Ultimate CF SL 8.0

add to cart
+ Packaging & Shipping / incl. VAT
Availability

Highlights

For anyone who has been humming and hawing about whether to buy a new bicycle, we have the perfect inducement to push you over the edge: the Ultimate CF SL 8.0 with the latest iteration of the Shimano Ultegra groupset. The Ultimate carbon fibre frame comes with a Sport Pro Geometry that is identical to what our sponsored WorldTour riders have, though there will be no requirement to slam the stem quite so severely. But you will feel ready to race the second you clip into your pedals. A lot of the credit must also go to the Shimano Ultegra, which has received a nifty overhaul that introduces a lot of the advances previously only found on the top range and top dollar Dura-Ace. Consequently, things like the crank have been beefed up for stiffness while reducing the weight compared to previous editions. And if anything, the shifting is cleaner and crisper, while the braking power can be called nothing short of remarkable both in strength and finesse. The lightweight and durable DT Swiss PR 1600 Spline will top off the package and get you rolling. Tubeless-ready, the DT Swiss offer high performance and practicality that will complement the entire bike’s build. Look forward to every ride with the new Ultegra and pro-quality carbon frame of the Ultimate CF SL 8.0.

Components

  • Derailleur Hanger Derailleur Hanger No. 28
  • Cranks Shimano Ultegra, 11s
  • Chainrings 52 | 36
  • Saddle clamp Canyon Clamp SL
  • Pedals none included
  • Frame sizes XS, S, M, L, XL, 2XL, 3XL
  • Colour stealth - red | blue - white
  • Weight 7,1 kg (Size M )
  •  
  • included in delivery
  • Frame protection Canyon Frame protection
  • Accessories Acros T6 Torx Tool, Canyon Organza Bag, Canyon Tool Case, Carbon Assembly Paste, Reflector Set

Subject to technical modification without notice. Errors and omissions excepted.

Geometry

geometrie
Frame size XS S M L XL 2XL 3XL

Height (cm) 165-172
172-177
177-182
182-187
187-192
192-197
197-204
A
Saddle Height (mm) 660-760
700-800
732-832
758-858
780-880
805-905
830-930
B
Seat tube length 465
505
537
563
585
610
635
C
Top tube length 526
536
549
566
582
600
616
D
Head tube length 121
137
149
169
189
208
228
E
Head tube angle 71,7°
72,5°
73,3°
73,3°
73,3°
73,3°
73,3°
F
Seat tube angle 73,5°
G
Chainstay length 410
H
Wheel base 972
974
980
997
1014
1032
1048
I
Stack 528
546
560
579
598
617
636
J
Reach 370
374
383
394
405
417
428

Spacer 27,5

Stem length 80
90
100
110
110
120
120

Handlebar width 380
400
420
420
440
440
440

Crank length 165
170
172.5
172.5
175
175
175

Seat post diameter 27.2

Seat post length 350

Wheel size 28"

BIKE CLASSIFICATION: Bikes in this category are designated for use on paved surfaces where the wheels remain in constant contact with the ground. This usually includes road bikes with dropped or flat handlebars, triathlon and time trial bikes. Maximum load including rider and luggage must not exceed 120 kg. This weight limit may be further reduced according to the limits set by individual component manufacturers.

We’re In Control

Our business model gives us the advantage of knowing exactly where our products come from, how they are made and what they are capable of. Canyon products are exclusively available at Canyon.com, so you can trust the quality you are getting.

