Speedmax CF SLX 8.0

add to cart
+ Packaging & Shipping / incl. VAT
Availability

Ordering your Speedmax CF SLX is simple. Select the model, size and colour you want and place your order as normal. Then sit back and consider which configuration and extras you need to achieve your perfect setup.

All information on what we offer, including pricing, is available as PDF download. A member of the Canyon Service Team will then contact you when we process your order to discuss your desired configuration to achieve your own ultimate performance system.

speedmax top

Highlights

The Speedmax CF SLX 8.0 is that very rare animal: a practical time trial or tri bike. In the current setup, this is a bike that you can ride every day, nearly every road surface. This bike has the same great components and design flourishes of some of the other SLXs, but one great nod to an extra dose of practicality comes in the shape of the Mavic Cosmic Elite UST coming standard on the Speedmax CF SLX 8.0. Durable, lightweight and tubeless ready, these are wheels meant for long distances. Using the Shimano Ultegra Di2 will give this bike the perfect clean, crisp shifting performance with the aid of the Di2 button shifters that are ideal for the aero cockpit, so you’ll never skip a gear. The CF Basebars combined with the fully integrated V21 AL Aero stem not only provides an aerodynamic face to the wind, but offers a wide range of adjustability with spacers and extensions. Then the Canyon E192 AL Extensions Ergo-S-Bend, have a comfort-oriented s-bend shape to the extensions and plush arm pads, developed in conjunction with Ergon. Hydration and nutrition storage systems have been craftily integrated and are also easily removed, making the bike UCI compliant. The Speedmax CF SLX 8.0 is the type of tri or time trial bike that you can feel comfortable taking out on a training and on race day. If you are in the market looking for the perfect all-rounder for a very niche discipline, then you could hardly do better than the Speedmax CF SLX 8.0.

Components

  • Headset Canyon | Acros
  • Rear Derailleur Shimano Ultegra DI2, 11s
  • Derailleur Hanger Derailleur Hanger No. 41
  • Front Derailleur Shimano Ultegra DI2, 11s
  • Wheelset Mavic Cosmic Elite UST
  • Tyres Continental Grand Prix Attack III | Grand Prix Force III
  • Cranks Shimano Ultegra, 11s
  • Chainrings 53 | 39
  • Chain Shimano CN-HG700-11
  • Saddle Fizik Mistica
  • Pedals none included
  • Frame sizes S, M, L
  • Colour comet blue | deep black matt - white
  • Weight 8,9 kg (Size M )
  •  
  • included in delivery
  • Pump Topeak | Canyon CO2 Micro AirBooster
  • Frame protection Canyon Frame protection
  • Power Adapter Shimano Di2 Charger
  • Accessories Canyon Organza Bag, Canyon Tool Case, Carbon Assembly Paste, Reflector set

Subject to technical modification without notice. Errors and omissions excepted.

Geometry

geometrie
Frame size S M L
E
Head tube angle 73°
F
Seat tube angle 80,5°
G
Chainstay length 420
H
Wheel base 985
1016
1051
K
Arm Pad Stack 504 - 622*
532 - 650*
566 - 684*
L
Arm Pad Reach 439 - 513*
462 - 536*
484 - 558*

Stem length 65 (short) | 85 (long)

Handlebar width 410

Crank length 172,5
175
175

*Maximum and minimum stack values vary according to basebar and spacer combinitations

BIKE CLASSIFICATION: Bikes in this category are designated for use on paved surfaces where the wheels remain in constant contact with the ground. This usually includes road bikes with dropped or flat handlebars, triathlon and time trial bikes. Maximum load including rider and luggage must not exceed 120 kg. This weight limit may be further reduced according to the limits set by individual component manufacturers.

We’re In Control

Our business model gives us the advantage of knowing exactly where our products come from, how they are made and what they are capable of. Canyon products are exclusively available at Canyon.com, so you can trust the quality you are getting.

Speedmax CF SLX 8.0

in den Warenkorb
+ Verpackung u. Versand / inkl. Mwst
Ab 138,09 €*
MTL.
RATE / 48 M. FINANZIERUNG
Verfügbarkeit

So bestellst du dein Speedmax: Du legst dein Wunschmodell in der passenden Größe und deiner Lieblingsfarbe in deinen Warenkorb. Um deine individuell beste Konfiguration zu erreichen, bieten wir diverse Lenker und Vorbauten sowie weitere Optionen an.

