Commuter 6.0

add to cart
+ Packaging & Shipping / incl. VAT
Availability

Highlights

Have you on occasion ridden your racing bike into work, only to have the boss frown on you keeping it in your cubical or office? By ordering the Commuter 6.0, you’ll be able to enjoy the ride of a high quality bike, but still have the practicality and durability that a real commuter can offer. The frame is made from lightweight aluminum which guarantees a strength to weight ratio that makes it an ideal material for this particular application. And with the 11-speed Shimano Alfine internal hub to give you tons of gear choice, which you’ll appreciate if you have a particularly hilly route to work. For the front hub, though, the Commuter 6.0 uses the KT Hub Dynamo that will connect through internal wiring to the Supernova E3 Pure light front lamp and the Supernova Tail Light 2 rear lamp, both of which have been cleverly integrated into the mud guards. The Tubus Wingee Aluminium mudguards and the Tubus Wingee for Ortlieb Sportroller luggage racks keep the practicality levels high for this bike, meaning that you can carry all sorts of things with you from a change of clothes to your evening groceries without any hassle at all. A Hexlox Anti-Theft bolt will help protect the wheels, seatpost and saddle from nefarious types who like to steal those sorts of things. The Commuter 6.0 will get you through the urban madness with a smile on your face.

Components

  • Fork Canyon FK049 - One One Eight CF Disc
  • Headset Acros AzX 214
  • Mudguards Tubus Wingee Aluminium
  • Cranks Miranda Delta Hollowtube
  • Front Belt Sprocket Gates CDN SureFit™ 3-Lobe
  • Bottom Bracket SRAM GXP
  • Grips San Marco Canvas | Leather
  • Saddle San Marco Regale Urban Performance Canvas | Leather
  • Saddle clamp Canyon Clamp SL
  • Theft Protection Hexlox Anti Theft
  • Luggage Racks Tubus for Ortlieb Sportroller
  • Pedals VP Components VP-536
  • Frame sizes XS, S, M, L, XL
  • Colour black | grey | petrol
  • Weight 11,8 kg (Size M )
  •  
  • included in delivery
  • Frame protection Canyon Frame protection

Subject to technical modification without notice. Errors and omissions excepted.

Geometry

geometrie
Frame size XS S M L XL

Height (cm) 158-166
166-176
176-183
183-190
190-200
A
Saddle Height (mm) 630-725
665-765
720-820
760-860
800-900
B
Seat tube length 365
400
440
485
535
C
Top tube length 547
566
585
616
653
D
Head tube length 117
136
160
193
230
E
Head tube angle 72°
F
Seat tube angle 73,5°
G
Chainstay length 410
H
Wheel base 997
1017
1036
1068
1106
I
Stack 537
555
578
610
645
J
Reach 388
402
414
435
462

Spacer 25*

Stem length 80
80
90
90
90

Handlebar width 600

Crank length 170

Seat post diameter 30,9

Seat post length 400

Wheel size 27.5"

*Not including i-Lock (height: 16 mm)

BIKE CLASSIFICATION: Category 2 bikes are designated for maintained gravel tracks and dirt roads, where the tyres may come out of contact with the ground. This includes urban and city bikes as well as cyclocross bikes fitted with dropped handlebars and either cantilever or disc brakes.

We’re In Control

Our business model gives us the advantage of knowing exactly where our products come from, how they are made and what they are capable of. Canyon products are exclusively available at Canyon.com, so you can trust the quality you are getting.

