Speedmax WMN CF 7.0

add to cart
+ Packaging & Shipping / incl. VAT
Availability

Highlights

There aren’t too many things harder to rationalize buying to a non-cycling partner than a time trial specific bike. “Do you really need that?” it’s so easy to hear them saying. But the Speedmax WMN CF 7.0 will quickly win over any sceptics with its fantastic performance, practicality and affordability. Constructed from wind tunnel-optimised Trident 2.0 aero tubing, the Speedmax CF offers a geometry with a slightly shorter reach and higher stack, so that you can expect to find a comfortable position for longer races and endurance events. You will also be able to dial in your perfect position thanks to the integrated V21 AL Aero stem and H30 CF Basebar handlebar system that has been designed by Canyon to work with the Profile T4 Aluminium arm extensions to offer a wide range of adjustments. Using Shimano 105 components with 52-36 chainrings in the front, and the 11-speed 11-32 gearing in the rear will help you hammer the flats when you need to distance a competitor, but will also give you the smaller gears to power over climbs without getting out of your aero position. The Shimano 105 Direct Mount offer exceptional braking power with the dual pivot-enhanced grip. Mavic Cosmic Elite UST wheels, equipped on this women’s tri bike, provide an aero advantage with the 30mm depth, but are still durable enough that you won’t have to worry about using them as training wheels. For anyone looking to improve performance and make the most of the training hours, the Speedmax WMN CF 7.0 will be a great place to start.

Components

  • Frame Canyon Speedmax CF
  • Derailleur Hanger Derailleur Hanger No. 28
  • Chainrings 52 | 36
  • Chain Shimano CN-HG600-11
  • Nutrition Systems Canyon Energy Box
  • Pedals none included
  • Frame sizes XS, S, M
  • Colour stealth
  • Weight 8,6 kg (Size S )
  •  
  • included in delivery
  • Frame protection Canyon Frame protection
  • Accessories PROFILE Spacerkit, Canyon Organza Bag, Canyon Tool Case, Carbon Assembly Paste, Reflector Set

Subject to technical modification without notice. Errors and omissions excepted.

Geometry

geometrie
Frame size XS S M

Height (cm) 158-165
165-175
175-185
A
Saddle Height (mm) 670-800
700-830
750-880
E
Head tube angle 72,5°
73°
73°
F
Seat tube angle 80,5
G
Chainstay length 420
H
Wheel base 981
994
1020
K
Arm Pad Stack 553-640*
582-669*
605-692*
L
Arm Pad Reach 430-455**
437-462**
457-482**

Stem length 70

Handlebar width 410

Crank length 170
172,5
175

Note: Arm Pad Stack height can be widely adjusted with the spacer set provided (1x25 mm headset spacer, up to 62 mm adjustment for each pad)
Arm Pad reach is also variable by adjusting the Profile Arm Pads to the desired position

BIKE CLASSIFICATION: Bikes of this category are designed for riding on hard-surface roads where the wheels remain in permanent contact to the ground. These are in general road-racing bicycles with racing handlebars or straight handlebars, triathlon or time trial bicycles. The permissible maximum overall weight comprising rider, luggage and bicycle should not exceed 120 kg. Under certain circumstances, this permissible maximum weight can be further limited by the component manufacturers’ recommendations for use. Proven cyclocross bikes with racing handlebars and cantilever or disc brakes are a special case in this category. In addition, these bikes are also suitable for gravel paths and off-road trails where a short loss of tire contact with the ground due to small stairs or steps at a height of 15 to 20 cm can occur.

We’re In Control

Our business model gives us the advantage of knowing exactly where our products come from, how they are made and what they are capable of. Canyon products are exclusively available at Canyon.com, so you can trust the quality you are getting.

