ENDURACE

No two rides are the same. When you need a bike that covers you for any scenario, the Endurace comes calling. Combining our endurance-optimised Sport Geometry with a host of features designed to enhance contol and comfort, we targeted riders who want to go far and go fast. From the flagship Endurace CF SLX, our first dedicated disc brake road bike, to our aluminium showstopper, the Endurace AL, there truly is a model to suit every rider. The choice is yours. Choose to ride.

Endurace CF SLX 9.0 SL

£5,099

The Endurace CF SLX 9.0 SL unites control, comfort and speed like nothing else on the road. Partnering hydraulic disc brakes with wide 28 mm tyres changes everything when it comes to fast descending confidence. Lightweight Mavic Ksyrium Pro Carbon SL wheels get you up to speed quickly while their semi-deep profile works perfectly with our aero-optimised frameset to enhance efficiency even further. Last of all, the full Shimano Dura-Ace Di2 groupset offers the pinnacle in precision electronic shifting performance.

Colours

Endurace CF SLX 9.0 SL

Endurace CF SLX 8.0 Di2 WMN

£3,499

Our commitment to the best in rider ergonomics is nowhere better displayed than with the Endurace CF SLX 8.0 Di2 WMN. The H31 Ergocockpit with its compact reach and perfectly formed drops boost comfort and compliance. Thanks to the full Shimano Ultegra Di2 groupset and hydraulic disc brakes, shift and speed control with the lightest inputs are made possible. As the most important rider contact point, our S14 VCLS 2.0 seatpost works in harmony with the Selle Italia SLS Lady Flow for the smoothest ride and long-lasting saddle comfort. Be prepared for anything.

Colours

Endurace CF SLX 8.0 Di2 WMN
teaser endurace geokonzept

STACK-TO-REACH ABOVE 1.55

More comfort for more performance. An upright riding position reduces the load placed on the back and shoulders to provide the ideal geometry for endurance riding.

Endurace CF 9.0 Di2

2017

£2,649

A comfortable ride doesn’t mean you should compromise on lightness, agility and speed – as proven by the Endurace CF 9.0 Di2. A full Shimano Ultegra Di2 groupset combines with the carbon frame for an impressive overall weight that makes climbing a breeze. Blacked out DT Swiss PR1400 Oxic Dicut wheels wrapped in Continental GP 4000 S II rubber roll quickly and provide outstanding shock absorption, grip and control thanks to their innovative wide profile construction.

Colours

Endurace CF 9.0 Di2

CARBON

This is the material that revolutionised bike design. Carbon opens up new opportunities when it comes to creating intricate designs yet also possesses exceptional strength-to-weight properties. The possibilities are endless, making it the perfect match for our high performance machines.

ALUMINIUM

Our state-of-the-art aluminium frames are constructed from lightweight 6000 aluminium, which is not only easy to work with but also stiff and resistant to corrosion. That’s what gives these frames their durability and long-lasting performance.

Endurace AL 7.0

2017

£1,199

Whether you’re an experienced campaigner or taking up riding for the first time, the Endurace AL 7.0 is a complete sportive bike for all levels. Thanks to its sculpted tube profiles and our Sport Geometry the aluminium frame guarantees comfort when the miles start racking up. A full Shimano Ultegra 11-speed groupset and Mavic Aksium wheels deliver high performance that lasts while Continental GP 4000 S II tyres set the benchmark when it comes to uniting speed, grip and durability.

Colours

Endurace AL 7.0

ENDURACE

No two rides are the same. Das Endurace ist das Rad, das jedes erdenkliche Szenario meistert. Unsere für Langstrecken optimierte Sport Geometrie gepaart mit einer Vielzahl an Features zur Verbesserung von Komfort und Kontrolle sind die ideale Kombination für Fahrer, die weit und dabei schnell fahren wollen. Von unserem Flagschiff und ersten Scheibenbremsen-Rennrad Endurace CF SLX bis hin zu unserem Publikumsmagneten Endurace AL findet jeder Fahrer das für ihn individuell passende Modell. Du entscheidest. Choose to ride.

