Spectral CF 9.0

add to cart
+ Packaging & Shipping (price incl. GST)
Availability

Highlights

Some days you don’t want to have to worry about course times or personal bests, you just want to have a blast. The Spectral CF 9.0 is a durable full suspension mountain bike that will be huge fun on the trails whether you are in the heat of a race or just messing around with your mates. Designed for difficult, tight trails and descents, the Spectral CF has a carbon front triangle to shed weight, and an aluminium rear triangle for durability. The friction-free sensitivity of the Fox 34 Performance Elite fork and Fox Float DPS EVOL Performance Elite shock works perfectly with the three phase kinematics to ensure the sensitive movement of the suspension which guarantees tons of grip. And you’ll go faster than ever through rougher sections. We’ve kitted this one out with the super durable 1X Shimano XT drivetrain that has a 11-46 cassette for a wide range of gears to keep the shifting crisp and reliable over those seriously rough patches. Meanwhile, the lightweight DT Swiss XM 1501 Spline wheels with their robust rims and combined with the 2.6 inch Maxxis tires will effortlessly track the trail and give you the grip you need to power you through rugged rock gardens and around tight berms. The Spectral CF has also received some sweet new design tweaks like an integrated seat clamp, a quick release through axle that doesn’t need a lever or tools, and a cable routing channel under the down tube that will make it easy to service the cables while still protecting them from gunk and mud. When you order the Spectral CF 9.0, you’ll be introducing a new element of fun and adventure into your riding.

Components

  • Derailleur Hanger Derailleur Hanger No. 27
  • Chainrings 30
  • Chain Shimano CN-HG701-11, 11s
  • Pedals none included
  • Frame sizes S, M, L, XL
  • Colour stealth | rallye blue
  • Weight 13,2 kg (Size M )
  •  
  • included in delivery
  • Frame protection Canyon Frame protection
  • Accessories Canyon Organza Bag, Canyon Tool Case, Reflector Set

Subject to technical modification without notice. Errors and omissions excepted.

Geometry

geometrie
Frame size S M L XL

Height (cm) 162-170
170-178
178-186
186-200
A
Saddle Height (mm) 662-782
702-847
742-886
782-926
B
Seat tube length 425
440
480
520
C
Top tube length 579
605
633
661
D
Head tube length 92
116
147
170
E
Head tube angle 66
F
Seat tube angle 74,5
G
Chainstay length 430
H
Wheel base 1141
1172
1204
1235
I
Stack 588
605
634
655
J
Reach 419
440
460
482
K
Stand-over height 742
763
783
797
L
Bottom bracket Offset 27
22
22
22

Spacer 5
10
15
20

Stem length 50

Handlebar width 760

Crank length 170
175
175
175

Seat post diameter 30,9

Seat post length 390
440
440
440

Wheel size 27,5

Front fork travel 150

Rear shock travel 140

BIKE CLASSIFICATION: This category includes all bikes from categories 1-3. In addition it includes use on very harsh, obstacle-scattered terrain with steep gradients and consequently higher speeds. Regular, moderate jumps pose no problem for experienced riders when using these bikes. Extended and regular use in bike parks and when tackling “North Shore” sections should be avoided. Due to increased stresses, these bikes should be checked for damage after every ride. Full suspension bikes with mid-level travel are typical in this category.

We’re In Control

Our business model gives us the advantage of knowing exactly where our products come from, how they are made and what they are capable of. Canyon products are exclusively available at Canyon.com, so you can trust the quality you are getting.

Spectral CF 9.0

in den Warenkorb
+ Verpackung u. Versand / inkl. Mwst
Ab 78,74 €*
MTL.
RATE / 48 M. FINANZIERUNG
Verfügbarkeit

