Endurace AL 7.0

add to cart
+ Packaging & Shipping / incl. VAT
Availability

Highlights

If you are looking to buy a comfortable bike that you can take out for long power sessions or training for your next sportive, but don’t want the price to skyrocket, the Endurace AL 7.0 will be a great way to saddle up with a lightweight beauty that still guarantees the sort of durability that will keep you out of the workshop and on the road. Don’t get us wrong, we love our carbon frames, but there is just no denying that our state-of-the-art aluminium frames offer an amazing level of performance while piling on the level of functionality and resilience. Stiff and corrosion resistant, this is a bike that you can take out for your deep winter rain rides and not worry about anything but staying warm. The frame comes with the relatively relaxed sport geometry that is intended to help you stay in a comfortable position on the bike even when you are planning on spending over half the day in the saddle. The Shimano Ultegra components with the smooth 11-speed shifting, and solid braking provided by the symmetrical dual pivot rim brakes will offer the sort of all-round performance that even the pros enjoy. Rain or shine, the Endurace AL 7.0 will offer you the perfect mix of top-notch performance and all-round durability to keep you riding long after your buddies have had to pull over to fix flats.

Components

  • Headset Tange IS22AE-SCT integrated
  • Derailleur Hanger Derailleur Hanger No. 12
  • Wheelset Mavic Aksium
  • Chainrings 50 | 34
  • Bottom Bracket Shimano BSA
  • Pedals none included
  • Frame sizes XS, S, M, L, XL, 2XL, 3XL
  • Colour deep black ano - grey | meteor grey - cyan
  • Weight 7,9 kg (Size M )
  •  
  • included in delivery
  • Frame protection Canyon Frame protection
  • Accessories Canyon Organza Bag, Canyon Tool Case, Reflector Set

Subject to technical modification without notice. Errors and omissions excepted.

Geometry

geometrie
Frame size XS S M L XL 2XL 3XL

Height (cm) 165-172
172-177
177-182
182-187
187-192
192-197
197-204
A
Saddle Height (mm) 642-742
682-782
714-814
740-840
762-862
787-887
812-912
B
Seat tube length 465
505
537
563
585
610
635
C
Top tube length 526
537
547
554
576
587
610
D
Head tube length 144
160
175
190
212
230
248
E
Head tube angle 70,8°
71,5°
72,5°
73,25°
73,25°
73,25°
73,25°
F
Seat tube angle 73,5°
G
Chainstay length 415
H
Wheel base 979
987
989
989
1010
1020
1042
I
Stack 551
566
581
598
619
636
654
J
Reach 363
369
375
377
393
399
416

Spacer 27,5*

Stem length 80
90
100
110
110
120
120

Handlebar width 380
400
420
420
440
440
440

Crank length 165
170
172,5
175
175
175
175

Seat post diameter 27,2

Seat post length 330

* Not including headset height (5 mm)

BIKE CLASSIFICATION: Bikes in this category are designated for use on paved surfaces where the wheels remain in constant contact with the ground. This usually includes road bikes with dropped or flat handlebars, triathlon and time trial bikes. Maximum load including rider and luggage must not exceed 120 kg. This weight limit may be further reduced according to the limits set by individual component manufacturers.

We’re In Control

Our business model gives us the advantage of knowing exactly where our products come from, how they are made and what they are capable of. Canyon products are exclusively available at Canyon.com, so you can trust the quality you are getting.

Endurace AL 7.0

in den Warenkorb
+ Verpackung u. Versand / inkl. Mwst
Ab 30,11 €*
MTL.
RATE / 48 M. FINANZIERUNG
Verfügbarkeit