Endurace CF SLX 9.0 SL

6.299 €

Das Endurace CF SLX 9.0 SL vereint Komfort, Kontrolle und Geschwindigkeit zu einem einzigartigen Fahrerlebnis. Die Kombination aus hydraulischen Scheibenbremsen und 28 mm breiten Reifen gibt dir gerade bei schnellen Abfahrten ein ungeahnt sicheres Gefühl. Für präzise Schaltvorgänge sorgt die elektronische Shimano Dura-Ace Di2 Gruppe. Die leichten Mavic Ksyrium Pro Carbon SL Laufräder bringen dich schnell auf Geschwindigkeit und verbessern zusammen mit unserem aerodynamisch optimierten Rahmenset die Gesamtperformance umso mehr.

Colours

Endurace CF SLX 9.0 SL

Endurace CF SLX 8.0 Di2 WMN

4.299 €

Nirgendwo kommt unser Anspruch an eine perfekte Ergonomie so zum Ausdruck wie beim Endurace WMN CF SLX 8.0 Di2. Das H31 Ergocockpit mit seinem kompakten Reach und ideal geformten Drops hebt den Komfort auf ein neues Niveau. Sichere Fahrkontrolle und geschmeidige Schaltvorgänge sind durch die hydraulischen Scheibenbremsen und die Shimano Ultegra Di2 Gruppe garantiert. Als wichtigster Kontaktpunkt mit dem Fahrer harmoniert unsere S14 VCLS 2.0 Sattelstütze perfekt mit dem Selle Italia SLS Lady Flow Sattel für eine komfortable Fahrt. Sei für alles gerüstet – mit dem Endurace WMN CF SLX 8.0 Di2.

Colours

Endurace CF SLX 8.0 Di2 WMN
teaser endurace geokonzept

STACK-TO-REACH AB 1,55

Mehr Komfort für noch mehr Leistung. Dank der aufrechteren Sitzposition wird die Nacken- und Schulterpartie entlastet. Optimale Geometrie für die Langstrecke.

Endurace CF 9.0 Di2

2017

2.999 €

Wenn ein Rad komfortabel ist, bedeutet das nicht, dass Du Kompromisse in den Bereichen Leichtigkeit, Agilität und Schnelligkeit machen musst. Ganz im Gegenteil, wie das Endurace CF 9.0 Di2 beweist Das Carbon-Rennrad mit kompletter Shimano Ultegra Di2-Schaltgruppe mit einem beeindruckend geringen Gesamtgewicht macht selbst steilste Kletterpartien zu einer leichten Übung. Die DT Swiss PR1400 Dicut Oxic Laufräder und Continental GP 4000 S II Reifen mit innovativem, breitem Profil rollen schnell über den Asphalt und bieten dabei herausragende Dämpfung sowie Grip und Kontrolle.

Colours

Endurace CF 9.0 Di2

CARBON

Carbon bietet Eigenschaften, die sowohl der Konstruktion als auch der Fertigung eines Rahmens völlig neue Möglichkeiten erlauben. Der Kreativität sind kaum Grenzen gesetzt. Carbon ist bestens geeignet, um gezielt Flexibilität in die Rahmenstruktur zu bringen und das bei einer sehr hohen Festigkeit und einer langen Lebensdauer.

ALUMINIUM

Die hochwertigen Aluminiumrahmen von Canyon bestehen aus einer 6000r Aluminiumlegierung. Diese zeichnet sich durch hervorragende Steifigkeitswerte und sehr gute Verarbeitungsmöglichkeit aus. Mittels der verwendeten Legierung konnte die Wandstärke der Rahmen nochmals reduziert werden.

Endurace AL 7.0

2017

1.349 €

Das Endurace AL 7.0 ist ein sportliches Rennrad für jedes Level – egal, ob Du Einsteiger oder bereits erfahrener RTF-Fahrer bist. Der hochwertige Aluminiumrahmen überzeugt mit bewährter Canyon VCLS-Technologie und ergonomischer Sport-Geometrie auf ganzer Linie und bietet selbst auf langen Ausfahrten besten Komfort. Die Shimano Ultegra 11-fach Gruppe und die Mavic Aksium Läufräder stehen für höchste Performance. Gleichzeitig setzen die Continental GP 4000 S II Reifen neue Maßstäbe, wenn es um die Vereinigung von Geschwindigkeit, Grip und Langlebigkeit geht.

Colours

Endurace AL 7.0