Commuter 6.0

in den Warenkorb
+ Verpackung u. Versand / inkl. Mwst
Ab 42,67 €*
MTL.
RATE / 48 M. FINANZIERUNG
Verfügbarkeit

Highlights

Bist du schon einmal mit deinem Rennrad zur Arbeit gefahren und hast dir dann einen tadelnden Blick vom Chef eingefangen, weil du es hinter dem Schreibtisch oder in deinem Büro stehen hattest? Das Commuter 6.0 bietet dir nicht nur das Fahrvergnügen eines Premium-Rades, sondern auch die Alltagstauglichkeit und Langlebigkeit eines echten Bikes für (Berufs)Pendler. Der Rahmen ist aus leichtem Aluminium gefertigt, das dank seines Top-Verhältnisses von Stabilität zu Gewicht ideal für diesen speziellen Einsatzzweck ist. Den passenden Gang findest du mittels Alfine 11-fach- Nabenschaltung von Shimano selbst dann, wenn du einen recht hügeligen Arbeitsweg hast. Apropos Nabe: in der vorderen sitz der KT-Nabendynamo, der über intern verlegte Kabel den Supernova E3 Pure-Frontscheinwerfer und das Supernova Tail Light 2 speist. Beide Lampen sind intelligent in die Schutzbleche integriert. Absolut alltagstauglich wird das Bike durch die Wingee-Aluminium-Schutzbleche von Tubus und die Tubus Wingee-Gepäckhalterung für Ortliebs Sport-Roller-Taschen. In denen kannst du alles, von Wechselklamotten bis abendliche Einkäufe, problemlos transportieren. Hexlox Diebstahlschutz-Inbusschrauben an Laufrädern, Sattelstütze und Sattel verderben Langfingern das Geschäft. Auch, wenn es im Stadtverkehr wieder mal zugeht wie verrückt – das Commuter 6.0 lässt dich dein Lächeln behalten.

Ausstattung

  • Gabel Canyon FK049 - One One Eight CF Disc
  • Steuersatz Acros AzX 214
  • Schutzblech Tubus Wingee Aluminium
  • Kurbel Miranda Delta Hollowtube
  • Innenlager SRAM GXP
  • Griffe San Marco Canvas | Leather
  • Sattel San Marco Regale Urban Performance Canvas | Leather
  • Pedale VP Components VP-536
  • Rahmenhöhen XS, S, M, L, XL
  • Farbe black | grey | petrol
  • Gewicht 11,8 kg (Größe M )
  •  
  • im Lieferumfang enthalten
  • Rahmenschutz Canyon Rahmenschutz

Irrtümer und Änderungen vorbehalten

Geometrie

geometrie
Rahmengröße XS S M L XL

Körpergröße (cm) 158-166
166-176
176-183
183-190
190-200
A
Sitzhöhe (mm) 630-725
665-765
720-820
760-860
800-900
B
Sitzrohrlänge 365
400
440
485
535
C
Oberrohrlänge 547
566
585
616
653
D
Steuerrohr 117
136
160
193
230
E
Lenkwinkel 72°
F
Sitzrohrwinkel 73,5°
G
Kettenstreben 410
H
Radstand 997
1017
1036
1068
1106
I
Stack 537
555
578
610
645
J
Reach 388
402
414
435
462

Spacer 25*

Vorbaulänge 80
80
90
90
90

Lenkerbreite 600

Kurbellänge 170

Sattelstütze Ø 30,9

Sattelstützenlänge 400

Laufradgröße 27,5"

* Darunter i-Lock (Bauhöhe: 16 mm)

BIKEKLASSIFIKATION: Räder der Kategorie 2 sind für gut befestigte Schotterwege und Offroadpisten mit leichter Neigung, auf denen die Reifen kurzzeitig aufgrund von kleineren Stufen die Bodenhaftung verlieren, geeignet. Beinhaltet sind Urban- und Cityfahrräder, sowie Cyclocross Bikes mit Rennradlenker und Cantilever- oder Scheibenbremsen.

Wir haben die Kontrolle

Unser Geschäftsmodell bringt uns den Vorteil, genau zu wissen, woher unsere Produkte kommen, wie sie produziert werden und was sie zu leisten imstande sind. Canyon Produkte sind exklusiv auf canyon.com erhältlich - so kannst Du Dir sicher sein, dass Du die Qualität bekommst, die Du erwartest.