Endurace WMN AL Disc 8.0

add to cart
+ Packaging & Shipping / incl. VAT
Availability

Highlights

We believe that women cyclists do not want to be treated differently, they just want their needs to be taken into account. That’s why we have done our research and developed women’s specific bicycles that try to work with the general biometric differences between men and women so that the women can still adopt the same aero, aggressive or comfort-oriented positions that the men are free choose, and without having to compromise with odd head tube and seat tube angles, for instance. That’s why the Sport Geometry for the Endurace WMN AL Disc 8.0 will offer the perfect balance between stable handling and comfortable seating. With sizes ranging from 3XS to M, which accommodate women from 152cm to 186cm tall, the Endurace WMN AL Disc wants to give every cyclist the same quality of ride, the same snap, stability and acceleration. That’s why the two smallest sizes have been given 650b wheels: smaller riders with smaller frames should still be able to expect the same level of agile handling and stability when descending. This Endurace also comes equipped with the most advanced Ultegra mechanical groupset yet to emerge from Shimano. Improved ergonomics and increased reach adjustment make this the most tactilely sensitive version of the Ultegra range, which gets the benefit of Dura-Ace technology without the high price tag. Giving a lot of thought to what the best gearing will be for this bike, the three larger frames have a compact crank with 50-34 rings, while the two smallest frames have a semi-compact crank with 52-36, to compensate for shorter rollover of the smaller wheels. If you are looking to buy the Endurace WMN AL Disc 8.0, you can feel confident that we have tried to think of everything to make it the best bike for your long distance adventures.

Components

  • Derailleur Hanger Derailleur Hanger for Road Discbrake Models/Inflite CF SLX
  • Chain Shimano CN-HG600-11
  • Saddle Selle Italia X1 Lady Flow
  • Saddle clamp Canyon Clamp SL
  • Pedals none included
  • Frame sizes 3XS (27,5), 2XS (27,5), XS, S, M
  • Colour stealth - aqua | electric crimson
  • Weight 8,2 kg (Size S )
  •  
  • included in delivery
  • Frame protection Canyon Frame protection
  • Accessories Acros T6 Torx Tool, Canyon Organza Bag, Canyon Tool Case, Carbon Assembly Paste, Reflector Set

Subject to technical modification without notice. Errors and omissions excepted.

Geometry

geometrie
Frame size 3XS 2XS XS S M

Height (cm) 152-160
160-166
166-172
172-178
178-186
A
Saddle Height (mm) 607-707
637-737
667-767
697-797
727-827
B
Seat tube length 402
432
462
492
522
C
Top tube length 495
504
521
537
554
D
Head tube length 118
138
133
152
173
E
Head tube angle 70°
70,8°
70,3°
71,5°
72,5°
F
Seat tube angle 73,5°
G
Chainstay length 415
H
Wheel base 961
965
983
989
996
I
Stack 502
524
546
570
593
J
Reach 347
349
359
369
378

Spacer 27,5

Stem length 70
80
80
90
100

Handlebar width 380
380
380
400
400

Crank length 165
165
170
170
172,5

Seat post diameter 27,2

Seat post length 350

Wheel size 27,5
27,5
28
28
28

BIKE CLASSIFICATION: Bikes of this category are designed for riding on hard-surface roads where the wheels remain impermanent contact to the ground. These are in general road-racing bicycles with racing handlebars or straight handlebars, triathlon or time trial bicycles. The permissible maximum overall weight comprising rider, luggage and bicycle should not exceed 120 kg. Under certain circumstances, this permissible maximum weight can be further limited by the component manufacturers’ recommendations for use. Proven cyclocross bikes with racing handlebars and cantilever or disc brakes are a special case in this category. In addition, these bikes are also suitable for gravel paths and off-road trails where a short loss of tire contact with the ground due to small stairs or steps at a height of 15 to 20 cm can occur.

We’re In Control

Our business model gives us the advantage of knowing exactly where our products come from, how they are made and what they are capable of. Canyon products are exclusively available at Canyon.com, so you can trust the quality you are getting.