Highlights

Wenn du ein komfortables Rad suchst, das sich perfekt für lange, harte Trainingseinheiten oder die Vorbereitung auf das nächste Rennen eignet, aber nicht gleich so viel wie ein Kleinwagen kostet, dann ist das Endurace AL 7.0 ein idealer, leichtgewichtiger und eleganter Partner, dessen Langlebigkeit dafür sorgt, dass du die Werkstatt höchstens mal beim Vorbeifahren siehst. Bitte versteh uns nicht falsch, wir lieben unsere Carbonrahmen. Es lässt sich aber auch nicht abstreiten, dass unsere topmodernen Aluminiumrahmen Performance, Funktionalität und Belastbarkeit auf höchstem Niveau vereinen. Mit seiner Steifigkeit und Korrosionsbeständigkeit kannst du dich selbst bei kaltem Winterregen auf dieses Rad setzen. Deine einzige Sorge wird vielleicht sein, ob du auch die richtige Jacke mitgenommen hast. Der Rahmen kommt mit der relativ entspannten Sport Geometrie, die zu einer bequemeren Sitzposition beiträgt, selbst dann, wenn du den ganzen Tag im Sattel verbringst. Die Shimano Ultegra Komponenten mit der geschmeidigen 11-Gang-Schaltung und soliden Felgenbremsen mit symmetrischem Dual-Pivot-Design sorgen für eine Performance, die selbst Profis überzeugt. Ob Regen oder Sonnenschein, das Endurace AL 7.0 wartet mit einer optimalen Kombination von erstklassiger Leistung und Langlebigkeit auf. Während deine Kumpels anhalten müssen, um Reifenpannen zu beheben, fährst du entspannt weiter.

Ausstattung

  • Schaltauge Schaltauge Nr. 12
  • Laufräder Mavic Aksium
  • Kettenblätter 50 | 34
  • Innenlager Shimano BSA
  • Pedale Auslieferung ohne
  • Rahmenhöhen XS, S, M, L, XL, 2XL, 3XL
  • Farbe deep black ano - grey | meteor grey - cyan
  • Gewicht 7,9 kg (Größe M )
  •  
  • im Lieferumfang enthalten
  • Rahmenschutz Canyon Rahmenschutz
  • Zubehör Canyon Organza Bag, Canyon Tool Case, Reflektorset

Irrtümer und Änderungen vorbehalten

Geometrie

geometrie
Rahmengröße XS S M L XL 2XL 3XL

Körpergröße (cm) 165-172
172-177
177-182
182-187
187-192
192-197
197-204
A
Sitzhöhe (mm) 642-742
682-782
714-814
740-840
762-862
787-887
812-912
B
Sitzrohrlänge 465
505
537
563
585
610
635
C
Oberrohrlänge 526
537
547
554
576
587
610
D
Steuerrohr 144
160
175
190
212
230
248
E
Lenkwinkel 70,8°
71,5°
72,5°
73,25°
73,25°
73,25°
73,25°
F
Sitzrohrwinkel 73,5°
G
Kettenstreben 415
H
Radstand 979
987
989
989
1010
1020
1042
I
Stack 551
566
581
598
619
636
654
J
Reach 363
369
375
377
393
399
416

Spacer 27,5*

Vorbaulänge 80
90
100
110
110
120
120

Lenkerbreite 380
400
420
420
440
440
440

Kurbellänge 165
170
172,5
175
175
175
175

Sattelstütze Ø 27,2

Sattelstützenlänge 330

* Darunter Abschlussring (Bauhöhe: 5 mm)

BIKEKLASSIFIKATION: Bikes dieser Kategorie sind für Fahrten auf befestigten Wegen ausgelegt, wobei die Räder im ständigen Kontakt mit dem Untergrund bleiben. Dies sind in der Regel Rennräder mit Rennlenker oder geradem Lenker, Triathlon oder Zeitfahrräder. Höchstgewicht des Fahrers incl. Gepäck sollte 120 kg nicht überschreiten. Dieses zulässige Maximalgewicht kann unter Umständen durch die Nutzungsempfehlung der Komponentenhersteller weiter eingeschränkt werden.

Wir haben die Kontrolle

Unser Geschäftsmodell bringt uns den Vorteil, genau zu wissen, woher unsere Produkte kommen, wie sie produziert werden und was sie zu leisten imstande sind. Canyon Produkte sind exklusiv auf canyon.com erhältlich - so kannst Du Dir sicher sein, dass Du die Qualität bekommst, die Du erwartest.