Ultimate CF SL 8.0

in den Warenkorb
+ Verpackung u. Versand / inkl. Mwst
Ab 55,22 €*
MTL.
RATE / 48 M. FINANZIERUNG
Verfügbarkeit

Highlights

Du hast dich noch nicht endgültig für den Kauf eines neuen Rads entschlossen? Dann haben wir die perfekte Entscheidungshilfe für dich: das Ultimate CF SL 8.0 mit der neuesten Shimano Ultegra Komponentengruppe. Der Ultimate-Rahmen aus Carbonfaser kommt mit derselben Sport Pro Geometrie, die auch unsere WorldTour-Profis fahren, obwohl du natürlich auch ein paar Gänge entspannter loslegen kannst. Aber das Renngefühl wird sich spätestens in dem Moment einstellen, wenn du in die Pedale klickst. Einen großen Beitrag dazu leistet die komplett überarbeitete Shimano Ultegra, die nun über viele Eigenschaften verfügt, welche vorher nur bei der preisintensiven Spitzengruppe Dura-Ace zu finden waren. So wurde die Kurbel im Vergleich zu älteren Modellen nochmals in ihrer Steifigkeit erhöht und im Gewicht reduziert. Die Schaltvorgänge sind noch klarer und knackiger, und die Bremskraft überzeugt mit bemerkenswerter Stärke und Dosierbarkeit. Der leichte und langlebige DT Swiss PR 1600 Spline Laufradsatz rundet das Gesamtpaket ab und sorgt für ausreichend Schwung. Die DT Swiss sind Tubeless-ready und bieten höchste Performance und Praxistauglichkeit, womit sie die Ausstattung ideal ergänzen. Freu dich auf jede Fahrt mit dem Ultimate CF SL 8.0 mit der neuen Ultegra und einem Carbonrahmen auf Profi-Niveau.

Ausstattung

  • Schaltauge Schaltauge Nr. 28
  • Kettenblätter 52 | 36
  • Pedale Auslieferung ohne
  • Rahmenhöhen XS, S, M, L, XL, 2XL, 3XL
  • Farbe stealth - red | blue - white
  • Gewicht 7,1 kg (Größe M )
  •  
  • im Lieferumfang enthalten
  • Rahmenschutz Canyon Rahmenschutz
  • Zubehör Acros T6 Torx Tool, Canyon Organza Bag, Canyon Tool Case, Carbon Montagepaste, Reflektorset

Irrtümer und Änderungen vorbehalten

Geometrie

geometrie
Rahmengröße XS S M L XL 2XL 3XL

Körpergröße (cm) 165-172
172-177
177-182
182-187
187-192
192-197
197-204
A
Sitzhöhe (mm) 660-760
700-800
732-832
758-858
780-880
805-905
830-930
B
Sitzrohrlänge 465
505
537
563
585
610
635
C
Oberrohrlänge 526
536
549
566
582
600
616
D
Steuerrohr 121
137
149
169
189
208
228
E
Lenkwinkel 71,7°
72,5°
73,3°
73,3°
73,3°
73,3°
73,3°
F
Sitzrohrwinkel 73,5°
G
Kettenstreben 410
H
Radstand 972
974
980
997
1014
1032
1048
I
Stack 528
546
560
579
598
617
636
J
Reach 370
374
383
394
405
417
428

Spacer 27,5

Vorbaulänge 80
90
100
110
110
120
120

Lenkerbreite 380
400
420
420
440
440
440

Kurbellänge 165
170
172,5
172,5
175
175
175

Sattelstütze Ø 27,2

Sattelstützenlänge 350

Laufradgröße 28"

BIKEKLASSIFIKATION: Bikes dieser Kategorie sind für Fahrten auf befestigten Wegen ausgelegt, wobei die Räder im ständigen Kontakt mit dem Untergrund bleiben. Dies sind in der Regel Rennräder mit Rennlenker oder geradem Lenker, Triathlon oder Zeitfahrräder. Höchstgewicht des Fahrers incl. Gepäck sollte 120 kg nicht überschreiten. Dieses zulässige Maximalgewicht kann unter Umständen durch die Nutzungsempfehlung der Komponentenhersteller weiter eingeschränkt werden.

Wir haben die Kontrolle

Unser Geschäftsmodell bringt uns den Vorteil, genau zu wissen, woher unsere Produkte kommen, wie sie produziert werden und was sie zu leisten imstande sind. Canyon Produkte sind exklusiv auf canyon.com erhältlich - so kannst Du Dir sicher sein, dass Du die Qualität bekommst, die Du erwartest.