Endurace WMN CF SL Disc 8.0 Aero

add to cart
+ Packaging & Shipping / incl. VAT
Availability

Road Disc by Canyon

Here's how we make the difference

Highlights

There aren’t too many things that get us as excited as a fast bike that is seriously comfortable. With the Endurace WMN CF SL Disc 8.0 Aero you will be buying exactly that: the lightweight bike equally perfect for long distance adventures as it is chasing the next QOM. The carbon frames have been developed around the women’s specific Sport Geometry, to ensure women can settle into the best possible position. The riding dynamics will remain the same throughout all frame sizes since the 3XS and 2XS have been designed around 650b wheels, ensuring the same agility as the larger frame sizes. The Canyon H31 Ergocockpit provides ergonomic comfort and control while offering a sleek face to the wind. Working with the updated Shimano Ultegra Di2, your riding experience will be enhanced with the tactile feedback and ergonomic improvements to the hoods, which will ensure an unmistakable feeling of control. The new Ultegra disc brakes have also received an update with Shimano ICE Technology and a new rotor design that improves heat management. The Reynolds Assault Carbon wheels provide wind-cheating advantages, while their width and the tubeless ready tires guarantee comfort for the longest days in the saddle. If you’re looking for the complete package of an all-around road bike with optimised aerodynamics and ergonomics, and equipped with the latest technology, the Endurace WMN CF SL Disc 8.0 Aero will offer everything you want at an accessible price.

Components

  • Headset Canyon | Acros
  • Rear Derailleur Shimano Ultegra DI2, 11s
  • Derailleur Hanger Derailleur Hanger No. 40
  • Front Derailleur Shimano Ultegra DI2, 11s
  • Brakes Shimano Ultegra Disc
  • Cranks Shimano Ultegra, 11s
  • Chain Shimano CN-HG700-11
  • Pedals none included
  • Frame sizes 3XS (27,5), 2XS (27,5), XS, S, M
  • Colour stealth shiny | aquamarin
  • Weight 7,5 kg (Size S )
  •  
  • included in delivery
  • Frame protection Canyon Frame protection
  • Power Adapter Shimano Di2 Charger
  • Accessories Canyon Organza Bag, Canyon Tool Case, Carbon Assembly Paste, Reflector set

Subject to technical modification without notice. Errors and omissions excepted.

Geometry

geometrie
Frame size 3XS 2XS XS S M

Height (cm) 152-160
160-166
166-172
172-178
178-186
A
Saddle Height (mm) 602-702
632-732
662-762
692-792
722-822
B
Seat tube length 402
432
462
492
522
C
Top tube length 492
502
522
535
551
D
Head tube length 109
129
124
143
164
E
Head tube angle 70°
70,8°
70,3°
71,5°
72,5°
F
Seat tube angle 73,5°
G
Chainstay length 415
H
Wheel base 957
962
983
986
993
I
Stack 494
515
538
561
584
J
Reach 346
349
362
369
378

Spacer 27,5

Stem length 70
80
80
90
100

Handlebar width 380
380
380
400
400

Crank length 165
165
170
170
172,5

Seat post diameter 27,2

Seat post length 350

Wheel size 27,5"
27,5"
28"
28"
28"

BIKE CLASSIFICATION: Bikes in this category are designated for use on paved surfaces where the wheels remain in constant contact with the ground. This usually includes road bikes with dropped or flat handlebars, triathlon and time trial bikes. Maximum load including rider and luggage must not exceed 120 kg. This weight limit may be further reduced according to the limits set by individual component manufacturers.

We’re In Control

Our business model gives us the advantage of knowing exactly where our products come from, how they are made and what they are capable of. Canyon products are exclusively available at Canyon.com, so you can trust the quality you are getting.