Um alle Möglichkeiten zu sehen, lade dir das PDF herunter. Nach deiner Bestellung wirst du von einem Canyon Berater angerufen und ihr besprecht den Aufbau deines ganz persönlichen Speedmax CF SLX.

speedmax top

Highlights

Das Speedmax CF SLX 8.0 ist etwas Besonderes: ein vielseitiges Zeitfahr- oder Triathlonrad. In dieser Ausstattungsvariante ist es der Einstieg in die Welt von Canyons schnellstem Rad. Alle typischen Speedmax SLX Features sind für alle Modelle der Plattform gleich. Das Speedmax CF SLX 8.0 ist hier mit dem Mavic Cosmic Elite UST Laufradsatz ausgestattet. Dieser überzeugt mit Langlebigkeit, geringem Gewicht und ist außerdem Tubeless-ready, was ihn zum perfekten Laufrad für lange Distanzen macht. Die neue Shimano Ultegra Di2 sorgt mit Hilfe der perfekt zum Aero-Cockpit passenden Di2 Schalthebel für präzise, saubere und klare Schaltvorgänge, mit denen du niemals den richtigen Gang verpasst. Der Carbon Basebars sorgt zusammen mit dem voll integrierten V21 AL Aero Vorbau nicht nur für beste Aerodynamik, sondern bietet auch eine Reihe von Einstellmöglichkeiten für die perfekte Position. Die Canyon E192 AL Extensions Ergo-S-Bend besitzen eine komfortable S-Form und weichen Armpads, die in Zusammenarbeit mit Ergon entwickelt wurden. Zum Flüssigkeit- und Energieauftanken findest du ein integriertes System, welches leicht abnehmbar ist und das Rad so UCI-konform macht. Das Speedmax CF SLX 8.0 ist ein Triathlon- oder Zeitfahrrad, mit dem du dich beim Training und Rennen gleichermaßen wohlfühlst. Wenn du nach dem perfekten Allrounder suchst, dann gibt es wohl kaum eine bessere Wahl als das Speedmax CF SLX 8.0.

Ausstattung

  • Schaltauge Schaltauge Nr. 41
  • Kettenblätter 53 | 39
  • Kette Shimano CN-HG700-11
  • Pedale Auslieferung ohne
  • Rahmenhöhen S, M, L
  • Farbe comet blue | deep black matt - white
  • Gewicht 8,9 kg (Größe M )
  •  
  • im Lieferumfang enthalten
  • Rahmenschutz Canyon Rahmenschutz
  • Zubehör Canyon Organza Bag, Canyon Tool Case, Carbon Montagepaste, Reflektorset

Irrtümer und Änderungen vorbehalten

Geometrie

geometrie
Rahmengröße S M L
E
Lenkwinkel 73°
F
Sitzrohrwinkel 80,5°
G
Kettenstreben 420
H
Radstand 985
1016
1051
K
Armpad Stack 504 - 622*
532 - 650*
566 - 684*
L
Armpad Reach 439 - 513*
462 - 536*
484 - 558*

Vorbaulänge 65 (short) | 85 (long)

Lenkerbreite 410

Kurbellänge 172,5
175
175

*maximale und minimale Stackwerte sind durch Kombinationen unterschiedlicher Basebars und Spacersets einstellbar

BIKEKLASSIFIKATION: Bikes dieser Kategorie sind für Fahrten auf befestigten Wegen ausgelegt, wobei die Räder im ständigen Kontakt mit dem Untergrund bleiben. Dies sind in der Regel Rennräder mit Rennlenker oder geradem Lenker, Triathlon oder Zeitfahrräder. Höchstgewicht des Fahrers incl. Gepäck sollte 120 kg nicht überschreiten. Dieses zulässige Maximalgewicht kann unter Umständen durch die Nutzungsempfehlung der Komponentenhersteller weiter eingeschränkt werden.

Wir haben die Kontrolle

Unser Geschäftsmodell bringt uns den Vorteil, genau zu wissen, woher unsere Produkte kommen, wie sie produziert werden und was sie zu leisten imstande sind. Canyon Produkte sind exklusiv auf canyon.com erhältlich - so kannst Du Dir sicher sein, dass Du die Qualität bekommst, die Du erwartest.