Exceed CF SLX 9.0 Pro Race Team

add to cart
+ Packaging & Shipping / incl. VAT
Availability

Highlights

Even if you are not racing on a World Cup circuit, your ambitions warrant owning the best bike for your XC racing needs. The Exceed CF SLX 9.0 Pro Race Team combines a lightweight hardtail frame with equipment that will not only offer high-performance but long-term durability as well. Rolling with the Rock Shox SID World Cup suspension fork with 100 mm travel will smooth out all the big hits and keep the traction so you can keep your speed. With its OneLoc Remote, the SID World Cup will help you climb efficiently without cushioning out any of your pedalling power. Relying on the SRAM XX1 Eagle drivetrain will keep the whole rig lightweight and efficient with a 12-speed cassette range of 10 to 50 teeth pairing nicely to the single 34 tooth chainring in the front. With those ratios you can scale any climb and rail any descent without ever being without the right gear. And you can stop on command in all conditions with the SRAM Level Ultimate disc brakes. DT Swiss XRC 1200 carbon wheels bring their lightweight durability to the big event with a 25 mm rim width wrapped by the Maxxis IKON 2.2 inch tubeless ready tires. Traction will never be a concern with this combo. Buying the Exceed CF SLX 9.0 Pro Race Team would give you access to one of the top hardtails on the trails so that you can raise your game and your arms in victory.

Components

  • Headset Cane Creek 40 | IPU Top Cap
  • Derailleur Hanger Derailleur Hanger No. 36
  • Chainrings 34
  • Chain SRAM XX1 Eagle
  • Bottom Bracket SRAM GXP Pressfit
  • Pedals none included
  • Frame sizes S, M, L, XL
  • Colour topeak-ergon racing team
  • Weight 8,4 kg (Size M )
  •  
  • included in delivery
  • Frame protection Canyon Frame protection
  • Accessories Canyon Organza Bag, Canyon Tool Case, Carbon Assembly Paste, Reflector Set

Subject to technical modification without notice. Errors and omissions excepted.

Geometry

geometrie
Frame size S M L XL

Height (cm) 162-172
172-182
182-192
192-204
A
Saddle Height (mm) 658-744
703-789
748-834
808-894
B
Seat tube length 395
440
485
545
C
Top tube length 568,2
600,3
620,3
650,4
D
Head tube length 90
100
115
145
E
Head tube angle 69,5°
F
Seat tube angle 74°
G
Chainstay length 427
427
432
437
H
Wheel base 1070
1104
1130
1168
I
Stack 604
611,3
625,3
653,4
J
Reach 395
425
441
463
L
Bottom bracket Offset 65
63
63
63

Spacer 20

Stem length 70
80
90
90

Handlebar width 720

Crank length 170
175
175
175

Seat post diameter 30,9

Seat post length 400

Wheel radius including tyres 370,5

Wheel size 29"

Front fork travel 100

BIKE CLASSIFICATION: Bikes in this category include those from categories 1 and 2 and are designed for harsher, unpaved terrain. The scope for these bikes includes occasional jumps up to a maximum height of 60 cm. Jumps of this scale can cause inexperienced riders to have accidents on landing, which can result in injury. Hardtail mountain bikes and full-suspension bikes with short travel are included in this category.

We’re In Control

Our business model gives us the advantage of knowing exactly where our products come from, how they are made and what they are capable of. Canyon products are exclusively available at Canyon.com, so you can trust the quality you are getting.

Exceed CF SLX 9.0 Pro Race Team

in den Warenkorb
+ Verpackung u. Versand / inkl. Mwst
Ab 133,07 €*
MTL.
RATE / 48 M. FINANZIERUNG
Verfügbarkeit