Endurace WMN CF SL Disc 8.0 Aero

in den Warenkorb
+ Verpackung u. Versand / inkl. Mwst
Ab 105,45 €*
MTL.
RATE / 48 M. FINANZIERUNG
Verfügbarkeit

Road Disc by Canyon

So machen wir den Unterschied

Highlights

Es gibt wohl nicht viele Dinge, die uns so sehr faszinieren wie ein schnelles Rennrad, das sich komfortabel fährt. Mit dem Endurace WMN CF SL Disc 8.0 Aero bekommst du genau das: ein leichtgewichtiges Rad, perfekt für Langstrecken-Abenteuer und alpine Kletterpassagen. Der Carbonrahmen verfügt über die frauenspezifische Sport Geometrie, welche Frauen eine optimale Sitzposition garantiert. Das Fahrverhalten bleibt über alle Rahmengrößen hinweg konstant, da die Größen 3XS und 2XS mit 650b-Laufrädern entwickelt wurden und dadurch dieselbe Agilität wie die anderen Rahmengrößen besitzen. Das ergonomische H31 Ergocockpit mit windschnittigem Profil garantiert hohen Komfort und beste Kontrolle. Die überarbeitete Shimano Ultegra Di2 sorgt mit einem deutlich spürbaren Feedback beim Schalten und ergonomischen Verbesserungen an den STIs für ein spürbar verbessertes Fahrerlebnis. Die neuen Ultegra-Scheibenbremsen wurden ebenfalls überarbeitet und kommen mit Shimanos ICE Technology und einem neuen Bremsscheiben-Design für ein verbessertes Hitze-Management. Die Reynolds Assault Carbon-Laufräder verfügen über eine ausgefeilte Aerodynamik, während ihr breites Profil und die Tubeless-ready-Bereifung auch noch nach Stunden im Sattel für Komfort sorgen. Wenn du ein perfekt abgestimmtes, extrem vielseitiges Rennrad auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik mit optimierter Aerodynamik und Ergonomie suchst, dann ist das WMN CF SL Disc 8.0 Aero dein Rad.

Ausstattung

  • Schaltauge Schaltauge Nr. 40
  • Kette Shimano CN-HG700-11
  • Pedale Auslieferung ohne
  • Rahmenhöhen 3XS (27,5), 2XS (27,5), XS, S, M
  • Farbe stealth shiny | aquamarin
  • Gewicht 7,5 kg (Größe S )
  •  
  • im Lieferumfang enthalten
  • Rahmenschutz Canyon Rahmenschutz
  • Zubehör Canyon Organza Bag, Canyon Tool Case, Carbon Montagepaste, Reflektorset

Irrtümer und Änderungen vorbehalten

Geometrie

geometrie
Rahmengröße 3XS 2XS XS S M

Körpergröße (cm) 152-160
160-166
166-172
172-178
178-186
A
Sitzhöhe (mm) 602-702
632-732
662-762
692-792
722-822
B
Sitzrohrlänge 402
432
462
492
522
C
Oberrohrlänge 492
502
522
535
551
D
Steuerrohr 109
129
124
143
164
E
Lenkwinkel 70°
70,8°
70,3°
71,5°
72,5°
F
Sitzrohrwinkel 73,5°
G
Kettenstreben 415
H
Radstand 957
962
983
986
993
I
Stack 494
515
538
561
584
J
Reach 346
349
362
369
378

Spacer 27,5

Vorbaulänge 70
80
80
90
100

Lenkerbreite 380
380
380
400
400

Kurbellänge 165
165
170
170
172,5

Sattelstütze Ø 27,2

Sattelstützenlänge 350

Laufradgröße 27,5"
27,5"
28"
28"
28"

BIKEKLASSIFIKATION: Bikes dieser Kategorie sind für Fahrten auf befestigten Wegen ausgelegt, wobei die Räder im ständigen Kontakt mit dem Untergrund bleiben. Dies sind in der Regel Rennräder mit Rennlenker oder geradem Lenker, Triathlon oder Zeitfahrräder. Höchstgewicht des Fahrers incl. Gepäck sollte 120 kg nicht überschreiten. Dieses zulässige Maximalgewicht kann unter Umständen durch die Nutzungsempfehlung der Komponentenhersteller weiter eingeschränkt werden.

Wir haben die Kontrolle

Unser Geschäftsmodell bringt uns den Vorteil, genau zu wissen, woher unsere Produkte kommen, wie sie produziert werden und was sie zu leisten imstande sind. Canyon Produkte sind exklusiv auf canyon.com erhältlich - so kannst Du Dir sicher sein, dass Du die Qualität bekommst, die Du erwartest.