Canyon

Support centre

If you have questions about your bike, gear or with delivery and stock availability, you’ve come to the right place.

Find your bike to get started:

Still need a hand?

  • Live Chat

    Chat to a Canyon expert.

    Start chat
  • Email us

    Use our contact form to explain your issue.

    Get started
  • Call us

    Mon-Fri until 1PM (EST)
    Mon-Fri until 12pm (CST)
    Mon-Fri until 11am (MST)
    Mon-Fri until 10am (PST)

    +1-844-846-9569
Content is loading
Viewport: 
Loading...