Unfortunately, we do not ship to your country.

SERVICE CHAT TALK TO THE PEOPLE THAT BUILD YOUR BIKE:

CHAT IS NOT AVAILABLE RIGHT NOW. WE WILL BE BACK ONLINE SOON.

Our Servicecenter is available today from 08:00. You can reach us on +49 261 40 4000 or send us an e-mail.
bike TIPP

Nerve MR 9.0
Very Good - Bike Tip Race

Bike 04/10 (model 2010)

  • Bike Tip Race
  • Lightest bike in the test
  • Squat-free propulsion on the smallest chainring
  • Best equipment of the test

The Nerve MR prevailed among 12 test bikes and secured the „Bike Tip Race“.

16 Marathon-Full suspension bikes between 2000 and 2500 Euro were invited to the latest marathon-test of the Bike magazine. The Canyon Nerve MR 9.0 participated at a price of 2.299 Euro and scooped the „Bike Tip Race“ award by a wide margin.
 
The extensive work to optimise the anti-squat-kinematics has paid off: The rear triangle delivered excellent results in all disciplines and even showed the least squatting on the smallest chainring. Bikers who go uphill from time to time will appreciate this capability. Furthermore, at only 11.4 kilogrammes the bike is the lightest in the test field, therefore it's hardly surprising that the Nerve MR 9.0 also won the uphill-evaluation at a canter.
 
The product managers had the right touch when they chose the equipment: Canyon wins this evaluation with flying colours as well. The mix of Fox shock, Magura fork and the light Formula R1 brakes, together with the lightest wheel set of the test left nothing to be desired by the testers.

Conclusion: Despite some small points of criticism the Nerve MR 9.0 scooped the test victory as the best balanced marathon-fully.

Pure Cycling.

Leider liefern wir nicht in Dein Land.

SERVICE CHAT SPRICH DIREKT MIT DENEN, DIE DEIN BIKE BAUEN:

IM MOMENT IST UNSER CHAT NICHT VERFÜGBAR. WIR SIND ABER BALD WIEDER FÜR DICH LIVE DA.

Bestellhotline und Servicecenter: +49 261 40 4000 (bis 19:00 Uhr)
bike TIPP

Nerve MR 9.0
Sehr gut - Bike Tipp Race

Bike 04/10 (Modell 2010)

  • Bike Tipp Race
  • Leichtestes Rad im Test
  • Wippfreiester Antrieb auf dem kleinen Kettenblatt
  • Beste Ausstattung im Test

Im Test von 12 Marathonbikes konnte sich das Nerve MR hervorragend behaupten und sicherte sich den „Bike Tipp Race“.

16 Marathon-Fullys zwischen 2000 und 2500 Euro waren für den aktuellen Marathon-Test der Zeitschrift Bike geladen. Von Canyon nahm das Nerve MR 9.0 zu einem Preis von 2.299 Euro Teil und sicherte sich mit deutlichem Vorsprung des „Bike Tipp Race“.
 
Die lange Optimierung der Anti-Squat-Kinematik haben sich bezahlt gemacht: Der Hinterbau lieferte in allen Disziplinen gute Werte und zeigte auf dem kleinen Kettenblatt sogar die geringste Wippneigung. Wer öfter mal steile Rampen fährt weiß das zu schätzen. Da das Bike zudem mit 11,4 Kilogramm noch das leichteste im Test war, ist es keine Verwunderung, dass das Nerve MR 9.0 die Uphill-Wertung mit einigem Vorsprung gewinnen konnte.
 
Bei der Ausstattung haben die Produktmanager mal wieder ein glückliches Händchen bewiesen: Auch diese Wertung gewinnt Canyon souverän. Mit der Mischung aus Fox Dämpfer und Magura Gabel und den leichten Formula R1 Bremsen gepaart mit leichtesten Laufrädern im Test hatten die Redakteure der Bike keine Wünsche mehr offen.

FAZIT: Trotz kleiner Kritikpunkte gewinnt das Nerve MR 9.0 den Test als ausgewogenes Marathon-Fully.

Pure Cycling.