Highlights

An manchen Tagen mag man sich nicht um persönliche Bestzeiten kümmern, sondern einfach unvergessliche Eindrücke erleben. Ob ausgedehnte Erkundungstouren mit deinen Buddies oder schnelle Runden auf deinen Hometrails, das Spectral CF 9.0 ist ein robustes MTB Fully für maximalen Fahrspaß. Designt für anspruchsvolle Trails und Abfahrten, überzeugt das Spectral CF mit einem leichtgewichtigen Carbonrahmen und einem extrem widerstandsfähigen Hinterbau aus Aluminium, für extreme Haltbarkeit. Die feinfühlig arbeitende Fox 34 Performance Elite Federgabel und der Fox Float DPS EVOL Performance Elite Dämpfer bilden eine perfekte Einheit mit der dreistufigen Kinematik, woraus ein exzellentes Ansprechverhalten resultiert. Das Ganze wird ergänzt durch den extrem sehr robusten 1X Shimano XT Antrieb mit einer 11-46 Zähne Kassette mit einer großzügigen Gangbandbreite für zuverlässige und knackige Schaltvorgänge, die dich auch in extremem Gelände nicht im Stich lassen. Zusätzlich bieten dir die sehr leichten DT Swiss XM 1501 Spline Laufräder in Kombination mit den 2,6er Maxxis Reifen die nötige Traktion, um mit Highspeed durch steinige Passagen und Anlieger zu pflügen. Raffinierte Details runden das Gesamtpaket clever ab. Die Sattelklemme wurde dezent integriert. Das Cable Cover schmiegt sich unauffällig ans Unterrohr zur geräuschfreien und sicheren Führung der Leitungen und Schutz des Unterrohrs. Mit dem Spectral CF 9.0 hebst du deine Fahrfreude bei unvergesslichen Trail-Abenteuern auf ein neues Level.

Ausstattung

  • Schaltauge Schaltauge Nr. 27
  • Kettenblätter 30
  • Kette Shimano CN-HG701-11, 11s
  • Pedale Auslieferung ohne
  • Rahmenhöhen S, M, L, XL
  • Farbe stealth | rallye blue
  • Gewicht 13,2 kg (Größe M )
  •  
  • im Lieferumfang enthalten
  • Rahmenschutz Canyon Rahmenschutz
  • Zubehör Canyon Organza Bag, Tool Case, Reflektorset

Irrtümer und Änderungen vorbehalten

Geometrie

geometrie
Rahmengröße S M L XL

Körpergröße (cm) 162-170
170-178
178-186
186-200
A
Sitzhöhe (mm) 662-782
702-847
742-886
782-926
B
Sitzrohrlänge 425
440
480
520
C
Oberrohrlänge 579
605
633
661
D
Steuerrohr 92
116
147
170
E
Lenkwinkel 66
F
Sitzrohrwinkel 74,5
G
Kettenstreben 430
H
Radstand 1141
1172
1204
1235
I
Stack 588
605
634
655
J
Reach 419
440
460
482
K
Überstandshöhe 742
763
783
797
L
Tretlager-Offset 27
22
22
22

Spacer 5
10
15
20

Vorbaulänge 50

Lenkerbreite 760

Kurbellänge 170
175
175
175

Sattelstütze Ø 30,9

Sattelstützenlänge 390
440
440
440

Laufradgröße 27,5

Federweg vorne 150

Federweg hinten 140

BIKE-KLASSIFIKATION: Diese Kategorie beinhaltet Bikes der Kategorien 1-3. Weiter eignen sie sich für sehr raues und teilweise verblocktes Gelände mit stärkeren Gefällen und damit einhergehenden höheren Geschwindigkeiten. Regelmäßige, moderate Sprünge durch geübte Fahrer stellen kein Problem für diese Bikes dar. Ausschließen sollte man jedoch die regelmäßige und dauerhafte Nutzung der Räder auf North-Shore Strecken und in Bike Parks. Diese Räder sollten aufgrund der stärkeren Belastungen nach jeder Fahrt auf mögliche Beschädigungen kontrolliert werden.
Vollgefederte Bikes mit mittlerem Federweg sind typisch für diese Kategorie.

Wir haben die Kontrolle

Unser Geschäftsmodell bringt uns den Vorteil, genau zu wissen, woher unsere Produkte kommen, wie sie produziert werden und was sie zu leisten imstande sind. Canyon-Produkte sind exklusiv auf canyon.com erhältlich - so kannst du dir sicher sein, dass du die Qualität bekommst, die du erwartest.