Endurace WMN AL Disc 8.0

in den Warenkorb
+ Verpackung u. Versand / inkl. Mwst
Ab 45,18 €*
MTL.
RATE / 48 M. FINANZIERUNG
Verfügbarkeit

Highlights

Wir glauben, dass Rennradfahrerinnen nicht anders behandelt werden wollen, nur weil sie andere Bedürfnisse haben. Deshalb haben wir viel in unsere Forschung investiert und frauenspezifische Räder entwickelt, die die biometrischen Unterschiede zwischen Männern und Frauen berücksichtigen, damit Frauen dieselben aerodynamischen, aggressiven oder komfortablen Sitzpositionen wie Männer einnehmen können, ohne dabei Abstriche bei der Geometrie machen zu müssen. Denn die Sport Geometrie des Endurace WMN AL Disc 8.0 bietet die perfekte Balance aus stabilem Handling und einer komfortablen Sitzposition. Mit Größen von 3XS bis M für Frauen zwischen 152 cm bis 186 cm bietet das Endurace WMN AL Disc jeder Fahrerin gleichbleibende Fahrqualität, Steifigkeit, Stabilität und Beschleunigung. Aus diesem Grund verfügen die zwei kleinsten Größen über 650b-Laufräder. Denn kleinere Fahrerinnen mit kleineren Rahmen sollten dasselbe agile Handling und dieselbe Stabilität bei Abfahrten bekommen. Dieses Endurace ist außerdem mit der fortschrittlichsten mechanischen Shimano Ultegra Komponentengruppe ausgestattet. Eine verbesserte Ergonomie und Einstellbarkeit der Hebelgriffweite machen diese zur am besten bedienbaren Version der Ultegra, welche von den Errungenschaften der Dura-Ace-Technologie profitiert, ohne dasselbe Preisniveau zu erreichen. Auf eine durchdachte Ausstattung haben wir besonders viel Wert gelegt, weshalb die drei größeren Rahmen über eine kompakte Kurbel mit 50-34-Kettenblättern verfügen, während die zwei kleinsten Rahmen eine semikompakte Kurbel mit 52-36-Kettenblättern besitzen, um den geringeren Umfang der kleineren Räder zu kompensieren. Du kannst dir sicher sein, dass wir beim Endurace WMN AL Disc 8.0 an alles gedacht haben, damit es zum perfekten Rennrad für deine Langstrecken-Abenteuer wird.

Ausstattung

  • Schaltauge Schaltauge Nr. 40
  • Kette Shimano CN-HG600-11
  • Pedale Auslieferung ohne
  • Rahmenhöhen 3XS (27,5), 2XS (27,5), XS, S, M
  • Farbe stealth - aqua | electric crimson
  • Gewicht 8,2 kg (Größe S )
  •  
  • im Lieferumfang enthalten
  • Rahmenschutz Canyon Rahmenschutz
  • Zubehör Acros T6 Torx Tool, Canyon Organza Bag, Canyon Tool Case, Carbon Montagepaste, Reflektorset

Irrtümer und Änderungen vorbehalten

Geometrie

geometrie
Rahmengröße 3XS 2XS XS S M

Körpergröße (cm) 152-160
160-166
166-172
172-178
178-186
A
Sitzhöhe (mm) 607-707
637-737
667-767
697-797
727-827
B
Sitzrohrlänge 402
432
462
492
522
C
Oberrohrlänge 495
504
521
537
554
D
Steuerrohr 118
138
133
152
173
E
Lenkwinkel 70°
70,8°
70,3°
71,5°
72,5°
F
Sitzrohrwinkel 73,5°
G
Kettenstreben 415
H
Radstand 961
965
983
989
996
I
Stack 502
524
546
570
593
J
Reach 347
349
359
369
378

Spacer 27,5

Vorbaulänge 70
80
80
90
100

Lenkerbreite 380
380
380
400
400

Kurbellänge 165
165
170
170
172,5

Sattelstütze Ø 27,2

Sattelstützenlänge 350

Laufradgröße 27,5
27,5
28
28
28

BIKEKLASSIFIKATION: Bikes dieser Kategorie sind für Fahrten auf befestigten Wegen ausgelegt, wobei die Räder im ständigen Kontakt mit dem Untergrund bleiben. Dies sind in der Regel Rennräder mit Rennlenker oder geradem Lenker, Triathlon oder Zeitfahrräder. Höchstgewicht des Fahrers incl. Gepäck sollte 120 kg nicht überschreiten. Dieses zulässige Maximalgewicht kann unter Umständen durch die Nutzungsempfehlung der Komponentenhersteller weiter eingeschränkt werden.

Wir haben die Kontrolle

Unser Geschäftsmodell bringt uns den Vorteil, genau zu wissen, woher unsere Produkte kommen, wie sie produziert werden und was sie zu leisten imstande sind. Canyon Produkte sind exklusiv auf canyon.com erhältlich - so kannst Du Dir sicher sein, dass Du die Qualität bekommst, die Du erwartest.