height of 60 cm. Jumps of this scale can cause inexperienced riders to have accidents on landing, which can result in injury. Hardtail mountain bikes and full-suspension bikes with short travel are included in this category.

We’re In Control

Our business model gives us the advantage of knowing exactly where our products come from, how they are made and what they are capable of. Canyon products are exclusively available at Canyon.com, so you can trust the quality you are getting.

Neuron AL 5.0

in den Warenkorb
+ Verpackung u. Versand / inkl. Mwst
Ab 37,64 €*
MTL.
RATE / 48 M. FINANZIERUNG
Verfügbarkeit

Highlights

Das Neuron AL 5.0 All Mountain Fully ist die perfekte Wahl für ausgedehnte Tagestouren. Der Aluminiumrahmen verfügt über eine agile und gleichzeitig komfortable Geometrie, die sich auch auf langen, alpinen Abenteuern bewährt. Damit alle Rahmengrößen über dasselbe optimale Handling verfügen, kommen die Größen XS und S mit 27,5 Zoll Laufrädern und M, L und XL mit 29 Zoll Laufrädern. Vorne sorgt die RockShox Recon RL Federgabel mit 120 mm Federweg für Laufruhe und optimale Kontrolle. Hinten arbeitet der RockShox Monarch RT Dämpfer und garantiert zusammen mit der Anti-Squat-Technologie des Hinterbaus zuverlässige Traktion selbst bei anspruchsvollen Downhills. Die Komponenten sind perfekt aufeinander abgestimmt und geben diesem Trailbike alles, was es braucht. Nicht nur RockShox, sondern auch Shimano trägt seinen Teil dazu bei. Die Shimano Komponenten sorgen für geschmeidige Schaltvorgänge und eine kontrollierte, fein dosierbare Verzögerung. Die hydraulischen Scheibenbremsen passen perfekt zu diesem Rad und lassen dich niemals im Stich. Mit dem Neuron AL 5.0 erwartet dich ein erstklassiges Fully mit einem tollen Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis und hohem Spaßfaktor.

Ausstattung

  • Schaltauge Schaltauge Nr. 34
  • Naben Shimano HB-M618 | Shimano FH-M3050
  • Kettenblätter 26 | 36
  • Kette KMC X10-93
  • Innenlager Shimano Pressfit
  • Vorbau Iridium
  • Sattel Selle Italia X-Base
  • Pedale Auslieferung ohne
  • Rahmenhöhen XS (27,5"), S (27,5"), M, L, XL
  • Farbe stealth | flash blue
  • Gewicht 13,8 kg (Größe M )
  •  
  • im Lieferumfang enthalten
  • Rahmenschutz Canyon Rahmenschutz
  • Zubehör Canyon Organza Bag, Tool Case, Reflektorset

Irrtümer und Änderungen vorbehalten

Geometrie

geometrie
Rahmengröße XS S M L XL

Körpergröße (cm) 155-163
163-171
171-181
181-191
191-202
A
Sitzhöhe (mm) 653-707
653-742
683-787
723-827
763-867
B
Sitzrohrlänge 360
395
440
480
520
C
Oberrohrlänge 537
566
599
630
661
D
Steuerrohr 90
100
100
120
145
E
Lenkwinkel 69,5°
69,5°
69,3°
69,3°
69,3°
F
Sitzrohrwinkel 74°
74°
73,8°
73,8°
73,8°
G
Kettenstreben 428
428
445
445
445
H
Radstand 1049
1079
1136
1168
1201
I
Stack 560
569
598
617
640
J
Reach 375
400
426
451
476
K
Überstandhöhe 764
766
793
798
803
L
Tretlager-Offset -17
-17
-27
-27
-27

Spacer 20

Vorbaulänge 70

Lenkerbreite 740

Kurbellänge 170
170
175
175
175

Sattelstütze Ø 30,9

Sattelstützenlänge 450

Laufradgröße 27,5"
27,5"
29"
29"
29"

Federweg vorne 120

Federweg hinten 120
120
110
110
110

BIKEKLASSIFIKATION: Bikes dieser Kategorie beinhalten die Räder aus den Kategorien 1 und 2 und sind darüber hinaus für rauhere und unbefestigte Terrains geeignet. Auch sporadische Sprünge mit einer max. Höhe von ca. 60 cm sind im Nutzungsbereich dieser Fahrräder. Aber auch Sprünge dieser Höhe können bei ungeübten Fahrern unsaubere Landungen mit sich bringen, wodurch sich die einwirkenden Kräfte signifikant erhöhen und zu Beschädigungen und Verletzungen führen können.
MTB Hardtails und vollgefederte Räder mit kurzem Federweg stehen für diese Kategorie.

Wir haben die Kontrolle

Unser Geschäftsmodell bringt uns den Vorteil, genau zu wissen, woher unsere Produkte kommen, wie sie produziert werden und was sie zu leisten imstande sind. Canyon Produkte sind exklusiv auf canyon.com erhältlich - so kannst Du Dir sicher sein, dass Du die Qualität bekommst, die Du erwartest.