Highlights

Auch wenn du keine World Cup-Rennen fährst, bist du doch ambitioniert genug, um das beste Bike für deine XC-Rennen zu besitzen. Das Exceed CF SLX 9.0 Pro Race Team kombiniert einen leichten Hardtail-Rahmen mit einer Ausstattung, die nicht nur eine Top-Performance, sondern auch erstklassige Langlebigkeit bietet. Die Rock Shox SID World Cup Federgabel mit 100 mm Federweg nimmt alle Schläge zuverlässig auf und sorgt für ausreichend Traktion bei hohen Geschwindigkeiten. Mit dem OneLoc Remote ermöglicht die SID World Cup effizientes Klettern ohne Energieverluste. Der SRAM XX1 Eagle-Antrieb garantiert einen leichten und effizienten Hinterbau mit einer 12-fach-Kassette mit 10 bis 50 Zähnen in Kombination mit einem 34er Kettenblatt. Mit dieser Bandbreite bewältigst du jeden Anstieg und nimmst jede Abfahrt, ohne jemals nach dem passenden Gang suchen zu müssen. Und die SRAM Level Ultimate Scheibenbremse ermöglicht eine zuverlässige Verzögerung unter allen Bedingungen. Der leichte und langlebige DT Swiss XRC 1200 Carbon-Laufradsatz macht mit einer Felgenbreite von 25 mm und 2,2 Zoll breiten Maxxis IKON 2.2 Tubeless-ready-Reifen auf jedem Rennen eine gute Figur. Bei dieser Kombination musst du dir um Traktion keine Sorgen machen. Mit dem Exceed CF SLX 9.0 Pro Race Team bekommst du eines der besten Hardtails auf der Strecke, die perfekte Basis für einen Platz auf dem Siegertreppchen.

Ausstattung

  • Steuersatz Cane Creek 40 | IPU Top Cap
  • Schaltauge Schaltauge Nr. 36
  • Kettenblätter 34
  • Kette SRAM XX1 Eagle
  • Innenlager SRAM GXP Pressfit
  • Pedale Auslieferung ohne
  • Rahmenhöhen S, M, L, XL
  • Farbe topeak-ergon racing team
  • Gewicht 8,4 kg (Größe M )
  •  
  • im Lieferumfang enthalten
  • Rahmenschutz Canyon Rahmenschutz
  • Zubehör Canyon Organza Bag, Tool Case, Carbon Montagepaste, Reflektorset

Irrtümer und Änderungen vorbehalten

Geometrie

geometrie
Rahmengröße S M L XL

Körpergröße (cm) 162-172
172-182
182-192
192-204
A
Sitzhöhe (mm) 658-744
703-789
748-834
808-894
B
Sitzrohrlänge 395
440
485
545
C
Oberrohrlänge 568,2
600,3
620,3
650,4
D
Steuerrohr 90
100
115
145
E
Lenkwinkel 69,5°
F
Sitzrohrwinkel 74°
G
Kettenstreben 427
427
432
437
H
Radstand 1070
1104
1130
1168
I
Stack 604
611,3
625,3
653,4
J
Reach 395
425
441
463
L
Tretlager-Offset 65
63
63
63

Spacer 20

Vorbaulänge 80
80
90
90

Lenkerbreite 720

Kurbellänge 170
175
175
175

Sattelstütze Ø 30,9

Sattelstützenlänge 400

Laufradradius inkl. Reifen 370,5

Laufradgröße 29"

Federweg vorne 100

BIKEKLASSIFIKATION: Bikes dieser Kategorie beinhalten die Räder aus den Kategorien 1 und 2 und sind darüber hinaus für rauhere und unbefestigte Terrains geeignet. Auch sporadische Sprünge mit einer max. Höhe von ca. 60 cm sind im Nutzungsbereich dieser Fahrräder. Aber auch Sprünge dieser Höhe können bei ungeübten Fahrern unsaubere Landungen mit sich bringen, wodurch sich die einwirkenden Kräfte signifikant erhöhen und zu Beschädigungen und Verletzungen führen können.
MTB Hardtails und vollgefederte Räder mit kurzem Federweg stehen für diese Kategorie.

Wir haben die Kontrolle

Unser Geschäftsmodell bringt uns den Vorteil, genau zu wissen, woher unsere Produkte kommen, wie sie produziert werden und was sie zu leisten imstande sind. Canyon Produkte sind exklusiv auf canyon.com erhältlich - so kannst Du Dir sicher sein, dass Du die Qualität bekommst, die Du erwartest.