Speedmax WMN CF 7.0

in den Warenkorb
+ Verpackung u. Versand / inkl. Mwst
Ab 57,73 €*
MTL.
RATE / 48 M. FINANZIERUNG
Verfügbarkeit

Highlights

Es gibt wenig, was man einem nicht radfahrenden Lebensgefährten schwerer vermitteln kann als den Grund, warum man ein Zeitfahrrad braucht. „Völlig unnötig“, ist oft das Standardargument, wenn das Thema zur Sprache kommt. Aber das Speedmax WMN CF 7.0 wird jeden noch so skeptischen Partner vom Gegenteil überzeugen – mit seiner großartigen Perfomance, seiner Zweckmäßigkeit und dem unschlagbaren Preis. Der Rahmen besteht aus windkanalerprobten Trident 2.0-Aerorohren mit einer Geometrie, deren Reach etwas kürzer und deren Stack etwas höher ist. So findest du sehr sicher eine komfortable Position für längere Rennen und Ausdauerevents. Ein weiterer Faktor auf dem Weg zur perfekten Sitzposition ist das integrierte Cockpit aus V21 AL Aero-Vorbau und H30 CF Basebar-Lenkersystem, das von Canyon so gefertigt wurde, dass es optimal zu den Profile T4 Aluminium-Auslegern passt und viele Verstellmöglichkeiten bietet. Das Bike ist mit der 105er-Gruppe von Shimano ausgestattet. Dank 52-36er-Kettenblättern vorn und einer Elffach-Kassette (11-32er-Ritzel) hinten kannst du im Flachen ordentlich Druck machen, um die Konkurrenz auf Distanz zu halten. Du findest aber auch den passenden Gang, um Anstiege hochzufliegen ohne aus der Aeroposition gehen zu müssen. Die Shimano 105 Direct Mount, eine Dual-Pivot-Seitenzugbremse, ist auf höchste Bremseffizienz ausgelegt. Die Cosmic Elite UST-Laufräder von Mavic, die standardmäßig an diesem Triathlonrad für Frauen verbaut sind, verleihen dir mit ihrer 30-Millimeter-Felge einen echten Aero-Vorteil, sind aber auch so robust, dass du sie problemlos als Trainingslaufräder verwenden kannst. Wenn du ein Triathlonbike suchst, das dich noch besser werden und das Maximum aus deinem Radtraining holen lässt, dann solltest du dir das Speedmax WMN CF 7.0 einmal genauer anschauen.

Ausstattung

  • Schaltauge Schaltauge Nr. 28
  • Kettenblätter 52 | 36
  • Kette Shimano CN-HG600-11
  • Nutrition System Canyon Energy Box
  • Pedale Auslieferung ohne
  • Rahmenhöhen XS, S, M
  • Farbe stealth
  • Gewicht 8,6 kg (Größe S )
  •  
  • im Lieferumfang enthalten
  • Rahmenschutz Canyon Rahmenschutz
  • Zubehör PROFILE Spacerkit, Canyon Organza Bag, Canyon Tool Case, Carbon Montagepaste, Reflektorset

Irrtümer und Änderungen vorbehalten

Geometrie

geometrie
Rahmengröße XS S M

Körpergröße (cm) 158-165
165-175
175-185
A
Sitzhöhe (mm) 670-790
675-820
720-870
E
Lenkwinkel 72,5°
73°
73°
F
Sitzrohrwinkel 80,5
G
Kettenstreben 420
H
Radstand 981
994
1020
K
Armpad Stack 553-640*
582-669*
605-692*
L
Armpad Reach 430-455**
437-462**
457-482**

Vorbaulänge 70

Lenkerbreite 410

Kurbellänge 170
172,5
175

* maximale Armpad Stack Werte sind mittels dem im Lieferumfang enthaltenen Spacerset einzustellen (1x25 mm + 62 mm each side)
** Armpad Reach Werte sind durch die Positionierung der Profile Armpads einzustellen

BIKEKLASSIFIKATION: Bikes dieser Kategorie sind für Fahrten auf befestigten Wegen ausgelegt, wobei die Räder im ständigen Kontakt mit dem Untergrund bleiben. Dies sind in der Regel Rennräder mit Rennlenker oder geradem Lenker, Triathlon oder Zeitfahrräder. Höchstgewicht des Fahrers incl. Gepäck sollte 120 kg nicht überschreiten. Dieses zulässige Maximalgewicht kann unter Umständen durch die Nutzungsempfehlung der Komponentenhersteller weiter eingeschränkt werden.

Wir haben die Kontrolle

Unser Geschäftsmodell bringt uns den Vorteil, genau zu wissen, woher unsere Produkte kommen, wie sie produziert werden und was sie zu leisten imstande sind. Canyon Produkte sind exklusiv auf canyon.com erhältlich - so kannst Du Dir sicher sein, dass Du die Qualität bekommst, die Du erwartest.